fbpx

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Berwyn

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. REVIEWS - Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. at 6537 Cermak Rd, Berwyn, IL 60402

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Berwyn, Illinois

Loading...
Loading...
Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Berwyn


Ratings and reviews for Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

user_avatar

Nancy Alejos

a week ago

I'm so thankful and grateful for all the help that Frank Hernandez and Andrew Nelson and the rest of the staff for helping me get through my debt. Definitely a great and friendly place. Thank you all so much for everything. I truly appreciate people who help people!

user_avatar

Arieonne Brown

3 days ago

Filing bankruptcy is a difficult decision and typically means you are in a high stress time of life. After my first meeting, immediate sense of relief and direction of my financial life. They made this hard decision an easy one and an easy process. Seriously guys, thanks a million.

user_avatar

Ricardo Torres

2 months ago

I'm very pleased with the service they provided! The lawyers and staff that took care of my bankruptcy were super knowledgeable and made everything super easy! My plan is not to have to ever use them again, but if I had to, there would be no hesitation to go through them again! Thank you, Mr. Geraci!

user_avatar

Franchesca Vargas

a month ago

Every one in the office was very helpful. The process turned out to be a lot easier then I had expected. Mr.Hernandez was great at going over everything with us clearly and promptly. Wish we had done it sooner!

user_avatar

Nadia Alva

3 weeks ago

Very easy process for me, the lawyers explained everything very thoroughly! I feel like a heavyweight has been lifted off my shoulders with their help. I will definitely recommend to anyone struggling with debt

user_avatar

Jennifer Colon

2 days ago

Thank you to Frank Hernandez for going above and beyond for helping understand all my options and for always seeing me regardless of appointment.Thank you for all your help during this process extremely grateful for all your help.

user_avatar

Rosalina Diaz

5 months ago

Frank is a great attorney! Frank, Andrew & the team definitely made me feel so relaxed while talking through finances and understanding how everything works. I also appreciate the great conversation he provides! I would highly recommend. Thank you for all your help!

user_avatar

Randy Cramer

a month ago

Got to work with Mr. Andrew Nelson and Frank Hernandez, And i was very very pleased with there handling of my Bankruptcy case. Very Professional. Great to do business with the Geraci law Company.

user_avatar

Margaret Villarreal

2 months ago

Scott Greenwood is excellent, he has helped me with filing chapter 13. He explained everything very thoroughly and was able to help me receive a very reasonable amount payment a month. I highly recommend Peter Francis Geraci law firms to help you with your financial struggles

user_avatar

Crystal Heath

2 months ago

This is my second time doing business with PFG law office and I'm very satisfied with the process and help that they provide. I had the pleasure of working with Attorneys Frank and Andrew they both provide great service and answered any questions that I had.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display