fbpx

Kaine Law in Atlanta, GA

slider_image slider_image
2
Loading...
Kaine Law
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Show All Restaurants →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Show All Hotels →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Show All Stores →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Kaine Law REVIEWS - Kaine Law at 1441 Dunwoody Village Pkwy #100, Atlanta, GA 30338

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Show All Places →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Show All Lawyers →
Churches in Atlanta Show All Churches →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Kaine Law

user_avatar

Fernando Bustos

5 days ago

I wanted to share my experience with Kaine Law.Unfortunately, I was involved in an accident where a drunk driver rear-ended me. After I started receiving care, I contacted Kaine Law to see if they could help me. I had the pleasure of working with Sara Brown and to keep it short and brief, had an amazing experience with her. Sara went above and beyond, she constantly made sure I knew what was going on with my case and was very friendly and eager to answer any questions I had; Sara also made it a priority to make sure I was properly taken care of when dealing with insurance companies and medical facilities.I can definitely say I had a good experience with Kaine Law and working with Sara made it even better. Thank you Kaine Law!

user_avatar

Shatoya Monique

a week ago

Working with Kaine law has been so easy. They always answer my calls and emails. Chris is the best. He's always 1 phone call or email away, lol! Literally! He ensured I understood everything about my case at all stages of the process. I will definitely work with Kaine Law again if needed.

user_avatar

Kaleb Solomon

a month ago

My experience with Kaine Law was absolutely wonderful. Going into it, I had no idea what to expect as I've never done anything like this before. However, the whole process was seamless and Sarah Walker and the team did a fantastic job in communicating and explaining everything I needed to know. I was never kept out of the loop and was informed of all the steps being taken by the legal team. Jewel was also awesome!

user_avatar

Robin Demjanik

a month ago

Justin Alperstein is truly a dedicated and knowledgeable attorney. He has without a doubt gone out of his way to inform us, reassure us, as well as, answer any questions my husband and I've had. Justin's work ethic and professionalism are impeccable. He is an excellent representative for Kaine Law and am so very grateful for his going above and beyond what was expected. Thank you for all your time, reliability and consideration.

user_avatar

Don-Antony Wilson

3 months ago

During the process of my case Nancy C. Was very helpful with any questions that I had. She was also very informative with updates as to the progress of my case. I'd definitely use Kaine Law Inc. in the future if i ever need them and will definitely send referrals! Truly a great and stress free experience.

user_avatar

STEVEN SCOTT

a month ago

Well the information and care and compassion was truly exceptional. Sarah Walker was in touch and available as often as need with answers to my many questions and concerns. Kept my health and care as a priority as well as my sanity. It gets rough when you down a vehicle and bills get backed up. Justin Alperstein came I once negotiations and financial compensation came into play keeping well informed and calm that Kaine Law was here to get maximum compensation unless I wanted to settle for less but always keeping my options open. When it was all said and done I was well compensated for my pain and suffering and would recommend anyone with a personal injury case to call.

user_avatar

MyStyled Glam Life

a week ago

Alison from Kaine law and all the others on my case has help me so much, on my accident case. Allison was so easy to talk to and communicated really well on my case and kept me inform for this entire process. I totally recommend kaine law and its associates in the Conyers and dunwoody location . Thank you

user_avatar

Nicholas Milush

3 months ago

Awesome experience. Ms. Sarah Walker was amazing and communication was great! I highly recommend Kaine Law and Especially Sarah to help through the tough times following any accident. Sarah and Mr, Kaine did everything they can to get what was owed!Thank you.

user_avatar

Lisa Lynn

a month ago

The Kaine Law Firm did an excellent job representing me after my roll-over car accident. Attorney Kaine and Sara Walker worked hard and would not settle until it was the most fair settlement. Thanks for all of your hard work and dedication.

user_avatar

Malik James

3 months ago

Hello, this is my review of Kaine LawFirst, I got injured in a hit and run car accident.I was nervous, confused, and didn't know what to do.I never used a lawyer before.After researching what to do I came across Kaine Law.Kaine Law made everything easy. the onboarding process was simple and fluid. From getting medical care and treatment to constant communication from my case manager.Chris ( Case Manager ) guided me through each step of my case.Chris answered all my questions and explained them in a way that made it easy for me to understand.I never felt worried or concerned about their ability to handle my case.Getting compensated relieved the stress I felt caused by the accident.I would like to thank Chris and Kaine Law for handling my case and getting the job done in a stellar 5 STAR fashion.Thank You.

Features at Kaine Law

Service options

Online appointments

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?