fbpx

Monge & Associates Injury and Accident Attorneys in Atlanta, GA

slider_image slider_image
2

Monge & Associates Injury and Accident Attorneys in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Monge & Associates Injury and Accident Attorneys
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Restaurants in Atlanta →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Hotels in Atlanta →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Stores in Atlanta →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Monge & Associates Injury and Accident Attorneys REVIEWS - Monge & Associates Injury and Accident Attorneys at 8205 Dunwoody Pl Building 19, Atlanta, GA 30350

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Places in Atlanta →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Lawyers in Atlanta →
Churches in Atlanta Churches in Atlanta →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Monge & Associates Injury and Accident Attorneys

user_avatar

Shelby lynn

4 days ago

user_avatar

Kamare

3 weeks ago

After a terrible accident, we turned to Kristina Saunders at Monge and Associates for help with me and my moms case. She walked us through everything step by step, handled the documentation and when it came time, she settled everything with ease and in a timely matter. Overall we were very satisfied with the settlement outcome and overall communication. This process was so much easier with the care and guidance of Kristina and Valentina . We will forever recommend them and Monge to anyone.

user_avatar

aditi mishra

4 days ago

Personal injury attorney Karen Russell from Monge and Associates was super helpful and easy to work with. Throughout the eventful experience of going through an accident, Karen was there to guide me to be able to understand the process and details. She was patient, attentive, detail oriented, friendly and worked hard on all aspects of the case, from the beginning to the settlement, I would highly recommend working with her!

user_avatar

Misty Blevins

a month ago

Kate Sherry was great at communication through the entire process. Once she received my case, she worked diligently to get my case completed. She has very strong advocation skills as well..Kate has exceptional communication skills as well as being very understanding and organized. While this was a very stressful time for me, she always made me feel at ease. She is very personable and made me feel very comfortable. I thoroughly appreciate her and all of her work. She is very dedicated to her profession and I couldn't ask for a better attorney to handle my case.

user_avatar

Kathryn Howell

a week ago

Originally when I got hit by another car. I wasn't feeling so much pain. But, by the end of the night I was hurting so badly that I had to go to the emergency room. I had no idea how much the accident had actually hurt me. I called Monge and Associates. They got right on it to help me they hooked me up with a chiropractor and a pain specialist to help me through the terrible or deal I was going through. Ashley with Monge and Associates kept in constant contact with me. I was in a lot of pain and I really didn't feel like doing anything I didn't even want to get out of bed I was hurting so badly.Their medical team help me make appointments and do whatever I needed to do to get myself better. Then at the end of the day I got a little bit of money out of the deal my vehicle got fixed and I feel a great deal better. This is all due to Monge and Associates.

user_avatar

Quin Nakaile

a month ago

My experience was great! Kathryn Sherry was very punctual and available anytime I called. She was always on top of things. Also kept me calm with assurance throughout the process. I also like that she called me throughout the process to inform me of any changes. I appreciate Sherry for making me feel as if my case was a priority. Thanks Sherry!!

user_avatar

Jeff Blakeney

4 days ago

Tonya Feight was my case manager and I must say that she provided me with excellent service. I was very happy with her work. Thank you Tonya and The office of Monge and Associates for your service.

user_avatar

YoungNasaHitz

4 days ago

Monge & Associates took over my case and checked in regularly updating me on the status. It was a pleasure working with Thomas S. Patten. He gave me the mental clarity I needed and I knew my case was in good hands.

user_avatar

Jennifer Jordan

2 weeks ago

This was. The best choice I ever made when I went with Monge&Associates. Tia is the best . From the beginning to the end very, very professional and she gets the Job done. So if you need an Attorney that is going to go that extra step for you then don't hesitate and call them. You won't be sorry I promise you that!!

user_avatar

Michelle Kershaw

3 days ago

Cierra did an excellent job with my case. She was very patient with me as I asked questions that I was uncertain of. If you want the best attorney and firm look no further as Cierra is top tier and so is her team Monge and Associates.

Features at Monge & Associates Injury and Accident Attorneys

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?