fbpx

Montlick Injury Attorneys in Atlanta, GA

slider_image slider_image
2

Montlick Injury Attorneys in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Montlick Injury Attorneys
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Show All Restaurants →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Show All Hotels →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Show All Stores →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Montlick Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Montlick Injury Attorneys at 17 Executive Park Dr NE, Atlanta, GA 30329

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Show All Places →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Show All Lawyers →
Churches in Atlanta Show All Churches →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Montlick Injury Attorneys

user_avatar

Raquel Miller

a month ago

Scott Patterson and Sarah Duncan were my lawyers. They were AMAZING from start to finish!!!! Process was so smooth and easy. They made sure I was happy and they dealt with everything. They were super dependable and there wasn't a time I felt like I made the wrong decision. Response time was 10/10. Definitely would recommend to all my family and friends.

user_avatar

Traci Fields

a month ago

Sincerity speaks volumes to me and I can not say enough about the service and the genuine care that Montlick provided for my case. The entire process was smooth and went very well in my favor. I totally felt a sense of compassion from my attorney and his staff ... they really cared and had me in mind the entire time. I highly recommend this firm ... they are the best!

user_avatar

Wanda Hightower

a month ago

There are many positive words to describe my experience with Montlick & Associates. However, the ones that are most applicable to my case are professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and trustworthy.I truly appreciate the time and effort that Nick Vocino and Amber Starks spent on my behalf. The entire process took about 2 years from the date of the accident to the date I got my settlement check. Nick kept me apprised every step of the way and for that, I am truly grateful!Montlick & Associates is a 5-star law firm. I would absolutely recommend it to my family and friends!

user_avatar

Alex McGee

a month ago

After a terrible accident, we turned to Ellen Forrester at Montlick for help with my mom's case. She walked us through everything step by step, handled the documentation and when it came time, her colleague, Mike Moran, and her represented my mom amazingly at mediation. While we are very happy with the settlement reached, this process was so much easier with their care and guidance. We will forever recommend them and Montlick to anyone.

user_avatar

Rita Williams

3 weeks ago

user_avatar

Ann Norman

2 weeks ago

I have professionally worked with many of the attorneys at Montlick and find each attorney to exhibit exemplary ethics and professionalism. They treat their clients with utmost respect and I would recommend my family to any of the attorneys in the firm.

user_avatar

Erica Wright

a month ago

Mrs. Sara Root and her assistant Chris are the best..Mrs. Root is a very smart attorney she does her research and analyze everything about your case!! I had a spinal injury that resulted to surgery due to being rear ended in a car accident ..They kept me updated through every step..Chris called to check on me often and Mrs. Root made sure i understood everything..Yes i will have back pains in the future but she ensured that i was well compassionated for my life changes due to my injury.. I am so grateful to have had them during my recovery process. Thanks guys!..We met and talk about God m having faith and a connection! I give Montlick a 10 out of 10..I highly recommend them..Thanks to all that participated in making this process smooth and successful!! Awesome Awesome Awesome Team!!

user_avatar

Senecia Wilkerson

6 months ago

On November 30, 2022 I experienced the worst injury that I have ever experienced at fault not my own, while on a quick out of town trip. Not only was I severely burned at an establishment, but I was denied representation by several firms where my incident happened. Unbeknownst to me just because an incident happens in a certain state doesn't mean you have to obtain representation there, which is how I had a turn around in defeat. Not only did Montlick & Associates instantly take my case, Ellen Forrester provided candor from the start on the pros, cons, and how she could deliver her services with the goal of fighting for me as her client being one that was truly heartfelt. From constant check ins from Dayna Clark (Ellen's Senior Legal Assistant), to pertinent information delivered directly from Ellen, I felt the utmost service with care was provided. Ellen was diligent in getting the best results no matter the fight. In the end I had a successful outcome and hopefully raised enough awareness for an incident this traumatic not to happen to anyone else. I Thank Ellen & Dayna for all their hard work and would recommend more stars if I could based on their client care alone.

user_avatar

Matthew Turner

a month ago

Cate Powell and her team did excellent job at getting me the help I needed. They referred me to a great medical facility for treatment. Any questions I had was met with a quick response and I was always up to date on what was happening. They made the process as easy as possible for me. I would highly recommend using Cate Powell with montlick and associates.

user_avatar

Renee Butler

a month ago

I had an excellent experience working with Enrique Fernandez on my case. He was always efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Mr. Fernandez and Montlick & Associates to anyone who has been involved in a personal injury matter.

Features at Montlick Injury Attorneys

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?