fbpx

Litner + Deganian, P.C. in Atlanta, GA

slider_image slider_image
2

Litner + Deganian, P.C. in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Litner + Deganian, P.C.
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Restaurants in Atlanta →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Hotels in Atlanta →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Stores in Atlanta →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Litner + Deganian, P.C. REVIEWS - Litner + Deganian, P.C. at 1776 Briarcliff Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30306

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Places in Atlanta →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Lawyers in Atlanta →
Churches in Atlanta Churches in Atlanta →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Litner + Deganian, P.C.

user_avatar

Norah JC

4 days ago

I had the pleasure of meeting Steve Litner this past week and he made me feel confident and comfortable with entrusting him to represent me. Steve is an amazing individual and an exceptional lawyer. He not only tentatively listened to what I had to say, but he also took the time to coordinate with me to schedule a visit to address my questions and concerns on a weekend, nonetheless, when the office was closed which I truly appreciated because it was all I could do. Accommodating me wasn't the only way that Steve showed that he cared. He continued to follow up with me and helped me stay on top of things as well. He was patient with me which I really appreciated because I've been so busy. Steve walked me through the process in elaborate detail which I really liked. He welcomed questions and took the time to break things down to me so that I really understood what was going on. He's a wealth of knowledge that can answer all of your questions and put you on the right path or point you in the right direction and put you at ease. I really appreciated Steve for his assistance and the time he took out for me. Steve is very fair and has his client's best interest at heart and makes sure that they walk away with the best outcome and representation for their situation. I would choose him to represent me anytime.

user_avatar

Jarvis Evans

3 months ago

Great staff and team... My experience was very smooth, welcoming and warm hearted. They took care of everything that needed to be taken care of that I never knew was possible even ensuring my security and respect. They are amazing!

user_avatar

Tony VanZant

a month ago

We have used Litner+Deganian serveal times and have had amazing results in our favor. They are super responsive to Email and call when you have question. Have recommended them to serveal of our friends with the same result.

user_avatar

Katie Cossette

6 months ago

I needed assistance managing an accident where the other driver was at fault and stopped responding to me or his insurance company. I feel very lucky to have found Steve Litner. He was responsive, professional and did exactly what he said he would do (sadly not a common trait these days). I would highly recommend this law firm.

user_avatar

Erika Prytula

6 months ago

A normal ride to the store turned into a life changing ordeal for my children and I when a distracted driver plowed into the back of our vehicle. The moment of impact was the most terrifying moment of my life. It only took a moment for the wreck to happen, but an infinity of time passed in my mind during those seconds as my body registered the sound of exploding glass and bending metal, the shockwave of pain that passed through my body like a thousand nails, the sound of my kids crying out, and the absolute horror in that moment of not knowing if my children were okay or not. As I was driven by ambulance to the hospital, I laid on my stretcher in shock trying to register how an ordinary day had so quickly shifted into a nightmare.When I reached out Litner + Deganian, P.C. I was anxious and scared. I had never in my life been involved in any incident as serious as this accident. From the first connection with Arman that morning, I felt comforted and heard. He listened to my entire story and assured me that he and his team would be able to help me. Becoming their client was a smooth transition for me and I felt like less of a victim as his team encircled me and began their defense of my life while I healed from home. I felt protected and safe under their care.When my Case Manager Chuly reached out to me, she warmly greeted me and told me not to worry. She explained in detail how everything was going to unfold. She assured me that I would be taken care of and she kept her word throughout the entire process. She was always available to me whether via email, text, or phone. She went out of her way to help me navigate through the process of obtaining a rental vehicle, moving through the insurance process after my vehicle was totaled, to the day I was finally able to purchase a new car for my family. She remained vigilant and stayed steadfast by my side the entire time my case was ongoing.As I moved through physical therapy and my healing journey, I had many, MANY questions, concerns, and a lot of anxiety. During this time Arman was my rock. He was present during every single challenge I faced. He answered every call, he responded quickly to every text, he answered my many questions, and often he just listened to me and provided the reassurance I needed to feel better. He was there any time I needed him day or night. He listened with patience and compassion and treated me like a human whom he genuinely cared about. He wanted me to be okay, he listened to me cry many times, and he was present in my life while I navigated through the many ups and downs that come with healing both physically and mentally from a car collision.I was introduced to the attorney assigned to my case as we moved into the medical portion of my claim. When I first spoke to Shelley, I knew I had met someone who was going to stand in front of me and speak confidently and strongly on my behalf. She delivered that and so much more. Shelley spoke to me with such conviction that I began to believe everything was going to be okay; that there actually was a light at the end of the tunnel. She kept me up to date on the progress of my case, she directed me with professional legal advise, and she comforted me like a caring friend. She worked hard and diligently to ensure that the insurance company would pay every cent possible for my family's claim. Shelley is a true champion. She is someone I always want on my team now and forever.Having an amazing, dedicated, and passionate legal team on my side made all the difference in my life during such a difficult time. It allowed me to shift what felt like the crushing weight of medical bills, the fault of the other driver, adjusters, insurance terms, and other demands off of myself and into their strong and able hands so that I could focus on the important things like healing, getting back on my feet, taking care of my children, and piecing my new life back together. THANK YOU for helping my family! I will be eternally grateful!

user_avatar

Dre B

7 months ago

I was so fortunate that I found this attorney to represent me in my total loss accident. I opted to use a company that provided a more intimate level of service compared with a smaller form. The ability to work directly with my attorney(Paige) directly really provided a peace of mind the entire experience. She is fast, efficient, and just so sweet. I pray that you don't need representation, but if you do, please reach out to them! Thanks again Paige!!!

user_avatar

Desmon Baker

5 months ago

I've had a great experience. They took great care of me & my case. I'm definitely using them again if I have any problems.

user_avatar

Mario Swain

3 months ago

My situation was handled to my satisfaction. You can't always get what you want, but a great understanding is worth way more. I want to thank Mr.Deganian for that. I was taking care of.

user_avatar

Raphael J. Holland

8 months ago

Litner + Deganian where are amazing! Jamal Bethune help assist mean from beginning to end with my case. He was very knowledgeable, professional and available at all times when it came to litigating my case. I advise anyone and everyone to definitely use this firm! Again Thank you

user_avatar

Nathaniel Emerson

8 months ago

This is a good law team. I was represented by Arman Deganian and his team. They stepped into a situation where a previous law firm had started my case down the wrong track. They set things right again, much to my relief. They were always available when I needed to ask questions, and they kept me in the loop throughout the process. I consider them to be fair and honest, and they were there to help me out, more than I could have imagined. If I am ever injured in an auto accident again, I'd definitely go back to them with full confidence, and I'd recommend them to anyone who needs to be represented.

Features at Litner + Deganian, P.C.

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended
Is this your business?