fbpx

Malman Law in Champaign

Malman Law REVIEWS - Malman Law at 505 W University Ave Suite 119, Champaign, IL 61820

Malman Law in Champaign, Illinois

Loading...
Loading...
Malman Law
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Champaign


Ratings and reviews for Malman Law

user_avatar

Tamara Stiltner

2 months ago

I would highly recommend them they were perfect I'm handling my case thank you so much for your hard work

user_avatar

Paola Vazquez

2 months ago

Mr. Paul was super welcoming and came to my workplace to attend! Super generous! I highly appreciate him!

user_avatar

Keandra Long

2 months ago

Paul came through right on time! He had great energy and was able to answer any questions my mom had.

user_avatar

Yasmine Hinnawi

4 months ago

Paul came out from the law firm. He was very professional and friendly delivered my documents in a timely manner. Highly recommend this law firm.

user_avatar

Kevin Marshall

2 months ago

They came out and pick up medical records..saved me a lot of timeI love this firm

user_avatar

Jawad I Bataeinehe t

5 months ago

Alexis did a great job, Paul came out handed my check hand delivered great experience, thank you guys !!!

user_avatar

Angie Jackson

2 months ago

Paul was so kind and I'm blessed to have Malman on my side

user_avatar

Tracey Mealer

2 months ago

I went to what I thought was mom and mom and and turns out they take their percentage right off the top you don't get yours and they take what's left they take it right off the top you end up paying some of your hospital bills out of your own money because they take offso I wouldn't go to this law firm frame sort of car accident again

user_avatar

James Diamond

2 weeks ago

Paul the driver was very professional on time and a very courteous enjoyed the service.

user_avatar

LaSheena Williams

4 months ago

Paul came out on time and handed me my paperwork.It saved me time and moneyThey all were very kindI will recommend to all

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Malman Law

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display