fbpx

The Dressie Law Firm in Atlanta, GA

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
4

The Dressie Law Firm in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
The Dressie Law Firm
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Show All Restaurants →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Show All Hotels →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Show All Stores →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Dressie Law Firm REVIEWS - The Dressie Law Firm at 1141 Sheridan Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30324

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Show All Places →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Show All Lawyers →
Churches in Atlanta Show All Churches →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for The Dressie Law Firm

user_avatar

Toya Tate

3 weeks ago

I would like to thank Matthew Jones(Attorney)the staff of DressieLaw Firm and Samantha Martinez the best case manager. She explained the process very clearly and professionally. She is warm and very friendly to talk too. She made sure I had everything I needed and kept me informed throughout this process. Especially, the compensation it was a long process,however, the payoff was awesome! Thanks again. I would recommend this law firm. Job well done!

user_avatar

Mayeli Corona

4 weeks ago

Thanks to Nathalie, Diana and all the team at The Dressie Law Firm.My case was somewhat delicate and my attorney Nathalie resolved it satisfactorily. Her assistant Diana, was guiding and supporting me throughout the entire process. They have treated me with a kindness that I am grateful for. They have been very attentive from the beginning, informing me and resolving all my concerns.The interest in keeping the client promptly informed is appreciable. Every time I thought about calling to find out about my case, they called me first to update me on the process.In these stressful procedures they made me feel confident..I am very satisfied with the service receivedVery responsible and professional. Without a doubt, they are highly recommended.

user_avatar

okecia mcghee

a week ago

GREAT LAW FIRM! Iwould absolutely recommend to anyone in need.I personally worked with Mr.Tyler K!! He's the BEST hands down! Very professional and knowledgeable. He always goes BEYOND to push what is needed to be done! I just wanna thank him for absolutely everything.He was very vocal, every single step of the way and did his best to obtain all information that was necessary and needed. He ran everything by me, no matter how big or small the occurrence was. He definitely delivered beyond measure. To add to the fact that he helped me, retain more for my case by having my vehicle evaluated which was a plus for me. Overall, I can honestly say hands down one of the best firms I've ever encountered!! I would come back if ever needed. Thank you Mr.Tyler!!! You are the freaking best!!!!!

user_avatar

Brenda Sanders

4 days ago

The experienced I had with Dressie Law Firm was excellent 5 stars is not enough to rate them. From the very first day was shown respect and care. It wasn't bout the money to them it was all bout you the client. Tyler and Daisy are the best. I felt like I really knew them that they were my family. Tyler he's concern, caring you will never feel that you are a number or shall I say another dollar sign. He's a man of his word. Daisy very polite , very respectful , her voice is very calming it says you come to the right place we are here to help u. Welcome. Tyler and Daisy my two angelsV/R,Brenda Sanders.

user_avatar

Yoshida Shannon

a week ago

My attorney team, Perry and Anthony were the perfect couple. They worked on my behalf and showed out. I truly appreciate these two for working their magic for me. If you ever need an injury attorney Dressie Law firm is the way to go. Great customer service couldn't have done it without them.

user_avatar

Angela Cohen

a month ago

My car was totaled last year and I was referred to Dressie Law Firm by a colleague, whom they took excellent care of, regarding her case. I was extremely impressed by the professionalism of all of the staff members I encountered. Matthew Jones' expertise and advice is top notch. I appreciate how knowledgeable, linear-thinking, and forthcoming he is. My best advice is to allow the firm the time they need to work your case. It is easy to become impatient and anxious in the process following property damage and personal injury, however, I encourage clients to trust Dressie's process. I couldn't be more pleased with the results they delivered. Thank you again, Matt!

user_avatar

Norisey Power

2 weeks ago

I EXPERIENCED THE REAL DREAM TEAM OF GREATNESS IN A LAW FIRM THEY GAVE ME THE SUPPORT MENTAL SPIRITUAL AND BODY WISE TO CONTINUE TO SPREAD MY GREATNESS INTO THE UNIVERSE AND OUR SPECIALTY LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU FOR YOUR DREAM TEAM BEING IN MY CORNER TO BE ABLE TO STEP IN MY GREATNESS IN 24 CONTINUE TO SPREAD THE GREATNESS THAT YOU SPREAD INTO THE UNIVERSE!! MBB24!!

user_avatar

Bianca Cuffy

3 months ago

The Dressie Law Firm is Top Tier. The communication is EXCELLENT, they always kept me posted with the updates on my case. My Case Manager Diana Mejia is super sweet and informative; she made the process smooth and easy going. I really felt like they made me a priority and got me the best treatment. My Attorney Nathalie Dressie was also great with communication and let me know updates on my case. I will definitely recommend this law firm to my friends and family. They are efficient with the process and willing to fight for you. Thank you!! The Dressie Law Firm for making my experience a great one.

user_avatar

Adlen Lopez

3 months ago

This is easily the best experience I've had with a law firm. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Shout out to my case manager Diana Mejia, who made this process a piece of cake. I appreciate her friendly and constant communication. My attorney Nathalie helped me tremendously. Always keeping me up to date on my case. I recommend Dressie Law Firm to all of my family and friends.

user_avatar

Samantha Juliana

4 months ago

I am so happy with the Dressie Law Firm. My Attorney really fought for what I deserved and brought justice to my situation. Thank you so much Nathalie Dressie! I also want to thank my case manager Diana, she always kept me updated and let me know what was going on with my case. I knew throughout my case I could count on her to let me know what was going on if I ever called. Thank you Dressie Law Firm for everything, I truly appreciate your help. The care that they show at this law firm is genuine and whole-hearted. They gave me a gift box when they gave me my settlement it was so cute!

Features at The Dressie Law Firm

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?