fbpx

Morgan & Morgan in Atlanta, GA

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
7
Loading...
Morgan & Morgan
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Restaurants in Atlanta →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Hotels in Atlanta →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Stores in Atlanta →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Morgan & Morgan REVIEWS - Morgan & Morgan at 191 Peachtree St NE Suite 4200, Atlanta, GA 30303

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Places in Atlanta →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Lawyers in Atlanta →
Churches in Atlanta Churches in Atlanta →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Morgan & Morgan

user_avatar

Ericka

a week ago

Every telephone conversation, text, and email, I feel as if I am being treated like a human and my feelings matter! Morgan & Morgan serves you as if you're their only client. That's just how attentive they are to your needs! They are indeed extremely trustworthy! Thank you so much for all you do!Ericka Willis

user_avatar

Laricas Bell

3 weeks ago

Huge tree part fell into my patio which blocked my door and path to get to and from my vehicle. I went out to move cut a few branches from the tree in front of my apartment and another big part of the tree fell on me sending me to the ground. I lost a lot of block and was injured pretty badly. This happened Sunday. It's Tuesday and all the tree parts are still here pulled up in front of my apartment complex right outside my door. I could have easily died if I wasn't able to get a one step head start getting away from the falling tree. Now I'm on bed rest on and can barely walk.

user_avatar

Renee Taylor

2 weeks ago

We haven't heard back from the other insurance company so there is not complete knowledge of all that is or may go on.Mark Smith has been completely transparent with me about the information he currently has.His customer service skills are stellar. He listens and explains things well.

user_avatar

Penny Wyckoff

3 weeks ago

I had a very hard time getting anyone to call me back until Rebeca Romeo started contacting me. I had at least 4 different lawyers that I was passed to that I was not made aware of. I could not see any of my documents that I sent you in the portal that you said I should be able to see. It just said the account was still active. Not where I stood or what all you did receive from me and what I still needed to send to you. I felt like I had to chase my answers for the first 6 months. However. I am very pleased with the outcome. I am a bit shocked that Morgan and Morgan took their share of the money before all my bills were paid. I thought they got a potion of what I would actually receive. All in all. I am thankful I went with you and pleased with the outcome but it was not as easy as the commercials say.

user_avatar

Roderick Turner

a month ago

Because my case manager nor my attorney have not been communicating well with me which tell me they don't care about my case. Many times I've reached out for an update or to share some additional information and they would not respond to my calls, emails or texts for weeks to a month and then would only respond after I've called client services to complain. On top of that I recently tried to call my attorney, Laura, and her number was not working. Come to find out after calling client services she had quiet and I would not have known that if I had not tried to reach out to her. No notice was give to me her client or anything; so basically my case was just out there. Again, another indication that they do not care about my case but when it's settled I'm sure they will still want their 40% of which they do not deserve.No unfortunately, I would never recommend Morgan & Morgan to anyone. This was my first time having to work with an attorney in 54 years and it has been the worst experience ever. The new attorney, Brooke, that took over Laura's cases may be better at her job be she is at a huge disadvantage because she has been blindsided and was not given all the facts to work my case. I had to bring her up to speed and forward her emails just so she would know what has taken place to better prepare to work and close my case. This has been the worst experience that I've ever had to pay for in more ways than one. There's more I have to say but I am running out of character space.

user_avatar

Ashley Young

a week ago

user_avatar

Michael Lowe

3 weeks ago

Jesse was excellent, very polite and attentive. If he would have been able to help, I have no doubt that everything would have gone seamlessly. The fact that I can't get a single attorney to help me keep my only income is what is killing me. If there isn't going to be any back-pay, then no one wants to help. Morgan and Morgan is not the only law group denying help. So far, it's all of them. Every single lawyer that I have contacted has been heartless

user_avatar

Lindsay R.

a week ago

I haven't spoken much to my case manager. Maybe once. The first week or two, I spoke to like 12 different people but it's been pretty silent since then.

user_avatar

Angela

5 days ago

I am not satisfied with the service from Morgan & Morgan. This has been the worse law firm I ever had business with. My attorney Mr Fair was nonchalant through the whole ordeal. I spoke to him may on three occasion, I am still waiting for vital files and papers they haven't sent. I sent my attorney messages lately and to no avail haven't heard from him. All I ask for is the information from my original settlement by the other insurance company involvement. I need to see State Farm settlement proposal.

user_avatar

Sharon Minniefield

a month ago

Features at Morgan & Morgan

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?