fbpx

Potra Law Firm in Suwanee

Potra Law Firm

Potra Law Firm REVIEWS - Potra Law Firm at 3620 Swiftwater Park Dr, Suwanee, GA 30024

Potra Law Firm

Potra Law Firm in Suwanee, Georgia

Loading...
Loading...
Potra Law Firm
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Suwanee


Ratings and reviews for Potra Law Firm

user_avatar

Humberto Juarez

2 months ago

Attorney Potra has been my legal advisor for the past 20 years. I am impressed with his professional wisdom and knowledge. His discernment in the legal field coupled with his honesty makes him one of the best immigration attorney that I know of. When I met him, he spoke with me through a translator. Today, he speaks Spanish well and communicates fluently with simple and sophisticated Spanish speaking people without problems. His radio and social media platforms are a great opportunity for others to hear him share his wisdom and knowledge. Greatest of all, he fears God. When he looks at his clients, he sees in them the image of God, no matter what they've done or what the circumstances they are in. I highly recommend this attorney and his legal team.

user_avatar

Daniella Hernandez

4 months ago

Great lawyer! I am grateful for the excellent legal services of Attorney Potra. I recommend him. I traveled two hours and thirty minutes to come to his office. I don't mind the drive, as long as the services are honest and excellent. It was not easy to find this lawyer that I can fully trust and understand his legal services. His Spanish language is good, but his heart is large. Also, I appreciate his sense of humor and his illustrations he is using to make us understand the complex parts of the law. I am grateful.

user_avatar

Jose Ramirez

2 months ago

My families experience with Lawyer Potra and his firm had been amazing with us through our whole process. They have been very helpful since day one and have always been very straight forward with all of us. Highly recommended to anyone and everyone looking for someone to represent them in any legal maters but specially in matters having to do with immigration. Thank you so much for everything you have done for my family and I. Very Honest, kind and caring.

user_avatar

JIMMY PERAZA

a month ago

Just picked up my wife's Green Card. We are so grateful to God first and foremost. We appreciate Abogado Potra and his team for their hard work on her case. We recommend Potra Law Firm 100%. They are an attentive, kind, and professional team. We are very happy clients and are very excited for this new journey in life.

user_avatar

Rosario Hernández

3 months ago

I met attorney Potra about a year ago. I transferred my case with his office. The difference between the way I'm treated by this Law Firm and my previous experiences with others is like Heaven and earth. Attorney Potra is kind, honest and experienced. He travels to Birmingham, Alabama to help the people of our local community. Thank you, attorney Potra for handling well, my case and my husband's case. I wholeheartedly recommend this lawyer and his Law Firm.

user_avatar

Justina Sierra

2 months ago

Attorney Potra helped me obtain my legal permanent residency in 2017. All went well. His legal team worked hard to present an impeccably complete case and sufficient evidence to be approved fast. I highly recommend attorney Potra and his team. I am returning to his office to apply for my citizenship and later on, to apply for my father's permanent residency. If I were to summarize Potra Law Firm in just a couple of words, I would say that this place is a great place where you can trust the team, they speak honestly, their work is done with excellence. Attorney Potra is unique and straightforward. It's good to feel safe and confident in someone's legal position to impact lives and obtain great results. Thank you God and thank you, Attorney Potra.

user_avatar

Gilber Franco

4 months ago

I was in deportation proceedings before immigration courts and judges. Attorney Potra canceled my deportation. My I-130 Petition through my US citizen wife was approved. The I-601 Waiver was approved. The Consular Processing process was done fast. The interview at the US Consulate went very well. I received my stamp of Legal Permanent Resident and I returned to the United States with legal status. All this! By God's help and with the help of Attorney Potra and his team. This is a great law firm with a good reputation with the immigration offices, with the immigration courts and with the US Consulate. I am grateful for all the good work by Potra. If I were to choose my attorney again, I would choose Attorney Potra. I hope you will too. Thank you, Attorney Potra for your great work and your great reputation as an honest and experienced professional.

user_avatar

Yajaira Vásquez

3 months ago

Great attorney! Mr. Potra speaks with authority and experience. He analyzed my case from every possible legal angle and made solid conclusions. I am walking away from his office knowing what is best for me and my family. I am ver grateful for the opportunity I had to meet and speak with this lawyer. Thank you Attorney Potra.

user_avatar

Felipe Hernandez

4 months ago

Thank you, Attorney Potra for listening to my case and for providing honest advice to me and to my family. You could have asked to take my case and charge me money that I have earned hard. But you did not. You explained how the laws apply to my family situation. You saved me much headache and unnecessary legal fees. I prefer an honest lawyer than one who makes enticing promises knowing that he can't deliver. I am grateful for honest lawyer who fear God to take advantage of his clients and their unfortunate life circumstances. You inspire trust and confidence.

user_avatar

Dalia yuritzi Rubio garcia

4 months ago

Although the process may seem lengthy, Potra Law Firm explained every step and ensured everything was well prepared and correct. I worked with a few different people for different cases and all were always available for questions and always open to help and reassure me from all my worries. A special thank you to the paralegals Jonathan Neal, Ana Rivera, and Stephanie Potra for helping me throughout every step.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Potra Law Firm

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display