fbpx

Jamie Casino Injury Attorneys in Augusta

Jamie Casino Injury Attorneys

Jamie Casino Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Jamie Casino Injury Attorneys at 1450 Greene St Suite 140, Augusta, GA 30901

Jamie Casino Injury Attorneys

Jamie Casino Injury Attorneys in Augusta, Georgia

Loading...
Loading...
Jamie Casino Injury Attorneys
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Augusta


Ratings and reviews for Jamie Casino Injury Attorneys

user_avatar

Jennifer Jimenez

3 months ago

Susan is absolutely amazing. She worked so hard to get me the most money in my pocket. Did I want more, yes....did I wish it was sooner, yes, but none of that was in her control. She chipped away at my bills to help me as much as she could. From my experience, Susan is the go to here. 5 stars for her.Once Jessica got my file she worked as fast as she could to get me in and paid. I'm grateful to her as well.Also, Kay deserve an honorable mention as she tried her best to get the answers to my questions.Now that it's said and done I can say I would highly recommend this business. The staff truly does their best to help. What is out of their control just is......take it easy on them A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Ebone' Beautiful

a week ago

What a great firm! I called and spoke with Carmesiha and she was very informative every step of the way! Thank you so much!

user_avatar

Alania Lattimore

a week ago

Simply amazing! Thank you so much Carmeshia! I'm so glad I called and I feel that all my questions were answered! Please call them you will not be disappointed!

user_avatar

Roosevelt Oliver

a week ago

Thank you Carmeshia! I'm so happy that I decided to reach out! You're very compassionate, professional, and great at what you do for the firm!

user_avatar

Erato

a week ago

Carmeshia is such a great person to talk to! She took her time and listened! Please don't hesitate to call!

user_avatar

Taniqua Price

a week ago

I called and spoke with Carmeshia. She was very informative about the process! I felt so at ease! Thank you so much!

user_avatar

Jada Bowen

3 months ago

Jamie Casino and his team are top notch! Ms. Kay went above and beyond on my case she went out her of her way to work around my work schedule. I gotta say Ms. Kay was diligent and very knowledgeable!! This is definitely the team you can count on!

user_avatar

Trina Lundy

a week ago

Talk about caring! I called and spoke with Meshia! She was so sweet! Please call you won't be disappointed!

user_avatar

Terea Myles

5 months ago

What an AWESOME experience I had choosing JAMIE CASINO LAW FIRM to answer all m y questions!!! Crystal was AMAZING!!! Every time I called she gave me great comfort in choosing their team to handle my case. I have recommended them to all my friends & family.

user_avatar

Tony Foy

5 months ago

AMAZING! I called with a lot of questions and was greeted by a wonderful representative by the name of Crystal! She was absolutely awesome! She was very patient with me and answered all my questions. I hang up the phone well informed of my next steps and confident that I would choose Jamie Casino as my injury attorney. I was floored when I received a call from Crystal two days later A?A?A?A?A?A?just to check inA?A?A?A?A?A? and see if I was doing okay and needed any further assistance! This type of customer service is rare these days but I'm glad to see that it's not extinct.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Jamie Casino Injury Attorneys

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display