fbpx

Keith D. Leshine Attorney At Law, LLC in Duluth

Keith D. Leshine Attorney At Law, LLC

Keith D. Leshine Attorney At Law, LLC REVIEWS - Keith D. Leshine Attorney At Law, LLC at 4500 Satellite Blvd Suite 2240, Duluth, GA 30096

Keith D. Leshine Attorney At Law, LLC

Keith D. Leshine Attorney At Law, LLC in Duluth, Georgia

Loading...
Loading...
Keith D. Leshine Attorney At Law, LLC
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Duluth


Ratings and reviews for Keith D. Leshine Attorney At Law, LLC

user_avatar

OLU TAIWO

3 months ago

Attorney Leshine office are the best. They took my accident case, made and setup my medical treatments and schedules. Carried me along and kept me informed all through the process. The staff members like Theresa, Thomas, Amanda and others are the best at what they do.Thank you so much for everything. God bless you all.

user_avatar

erika olortegui

3 months ago

I had a great experience here with the group. Theresa was very attentive and her communication was on 100. I definitely recommend them they helped me so much after my accident. The whole team is very helpful and nice. :)

user_avatar

Brett Mayes

a month ago

I appreciate the Keith Leshine group so much for transforming the most stressful situation I've ever encountered in my life, into one of ease.I was referred to this practice by my Chiropractor after struggling to find consistent care and representation for months following my car accident.Theresa was amazing and made me feel like my case was in the hands of those who actually cared about what I had been going through. If you have been injured in your car accident, I highly recommend Keith Leshine!

user_avatar

Desiree

4 months ago

Attorney Keith Leshine and his staff are very professional and helpful. It did take some some time to settle my claim, but I was very satisfied. I would recommend his office for injury lawsuits. Van kept me updated every step of the way and was always in communicationwitj me and my family.

user_avatar

Renita Spining

4 months ago

Keith Leshine was referred to me by a trusted friend. I was involved in a car accident with injuries leading to surgery. I have never been involved in a lawsuit until now.Mr. Leshine called me, followed by his professional staff. Every detailed was explained step by step.When the lawsuit was served and negotiations were started AttorneyLeshine fought for my case and in the end did in fact get a settlementwell within the range of the original price. Unbelievable.Also, Attorney Leshine is a five-star.I will definitely refer friends and family to him.

user_avatar

Memphisbest T

4 months ago

Attorney Leshine and his team did an outstanding job not only with case. I am more than pleased with my settlement they he made sure I was well COMPENSATED. Van was super helpful explaining the process and providing assistance on other matters. I recommend Attorney Keith D Leshine.

user_avatar

Sunny Sharma

6 months ago

I highly recommend Keith Leshine Attorney to anyone in need of legal representation for personal injury or accident claims. My experience with them was truly exceptional.From the very start, Keith Leshine and his team, including Theresa and Vanny, demonstrated an impressive commitment to my case. They took the time to thoroughly understand the complexities of my situation and provided crystal-clear guidance every step of the way.What truly sets Keith Leshine Attorney apart is their genuine concern for their clients. This personal touch and dedication made me feel supported throughout the entire legal process.I want to express my sincere gratitude to Keith, Theresa, Vanny, and the entire team for their outstanding work. Thanks to their efforts.

user_avatar

Tatiana J. Rodriguez Vargas

5 months ago

I'm very happy with the services from this law firm! They started working on my case quickly after my accident, found medical providers within a week and got me the settlement my case deserved! 100% recommend!Also, Theresa and Vanny constantly updated me about my case. They are very empathetic which I truly appreciate.

user_avatar

Pindian Mu

8 months ago

Leshine Attorney really handled my case very well. I really appreciate the help from Theresa and Keith. They have good customer service, reliable attorney with professional courtesy. They communicated with both me and the insurance company smoothly without me worrying about anything. They explained everything clearly and also cared about what I really needed. They replied to my text messages and emails pretty fast. I had a car accident last year, and they got pretty good compensation for me, which I am very satisfied and actually beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this attorney.

user_avatar

George Larkin

6 months ago

I recently sought legal assistance from Keith D. Leshine Attorney at Law and had an exceptional experience. Van, in particular, was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. This was my first time engaging with an attorney, and the team made everything crystal clear and easy to understand. The process was smooth, and it was evident that everyone in the firm was well-versed in their roles. I felt supported and well-informed at every step. I can't recommend them enough to anyone in need of legal services!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Keith D. Leshine Attorney At Law, LLC

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display