fbpx

James A. Rice, Jr., PC in Atlanta, NW

James A. Rice, Jr., PC REVIEWS - James A. Rice, Jr., PC at 3715 Northside Pkwy NW Bldg 200, Suite 850, Atlanta, GA 30327

James A. Rice, Jr., PC in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
James A. Rice, Jr., PC
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Show All Restaurants →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Show All Hotels →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Show All Stores →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

James A. Rice, Jr., PC REVIEWS - James A. Rice, Jr., PC at 3715 Northside Pkwy NW Bldg 200, Suite 850, Atlanta, GA 30327

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Show All Places →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Show All Lawyers →
Churches in Atlanta Show All Churches →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for James A. Rice, Jr., PC

user_avatar

S. Gaines

3 weeks ago

The Rice McGowan Law Firm took my auto accident case over after the previous law firm felt that my case wouldn't settle well if they filed suit. The previous firm was willing to settle for little to nothing. The Rice McGowan Law Firm not only filed suit with confidence but settled my case for double the amount that the previous firm wanted to settle for. Attorney Andrew Brandt was great, very personable, and definitely never backed down from opposing counsel. The Paralegal, Mercedes, that handled my case from top to bottom was amazing. She was very thorough, very detailed, personable, explained everything in "non-legal" terms and kept me updated consistently with my case. I never had to call for an update. My case couldn't have been in better hands. If you think the personal injury attorneys that advertise on the radio are too good to be true...they are...I will always suggest The Rice McGowan Law Firm, a place where I wasn't "just another case" to them.

user_avatar

Ryan Blair

2 weeks ago

Zach Bally is a wonderful lawyer! He goes above and beyond for his clients and does everything he can for them with their case. He was very helpful and knowledgeable was honest and upfront about any possible outcomes through my court case, making sure that I was prepared and aware every step of the way.

user_avatar

Zippy

5 days ago

Rice Law firm gave me the best experience ever! I switched from one law firm due to no movement and when I got with rice law firm everything got done so much faster ! They assigned me one of the best case managers (Mercedes) and I never had to reach out to ask many questions because she was always on top of it ! Thank you so much Rice law firm for taking care of me through my entire experience!

user_avatar

E.M. Stembridge

a month ago

My legal situation was very emotional and life changing. When I reached out to Mr. Rice, he began working right away.. He was very understanding, kept me informed of every step and provided me with copies of all documentations. I would call or email with questions and explain to me thoroughly. I loved the capability to speak with him on a personal level being truly honest about my feelings about certain things. He understood that my family was hands on and it was a family affair. Due to the fact that this was a life changing injury, he would also call to just to check up on me. I appreciate his service, his attention to detail and his empathy. I am a witness that he is the right one! Thank you Mr. Rice for all you did!

user_avatar

Julz Williams

3 months ago

Jimmy Rice and team RICE MCGOWAN, was a beacon of hope to me and my family at a time when our options appeared limited. He went above and beyond to assist me and my family in every shape, fashion and form. We couldn't have been blessed with a more warm hearted, passionate and friendly lawyer. Not only was he able to defend us with a blessed victory in an unjust accusation, his calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional security to me and my family, at the most detrimental time of our lives. Me and my family will always be eternally grateful, for the professional, loving, caring, supportive presidential service him and his team provided. I hereby recommend Mr. Jimmy Rice and team without reservation.

user_avatar

Dorinda Breeland

a month ago

I am fully satisfied with the manner in which this law firm handled my case. They were thorough, proactive, and exhibited superb communication. Although it isn't part of their job, they sent me messages throughout the holiday and left me feeling like they genuinely cared. I recommend Rice McGowan 100%.

user_avatar

Christian

a week ago

I recently had the privilege of working with Zachary Balty, a personal injury attorney who not only met but exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I contacted his office, I was impressed by the level of professionalism, compassion, and expertise that defined my entire experience with Mr. Balty.Zachary Balty's commitment to his clients is truly unparalleled. His attention to detail and thorough understanding of personal injury law sets him apart in the legal field. From our initial consultation, it was evident that he genuinely cares about his clients and is dedicated to seeking justice on their behalf.What impressed me most about Mr. Balty was his ability to communicate complex legal concepts in a way that was clear and easy to understand. He patiently walked me through every step of the legal process, ensuring that I felt informed and empowered throughout. This level of transparency and communication is a rare find in the legal world and greatly contributed to my peace of mind during a challenging time.In addition to his legal prowess, Zachary Balty demonstrated an unwavering commitment to my case. He tirelessly pursued every avenue to build a strong case, leaving no stone unturned. His attention to detail and thorough investigative approach reassured me that my case was in the hands of a true professional.Furthermore, Mr. Balty's dedication extended beyond the courtroom. He was accessible and responsive, promptly addressing any concerns or questions I had along the way. This level of accessibility made me feel like a valued client rather than just another case.Zachary Balty's results speak for themselves. Thanks to his expertise and tenacity, I received a favorable outcome in my personal injury case. I am grateful for the tireless work and unwavering support provided by Mr. Balty and his team.If you are in need of a personal injury attorney who combines legal excellence with genuine compassion, I wholeheartedly recommend Zachary Balty. He is not just an attorney; he is a true advocate for his clients, setting the standard for excellence in personal injury representation.

user_avatar

Silviya Ivanova

a month ago

After an unpleasant car accident I reached out to Rice McGowan. My case was handled by Preston Dunaway and I cannot thank him enough! Everything was handled with great communication, responsiveness and patience. Everyone in the office was very professional and worked in best interest.Thank you all !

user_avatar

Stephanie Jordan

3 weeks ago

I am highly satisfied with the way my case was handled. Mercedes always called me and kept me updated with everything. I truly appreciate James Rice Jr with helping me through everything. Truly recommend the Rice Firm.

user_avatar

Jacob Blanchard

3 months ago

This Law firm was incredible! They went above and beyond Jimmy was extremely helpful always answered my questions and they were able to get me everything I hoped for and a little extra. Through this whole process, I felt like he knew everything and what to expect, and had several connections in the area which made him an excellent lawyer if I ever need a lawyer again, hands-down, the only lawyer I would ever use.

Features at James A. Rice, Jr., PC

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

Identifies as women-owned
Is this your business?