fbpx

KIM LAW in Atlanta

KIM LAW REVIEWS - KIM LAW at 55 Ivan Allen Jr Blvd NW Suite 330, Atlanta, GA 30308

KIM LAW in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Loading...
KIM LAW
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Atlanta


Ratings and reviews for KIM LAW

user_avatar

Krista Ivey

a day ago

I cannot say enough great things about Kim Law. From the very first phone conversation they were caring, compassionate, courteous, and willing to do everything possible to make my horrible car accident better. The staff was always very professional and consistently checking in with me during the entire process. The went above and beyond, and were able to turn my tragedy into triumph! I would recommend this law firm to anyone and everyone that needs a great attorney.

user_avatar

Bryan Hurtado

3 weeks ago

Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish! I had the pleasure of working with KIM LAW following a car accident, and I can't recommend them highly enough. The team was professional, compassionate, and incredibly diligent in handling my case. They walked me through every step of the process with patience and clarity, making sure I understood my rights and options. Their expertise was evident as they successfully secured a settlement that far exceeded my expectations. Thanks to KIM LAW, I was able to focus on my recovery without the stress of the legal proceedings. If you're in need of legal assistance, look no further, KIM LAW will not disappoint. Truly a 5-star experience!"

user_avatar

Alexis Johnson

a week ago

10/10 recommend ! From start to finish, I had the best communication from everyone involved the entire time. Didn't have to call and chase them down to get answers. Flawless work. Kim law is my official lawyer for a car accident. Got me back more than I thought I would get back. Sticking with them!!!

user_avatar

John Jimmerson

3 months ago

The personal level of service that both my wife and I received recently, as clients with Kim Law, was absolutely amazing and second to none! We were so impressed with the level of empathy and concern personally exhibited by Attorney Kim and Tim after they received our feedback regarding our overall client experience. Attorney Kim, not only, humbly received our feedback, but took it a step further by demonstrating his passion and commitment of taking care of the customer. It's rather apparent that the entire staff at Kim Law understands the fundamental concept of customer care and that it truly is the cornerstone of any successful business operation.We highly recommend Kim Law to anyone in search of a phenomenal Personal Injury Attorney and a wonderful support staff that takes tremendous pride in providing the highest level of customer care and support to each client. Great job and continue to make a positive impact and difference in the lives of others!

user_avatar

Melvin J-Z

3 weeks ago

My mother had gotten an injury from a wreck, and we decided to go with Kim Law. They went above and beyond not only for my mother but for me as well. They provided clear communication through the whole case. Any time I had any questions, someone was able to help me understand and explain in a clear manner. They went out of their way to contact and clarify for any updates. They turned what normally is a stressful situation into a calm and organized case. I'm glad we found them. Highly recommended.

user_avatar

Nani Pogue

3 weeks ago

I had a great experience with Kim law. They really went above and beyond and kept me in the loop with my case 24/7. I want to give a special shout out to Tim, Simon and Holmer. They checked on me constantly and made sure I knew what was happening in my case. I usually don't leave reviews often but the reviews you see are all true and choosing this law firm really was the best decision. Please give them a chance, you won't regret it!

user_avatar

Taquan Williams

4 weeks ago

Recently had an accident against an All state insured driver and thank god I was told about Kim Law. All state is the worst to deal with.They made sure to check on me periodically and I could call to have someone call me back regarding my injury accident claim.They are very good at keeping you informed throughout the process and answering their phone.I felt as though if I needed anything regarding the injury claim, they would always have an answer. And they are fine with anything you don't feel comfortable proceeding with if you say so.I was able to get my settlement recently and couldn't be happier with the agreed amount.

user_avatar

Mark Walker

5 months ago

I was rear-ended in a car accident and the assistance Kim Law provided was fantastic. Their lawyers were extremely professional and courteous and great at answering at questions or concerns I had. With their help, I did not have to deal with any insurance companies which was great. Several months after the accident, Kim Law was also to secure a financial settlement for me which was much needed. I can't express my gratitude and appreciation for them more.

user_avatar

Markita Sithole

4 months ago

Client satisfaction is definitely their top priority! Highly recommend this firm. Great communication, checks on me regularly to see how I'm doing and answer any questions I may have without hesitation! Great at negotiation. Secured A settlement that was even better than I expected. Went above and beyond for me and hopefully I won't need a personal injury attorney ever again but if I ever do there's no question that it would be KIM LAW!!! Very satisfied at all they've done for me and my daughters.

user_avatar

Elle Macias

2 months ago

I will ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS recommend Kim Law to any and everyone! This was my second experience with Kim Law and I still couldn't ask for a better team to make sure that not only I was taken care of first and foremost, but that my case also got taken care of. They work hard and they truly care about their clients and always make you feel secure in putting complete trust in their hands. Don't look anywhere else! Kim Law is the place!!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at KIM LAW

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display