fbpx

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Chicago

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. REVIEWS - Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. at 4218 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Chicago, Illinois

Loading...
Loading...
Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Chicago


Ratings and reviews for Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

user_avatar

tanya horton

2 days ago

The staff at Geraci have been very helpful in working with my mother and I to get her to a better place financially. Wylie W. Mok's customer service is exemplary. I am truly grateful of the time he has put in and the understanding he has displayed while assisting my mother through this process.

user_avatar

Marlyn Perez

4 weeks ago

Maria and Attorney Wylie Mok are the best. Very informative. Maria helps you with all your questions. She is always so pleasant and helpful. She has always put my worries at ease! Thank you so much for all your help! I would recommend you to all my friends.

user_avatar

Alan Najera

a month ago

Wylie was amazing! Came in by referral of a friend. He gave me the run down, gave me a week to get all the documents in order and filled on my next visit. Very informative & excellent client service!!! 10/10

user_avatar

James

a month ago

I'm grateful for the expertise of the wonderful team at Geraci Law in guiding me with my Chapter 7 case. I can't thank Frank, Andrew and Sharon for making this process as smooth and painless as possible.Do yourself a favor and turn to Geraci Law when you're back into a financial corner and need the proper legal guidance!

user_avatar

Maria Beltran

4 weeks ago

My experience with Wylie was Great! he helped me with all my questions and was very polite. The process went very well..I would recommend Geraci Law...

user_avatar

Safety AS Transportation

a month ago

Extraordinary help. Super attorney. Mr Wylie W. Mok is a very friendly and thorough with all the details and the process was very detailed and serious. I recommend them wholeheartedly. Thank you Geraci Law and Wylie !!!

user_avatar

Rosey “RoseBudz” Budz

a week ago

I tried to get help here. The rude woman who answered the phone said they could not help me if I didn't have a job.I explained I was in a bad car accident and have been permanently handicapped. The attorney who handled that case lost. I was awarded bare A?A?A?A 1/4 of the medical bills. The attorney has the settlement in a trust account and refuses to give me any. I am homeless and crippled because of this accident. I can't work. I have debt because of this accident, I have to pay for all the surgeries I needed because of this.Why won't you help people who are really bankrupt?

user_avatar

Samuel Dumas

5 months ago

I'm a bit late in leaving a review. We filed earlier this year. Our attorney Marc was a huge help. He was easy to understand, he made us feel at ease, and he seemed to be very knowledgeable and communicative. The whole firm made the process as painless as possible.The part that made us truly realize we chose the right firm was the actual court date. While we were waiting for our turn we could hear the other people and their attorneys from different offices. Hearing how unprepared everyone was made us feel confident that Marc equiped us with the tools we needed to be successful.

user_avatar

Audel Gomez

a month ago

Liz was was absolutely great i feel blessed that she was my attorney. Very informative, wasn't rushing, took the time to listen to my rambling about Mole! Very professional.

user_avatar

Nicky Adams

4 months ago

This is my second time around and the service is SUPER!!!!!! My lawyer Wylie W. Mok is excellent, he's on you side and always have the best stories. Visiting him, there's no stress, in fact he take the stress away. I would recommend Geraci if you want a new start financially.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display