fbpx

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Aurora

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. REVIEWS - Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. at 1885 N Farnsworth Ave # 6, Aurora, IL 60505

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Aurora, Illinois

Loading...
Loading...
Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Aurora


Ratings and reviews for Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

user_avatar

Michael Craig

a week ago

I am very thankful for Jason taking care of my financial situation and making the experience very easy. I felt supported and was shown all of my options. The communication is very clear and there was nothing confusing about the process. I recommend this business for anyone considering a bankruptcy option to resolve their financial hardship.

user_avatar

Bianca Bautista

a month ago

Jason was a great help in making me feel comfortable and secure with my decision. The information and documentation needed to complete the process was straight forward and simple. I would recommend him to future applicants who are in need of a fresh start or fixing their financials.

user_avatar

Wegner Walter

3 weeks ago

Jason was very detailed in his explanation of my issues and when there was a problem he was very quick to get a work around that fixed the issue. He really made me feel very comfortable through out this process.

user_avatar

Tee Sisney

3 weeks ago

Jason is a great attorney! He has been great throughout the process. He takes the time to explain everything and is patient. I had a lot of questions. Lol and he answers them are.

user_avatar

Sandy Swan

2 months ago

We unfortunately had to file bankruptcy. We went to Geraci Law in Aurora, Illinois. The lawyer Joseph Donofrio was great. He helped us through the whole process. He answered all questions and made us feel very comfortable. Thank you very much Joe

user_avatar

Manuel Salinas

3 months ago

Jason is great attorney. His communication skills are outstanding and explains everything fully. Definitely would recommend him to anyone!

user_avatar

Iesha Tribble

4 months ago

Attorney Jason was patient and understanding. He answered all questions in a timely manner and made sure to keep me updated regarding any news! I'm grateful for him through this process.

user_avatar

Angie Whitson

6 months ago

We couldn't be more pleased to be working with Christine & Jason. They both are absolutely amazing and truly listen to every word you say. They have made our experience going through chapter 13 much easier than what we thought it was going to be. We are very thankful

user_avatar

Darrell Eskridge

3 months ago

Joe was helpful in making the process go smoothly. He listened and understood so my questions were answered and I felt ok with my decisionA?A?A?A?A?A?.thank you Joe!

user_avatar

Edward Ruebensam

8 months ago

Jason did a great job explaining the difference between Chapter 7 & Chapter 13 and which one was the best option for us. He went over every step of the process and made us comfortable with it. Jason broke down the payments (repayment and lawyer's fee) and court cost so we could understand how these figures were calculated.I don't remember the office manager's name (Aurora, IL location), but he did a great job at greeting us when we walked in for our appointment. He completed entering all our documents into your system in a timely manner.Our second meeting was just as pleasant as the first meeting. Again, the office manager greeted us when we entered and reviewed the documents we brought in before scanning them into the system. Jason did an excellent job on reviewing our case, what the next steps are and the new payment plan.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display