fbpx

Kenneth S. Nugent, P.C. in Atlanta, GA

Kenneth S. Nugent, P.C. REVIEWS - Kenneth S. Nugent, P.C. at 1355 Peachtree St NE STE 1000, Atlanta, GA 30309
Loading...
Kenneth S. Nugent, P.C.
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Restaurants in Atlanta →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Hotels in Atlanta →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Stores in Atlanta →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Kenneth S. Nugent, P.C. REVIEWS - Kenneth S. Nugent, P.C. at 1355 Peachtree St NE STE 1000, Atlanta, GA 30309

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Places in Atlanta →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Lawyers in Atlanta →
Churches in Atlanta Churches in Atlanta →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Kenneth S. Nugent, P.C.

user_avatar

Timothy Wimpey

3 days ago

Matt Richardson and Kathy Agee did an amazing job handling my case. I appreciate their help and professionalism. Kathy answered my questions quickly if she didn't know the answer she referred to Matt and call me back promptly.

user_avatar

Heather Carter

2 months ago

Alexandra was my case manager and she took really good care of me. Checking on me every 2 weeks during my physical therapy. My attorney Mr.rivzi was also amazing and got me the top offer for my settlement. Thank you for all the support.

user_avatar

Kemba Ilham

2 months ago

Zakiyah who was my case manager was very concerned, informative and overall supportive of this case. She always called to check on me and to update me whenever she could. Zakiyah was also very sweet. Akhibah khan who was my attorney also met my needs with my case and succeeded my expectations. They were both very helpful.

user_avatar

Steven Gregory

4 months ago

I was in an accident in December and my car was totaled and I was severely hurt. I have always been told to call Ken that he'll do my right. Unfortunately that was not the case. They never updated me throughout the entire process unless I called and fussed. They received checks from the insurance but never told me. I was left with over 20k in debt because I was told to go to whatever doctors I can because it'll help my case. Instead it left me with unpayable debt and I got barely nothing back. I would never suggest this law firm unless you wanna be screwed over. I'd give negative stars if I could.

user_avatar

Angie Evans

2 weeks ago

user_avatar

Jennifer W

a month ago

Updated January 3rd, 2024Please know I have any documents for proof and I would do a 0 star review if I could. Please do NOT use this firm. They are deceitful, they take money from the settlement without informing you, and they do NOT keep in touch with you. In my mind, if an attorney gets more money in the settlement and does not tell you, then that is stealing what should have been money given to ME in MY settlement with the insurance company. Not to mention that they CHANGED the documents that I signed!! After everything I went through with them for 4 1/2 years and they just take the extra settlement money AND change their documents without even the decency of telling me is just wrong. There is no way, shape or form that they did this for me!!First thing I want everyone to know is that they got $18,000 more in my case then what they told me (rounded off to an even number). I had to find out from a letter I received from the insurance company that a check was mailed to this group for a settlement of $60,000. I called the insurance company to confirm this as I thought it was a typo. The last meeting we had (my dad was present at the meeting) was with my 3rd attorney and the litigation person. Had I have known they got a settlement offer or could receive the amount of $60,000, I would have told this group to settle sooner.This group CHANGED the attorney fees when I called about the $60,000. I asked about the increase in my settlement. I can show anyone the proof. It went from $6,230.32 ATTORNEY FEE'S REDUCED (that's how they had it labeled) on October 27th, but when all this was brought up they changed it to $24,000 ATTORNEY FEE'S. The only thing I got was $2,400 after I sent proof that my original attorney had reduced his fees.During that last in-person meeting they made it pretty clear that all they would probably be able to get as a settlement was $41,500 (rounded off, was the final offer of settlement from the insurance company that I received and was made aware of). They said they did not see the insurance company settling on much more and, if I go to court, it would be a big risk, especially since they never spoke to my doctor in the 3 years they had a chance to before he retired. Then when I spoke to my attorney over the phone she said north of $42,000. This is the attorney doing what is called "double talk". My attorney never, not one time, told me that she thought she'd be able to get a settlement of $60,000.00.They also said that they typically wait until right before court to do the deposition with the doctor because they would have had to do another deposition if it was done sooner. They said with my case it just did not go how THEY wanted it to and that is why my case ended the way it did. They did not get to speak with my doctor who treated me both before and after my wreck. This was after I found out from my doctor how much he would charge for the deposition and informed this group.Throughout my case, that lasted 4 1/2 years, I was ignored as they would not keep in touch with me to the point where I had to speak with supervisors twice (once after waiting a month and never heard back from anyone). I also had to provide some of the medical documentation to this group.You should not find out from the insurance company that your case settled for so much more, and not receive the additional amount of the settlement. Then they definitely should not be able to change the documents to reflect the difference as thier fee's as if that is just okay. You also should not have to go so long without hearing from an attorney, even if the update is that there really is no update on the case. Your case should not have to last 4 1/2 years and deal with everything that I've had to deal with. I still will have more medical charges in the future due to this accident.Choose a different attorney. This place is not worth it.

user_avatar

Desira Williams

2 months ago

I had a good experience with Mrs. Clarke, Mr. Kumi and Dana. Mrs.Clarke was always getting back to me in a timely manner and she was always checking in to see how things were going. Appreciate everything the team has done for me with my case. Thank you all!

user_avatar

charqueal Ragin

4 months ago

user_avatar

Stephanie Grant-osifo

3 months ago

I have for the last twenty years used the Nugent law firm. It dawned on me this last time why , I keep coming back ?. When ever I need professional advice or services they always come to mind. I really appreciated the patience and guidance that Atty Ruder gave me. The three accidents I have had over the years were not my fault however, navigating through the legal system has always been scary for me. I want to thank Atty Nugent and his staff , for again helping me through a frustrating situation . When ever I need sound legal advice, i will definitely use your firmThanks again

user_avatar

LeShann wilder

3 months ago

This is not a professional company. They took me and spouses case then had us going to the doctor's office. Only be told a few weeks later that they are not going to represent us, and conveniently they are not able to disclose why not. They were the most unprofessional office. I still have not received my files. Never go here I believe they only represent you when it's convenient for them. Shame on you Ken Nugent !

Features at Kenneth S. Nugent, P.C.

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?