fbpx

MY 25% LAWYER in Atlanta, GA

MY 25% LAWYER REVIEWS - MY 25% LAWYER at 3355 Lenox Rd NE Suite 750 - D, Atlanta, GA 30326

MY 25% LAWYER in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
MY 25% LAWYER
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Show All Restaurants →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Show All Hotels →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Show All Stores →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

MY 25% LAWYER REVIEWS - MY 25% LAWYER at 3355 Lenox Rd NE Suite 750 - D, Atlanta, GA 30326

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Show All Places →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Show All Lawyers →
Churches in Atlanta Show All Churches →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for MY 25% LAWYER

user_avatar

Pink Amore

a week ago

user_avatar

Felicia Flynn

a week ago

They were very professional and easy to work with. The communication was pretty consistent. They also did a good job of managing my expectations from the beginning of the process. They care about people. I got the very best medical treatment with everyone they recommended. They got my bills reduced almost 50%. I did very well with my in pocket settlement. Looking forward to getting my check this week.

user_avatar

Nina Johnson

a week ago

I take reviews seriously and after reading the bad reviews I decided those clients seemed to have self- sabotaged their own cases and the good reviews outnumbered the bad! So, I gave them a try! It was one of the best decisions I made. They were professional, communicated well, and were very transparent! I couldn't ask for more! Hopefully, I will never be in that situation again, but if I am I know who to contact. And, yes I would definitely recommend!

user_avatar

Savoya A

4 days ago

This law firm is everything! Everyone is very professional and dedicated to giving you the best outcome possible. I felt most at ease after speaking with them about our case. I couldn't have made a better choice for my family. Thank you guys for all that you do. 10/10 would highly recommend!

user_avatar

LaTasha Colquitt

2 weeks ago

Listening to all of the radio ads and knowing that I was treated like this is a discount attorney, I can no longer keep quiet.I have been calling and sending emails because they handled my case like trash and the insurance companies both the at fault party and mine are calling to tell me that they tried to make an offer. I had missed medical appointments due to the poor customer service and representation of this firm. Next thing I know I am receiving a phone call to say we are not taking your case to litigation. I did everything this office scheduled and received the treatment that was recommended. Going to appointments only to be told oh we are don't have an appointment for you.So do yourself a favor and pay the 33-40% and hire a real attorney.

user_avatar

Tyrell Miller

a week ago

My 25% Lawyer was a beacon of hope to my friends at a time when their options appeared limited and the likelihood of a satisfactory resolution seemed nigh on impossible. Their calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional succor to those I care about most. My friends and I are eternally grateful for their service and I recommend this firm without reservation!

user_avatar

elisha hines

2 months ago

I wanted to wait until my check cleared before I did a review. It cleared and I'm very happy. Attorney V did a phenomenal job. The 25% attorney's fees were great but that was not the only reason I did so well. They reduced my medical bills from $87k to $32k ($55k extra in my pocket) which is the reason I walked away with $92.5k in my pocket. They are truly for the people. If I have one piece of advice for your ads, PLEASE start emphasizing the deep reductions you all get from these medical providers. Those reductions on top of the 25% fees is the reason they are making so much more money for their clients. I'm gonna have a great Christmas because of them. Thanks for all the hard work and excellent results.

user_avatar

Erin Lockette

2 weeks ago

My 25% Lawyer is my stress-buster superhero! They swooped in, picked the A-team of doctors like they were assembling the Avengers, and communicated in such an amazing way. These legal maestros are the James Bond of the courtroom - smooth, effective, and handling everything professionally and providing clarity while doing so! Thank you for making my legal journey feel like a blockbuster hit!

user_avatar

Gabby Adams

a week ago

This is the best firm in the business. The team goes above and beyond to help you and your loved ones. Vincent has shown me a tremendous of empathy and compassion throughout the process. I could not say a single negative word about him and this firm. You are guaranteed to see positive results from working with this firm.

user_avatar

Stephany Sanxers

3 days ago

Great experience working with My 25% lawyer. They always stayed in touched and returned calls in a timely manner. Choose My 25% lawyer and I promise you will not regret it.

Features at MY 25% LAWYER

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?