fbpx

The Kalka Law Group - Personal Injury & Car Accident Attorneys in Atlanta, GA

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
6

The Kalka Law Group - Personal Injury & Car Accident Attorneys in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
The Kalka Law Group - Personal Injury & Car Accident Attorneys
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Show All Restaurants →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Show All Hotels →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Show All Stores →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Kalka Law Group - Personal Injury & Car Accident Attorneys REVIEWS - The Kalka Law Group - Personal Injury & Car Accident Attorneys at 1447 Peachtree St NE Suite 550, Atlanta, GA 30309

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Show All Places →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Show All Lawyers →
Churches in Atlanta Show All Churches →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for The Kalka Law Group - Personal Injury & Car Accident Attorneys

user_avatar

Jasmine Chavira

5 months ago

user_avatar

S B

5 months ago

The Kalka team is amazing. Their communication and expertise is above the rest. Matthew fought for me every step of the way, made sure I got the care I needed to recover and always took the time to keep me informed. I was in a rear ended at a traffic light at a high speed. If you need someone to fight for you, the Kalka Law group should be your first call. This team is the best in the business.

user_avatar

Wesley Netter

5 months ago

Great service from Kalka!!!! Immediately placed high sense of urgency and prioritized me as a client. I was referred to Attorney Ben Clary and he was phenomenal and provided excellent legal counsel. He was very responsive and thorough in follow ups and making me feel at ease about my case. You can tell he has a great knowledge of the law and does an excellent job of making sure I was understanding of everything, each step of the way. Im fully satisfied with the outcome of my case and the counsel I received.

user_avatar

Smile Rodnez

4 months ago

I can't say enough positive things about Caroline and the team at Kalka Law Group. From the moment I walked through their doors, I knew I was in capable hands. Caroline's expertise and dedication in handling my personal injury case were truly impressive. She and her staff went above and beyond to ensure that every detail was meticulously taken care of.What sets Kalka Law Group apart is not just their legal prowess but also their genuine care for their clients. They made me feel like more than just a case number; they treated me like family. The level of compassion and personal attention I received throughout the process was outstanding.Caroline and her team are true fighters. They worked tirelessly to secure the best possible outcome for my case, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I have already recommended them to friends and family, and I will continue to do so in the future without hesitation. If you want a legal team that will fiercely advocate for you and genuinely care about your well-being, Caroline and Kalka Law Group are the ones you want in your corner. Thank you, Caroline, and the entire team, for your outstanding service and support!

user_avatar

Mya Cheves

4 months ago

The Kalka Law Group was nothing short of amazing in handling my case and my partner's. When we were struck by a distracted driver that ran a red light our life was changed. Car accidents are hard enough but dealing with your vehicle being totaled on top of personal injuries is a nightmare. Caroline and her team were very attentive and informative every step of the way. They checked in frequently and made sure we got the best treatment possible. I also believe Caroline helped me get the maximum settlement possible in my case. Her expertise and knowledge is unmatched! Although the settlement won't bring back everything we lost it's a good step in the right direction of getting our lives back together. If you're ever injured in an auto accident contact The Kalka Law group as they are very trustworthy!

user_avatar

Ashley

2 months ago

Matthew Broun is excellent Attorney. My daughter and I suffered an injury and was having a difficult time finding answers to my questions as no lawyer saw my case as being financially worthy. I called Kalka Law Group and spoke to Attorney Matthew Broun, he was knowledgeable, honest, helpful, and willing to take on my case immediately. I was very impressed with the attention, care, and professionalism I received from Matthew and his team. All of my questions and doubts were addressed from the very beginning and I was updated in a reasonable manner about all the proceedings. He really fought for me and was able to settle my case for much more than I expected. I would definitely recommend Matthew Broun to my family, friends, and to anyone who needs help.

user_avatar

Georgia Brigand

3 months ago

I had some initial questions about an injury lawsuit that my wife is involved in as a defendant. Counselor Alfred Evans called me back within 30 minutes and gave me excellent advice. I greatly appreciate the prompt response and professional manner in which Mr. Evans made several recommendations regarding my next steps. I can highly recommend this law group for swift replies and solid legal counsel. Thank you so much ! -- from Banks Co., Georgia

user_avatar

Aliya Abbey

4 months ago

Caroline and her team were a great help in my car accident case. I was referred by my mother when she had an accident a couple years prior. They worked on my behalf to reduce my hospital / recovery bills. I am grateful for Caroline and Kalka Law Group during a difficult time!

user_avatar

Denise Bissell Clinical Skin Therapy

6 months ago

Caroline helped pull me through during a very difficult and challenging time and she remained highly professional and ethical. She went above and beyond to provide me with support and resources beyond her scope of expertise. She inspired me a lot but, I can not thank her enough for her follow through and commitment to my case and truly helping me resolve my case and to win more than I even expected. I'd hire her back in a heartbeat if I ever needed a lawyer with her expertise, again.

user_avatar

Marcia Bogan

4 months ago

Kalka Law group was amazing they helped me settle my case and a timely manner. They fought to the end to get me every penny that was owed so I am grateful to have worked with them.

Features at The Kalka Law Group - Personal Injury & Car Accident Attorneys

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?