fbpx

The JW Law Firm, LLC in Tucker

The JW Law Firm, LLC

The JW Law Firm, LLC REVIEWS - The JW Law Firm, LLC at 4936 Presidents Way, Tucker, GA 30084

The JW Law Firm, LLC

The JW Law Firm, LLC in Tucker, Georgia

Loading...
Loading...
The JW Law Firm, LLC
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tucker


Ratings and reviews for The JW Law Firm, LLC

user_avatar

Nashaundra Smith

4 weeks ago

I was recommended to the JW Law Firm by my ex husband and let me just say that she does a wonderful job with getting the bills reduced. She is very patient and polite and the office has a very welcoming environment. FYI she has handle cases for myself, 3 of my kids, their step brother and my father in law. I recommend given her a call if you are ever in a accident. She is awesome!!

user_avatar

Keya Gary

4 weeks ago

Jessica was so nice. Her services were great through my entire process. She made this process so easy for me. I will come back for any future needs.

user_avatar

Kyndra Stovall

4 weeks ago

Jessica was recommended by a friend of the family and I was so glad I went through a lawyer instead of settling on my own. The professionals she works with are also great and had me feeling better after my accident.

user_avatar

tiana leroy

2 months ago

Jessica & her team were so professional and understanding. They took care of me with my first car accident & made sure i was well taken care of. I know for sure I will keep coming to them if i ever have any other issues. Thank you so much for everything !

user_avatar

Ashley Devezin

3 weeks ago

Ok I got a good healthy amount back. JW Attorney's get to business. What's understood don't have to be explain. I really would suggest you guys fall inline. I was skeptical at first for it being a 25% lawyer and all. They didn't let me down. Once they do call u in, just know that smile u gone have when u leave is gone shine bright like a diamond

user_avatar

Adekunle Samuel

5 months ago

The firm is an excellent one ans I will keep on referring customers. Great job on my car accident case. I really sincerely appreciate your help and kindness throughout the way.

user_avatar

Samantha McCoy

4 weeks ago

This is one bad woman, she is very smart and is good at what she does. If you want to win and come out on top I suggest you call her and let her work her magic. I'm sending all my friends and family her way if they ever get in a wreck.

user_avatar

Ray Cross

2 months ago

She's our family attorney. Handles our cases. Does a great job each time. I highly recommend Attorney Jessica and staff.

user_avatar

Brookz Customz

a month ago

I was referred by a friend after a bad motorcycle accident . The law firm got my case and was on top of the case from start to finish. They helped me out a lot. I would definitely recommend them to other

user_avatar

joseph uyigue

4 months ago

I am Joseph Uyigue, l wholeheartedly recommend JW Law firm to everyone, you will never regret it..They handled my case very professionally. I smiled at the end with the beautiful settlement..

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at The JW Law Firm, LLC

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display