fbpx

Hornsby Law Group in Atlanta, NW

Hornsby Law Group REVIEWS - Hornsby Law Group at 1180 W Peachtree St NW UNIT 2220, Atlanta, GA 30309
Loading...
Hornsby Law Group
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Show All Restaurants →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Show All Hotels →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Show All Stores →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hornsby Law Group REVIEWS - Hornsby Law Group at 1180 W Peachtree St NW UNIT 2220, Atlanta, GA 30309

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Show All Places →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Show All Lawyers →
Churches in Atlanta Show All Churches →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Hornsby Law Group

user_avatar

Jose Velez

a month ago

I am an attorney and I handle workers' compensation cases almost exclusively. The case I referred to Chloe was a workers' compensation claim with an at-fault 3rd Party driver. Chloe handled the tort liability portion of the claim and I handled the workers' comp part. My client's claim was difficult to handle and involved Chloe and I working together on several issues in the claim. At all times Chloe was responsive and did an excellent job managing her part of the claim. She was able to get a great result for our client and I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.

user_avatar

Itavia Davis

3 months ago

I reached out for a lawyer, because of accidental injury. Do to this trauma, it brought me a lot of pain and distress! Reaching out to Hornsby Law Group was the best choice to make. Chloe Dallaire my lawyer was all in, she was awesome. Not only was she interested in the case she also showed sincere interest in me personally, she was patient and considerate of my needs. Chloe is a go getter, always staying on top of things. She would keep me inform in every situation, and I like that! I would definitely recommend to family and friends!

user_avatar

Leianne Messina

3 months ago

user_avatar

Anne Velez

a month ago

I worked with Ms. Dallaire at The Hornsby Group and found her to be very knowledgeable and articulate in discussing with me the legal issues in my case. She took the time to consider the facts and evaluate the best strategy. She kept me informed throughout the course of the case and brought it quickly to a positive conclusion.

user_avatar

Terrell Tate

2 months ago

My go to for all accident and injury claims. They also do whistle blower claims. Chloe is the best and her assistant Diana is just as amazing. If you were in an accident call them and request Chloe. Do not call the TV people!!! Call Hornsby Law Group immediately. Personal and professional throughout the whole process; do not wait, call them.

user_avatar

jackie polite

5 months ago

With all the stress of dealing with my injuries from an accident which was also work-related, that happened in August of 2021, I was so relieved and grateful for meeting such an amazing group of professionals at the Hornsby Law Group to helped me deal with my situation outside of workers comp. Immediately I was made aware of my rights and was educated on the laws that applied to my case specifically by Attorney Chloe Dallaire. When I had further questions and concerns, they were also resolved in a very timely manner by Litigation Paralegal, Diana Wong and Victoria Lowe. I have been in other unfortunate accidents that have affected my family and I, but with the high levels of professionalism, precision, courteousness and compassion, my mind was put at total ease throughout my case. I am thoroughly impressed and highly recommend Hornsby Law Group for all your personal injury, civil rights and protection needs. Moreover, I take comfort in knowing that, if my family, friends and I are ever involved in an unfortunate event of an accident, we will always choose Attorney Chloe Dallaire and her awesome staff at Hornsby Law Group. Talk about the PERFECT outcome!Best Regards, Jacqueline Polite

user_avatar

Boris Altman

5 months ago

Hornsby Law Group is always my go to choice. I've been in a couple of accidents that required surgery. They were able to help me through this process and make sure I had all the financial tools to receive proper medical treatment and maximized my claim for all the time I lost. I recommend them to everyone that's involved in an accident or needs proper legal advice. They make sure the client is updated and taken care of every step of the way.

user_avatar

Vicki

4 months ago

Following my auto accident, communication with the insurer was difficult, and they did not provide the medical services I needed. Upon contacting Chloe Dallaire, she and Diana Wong quickly went to work on my case. They listen carefully and communicate clearly. At all times, I felt assured that my needs were being addressed by knowledgable professionals, and we received the best possible outcome for my case. Their understanding, tenacity and expertise are truly appreciated. Highly recommend!

user_avatar

Ladana Burrell

5 months ago

Highly recommend, Chloe and Victoria went above and beyond to make sure I am well taken care of both physically and financially after being injured in a car accident they always answer calls and e-mails and kept me updated throughout the process. My sister had Chloe represent her years ago she was also very satisfied with the outcome of her settlement. I will be recommending to anyone I can

user_avatar

Cassie Holder

4 months ago

Hornsby Law Group is SECOND TO NONE!If I could give a 6 star Rating I would.The thing that impressed me most about Chloe Dallaire from Hornsby Law Group in Atlanta Georgia was nothing was "sugar coated". She was very straight forward and told me what to expect with my medical claim we discussed. Since this was the first time going through a medical issue, I had many questions. When calling the office, they were professional and obviously cared about my concerns. Ms. Dallaire responded in an extremely timely manner and is a very knowledgeable and trustworthy attorney. Ms. Dallaire explained the law, outlined in clear language, the steps in the process, and what needed to be done. She was reassuring, articulate, knowledgeable and effective. Ms. Dallaire was selected on recommendation from another attorney and that was some of the "Best" advice I have ever received. I would highly recommend her to family and friends.

Features at Hornsby Law Group

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?