fbpx

Hasner Law PC Workers' Compensation and Injury Attorneys in Atlanta, SE

Hasner Law PC Workers' Compensation and Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Hasner Law PC Workers' Compensation and Injury Attorneys at 2839 Paces Ferry Rd SE #1050, Atlanta, GA 30339

Hasner Law PC Workers' Compensation and Injury Attorneys in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Hasner Law PC Workers' Compensation and Injury Attorneys
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Show All Restaurants →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Show All Hotels →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Show All Stores →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hasner Law PC Workers' Compensation and Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Hasner Law PC Workers' Compensation and Injury Attorneys at 2839 Paces Ferry Rd SE #1050, Atlanta, GA 30339

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Show All Places →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Show All Lawyers →
Churches in Atlanta Show All Churches →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Hasner Law PC Workers' Compensation and Injury Attorneys

user_avatar

David Braunstein

a week ago

I would just like to express my gratitude to Pearce Taylor and Maria Flores for working so hard to help me with my workers comp case. They have made me feel like I'll be okay through the entire process and back to health as well as treated fairly. Pearce and Maria are very honest and will explain everything clearly and to the point. Call Hasner Law and you will be treated like family. Thank You for representing me your experience has made everything so smooth.

user_avatar

Denice Hughes

6 days ago

Judith Blackwell was the attorney for my worker's comp claim. Judith and her entire team made the experience easy and pleasant. They kept me informed every step of the way. I was more than pleased with the outcome. I would recommend the Hasner Law team to anyone needing help with a worker's comp claim.

user_avatar

Bryan Fields

2 weeks ago

Hasner law has been great settling my case very quickly. Will and Melody are wonderful. They kept my informed throughout the enter case I would recommend them and their firm to anyone. Thanks again Will and Melody....

user_avatar

The Food Blogger

a week ago

I would not recommend this company. I hired this company after sustaining an eye injury in 2018. They gave me false dreams. They dragged my case out for two years and then forced me to settle after my case was coming close to the 2 year mark. Here I am in 2024 still suffering from this injury and was forced to settle for 9k. I continue to have weekly chronic migraines, daily eye pain that affects my ability to function normal and nothing. My eye sight is deteriorating and this company was on the side of the WC company. They do not work for you. I should have received lifelong benefits because I am still suffering. They told me to my face that I needed to settle because WC would no longer pay for my care after they dragged my case out for 2 years. It was settle.or find a new team to represent me when they knew it was to late to do so.

user_avatar

Cobi Haggard

2 months ago

My experience with Hasner Law Firm was totally awesome and extremely positive. This was my first time having a lawsuit in my life, and I was very nervous, scared and anxious because I didn't know what to expect. From day one Yazmin Rodriguez made me feel totally comfortable and at ease along my journey, she helped to relieve a lot of my stress. Yazmin's always treated me with such kindness and respect throughout my whole process, she never treated me like I was bugging her or asking too many questions. She kept in contact with me on a weekly basis to check on me just to see how I was doing with my recovery and to see how everything was going with me. That really meant so much to me because through out my recovery process I was in such a dark place, I very sad and depressed and Yazmin always lifted my spirits and shined her light on me to help me feel better. Ms. Rodriguez always gave me hope and motivation that there was definitely a light at the end of the tunnel. I just really appreciate her and I thank her so much along with the staff at Hasner Law Firm and especially my Attorney Pearce Taylor, he's totally awesome. Mr. Taylor was always nice and patient with me and he definitely had my back and my best interest at heart, he was determined to getting me the best settlement that was suitable for me. He really went to bat for me and his compassion really showed that he really cared. Everyone was truly amazing and I will definitely recommend Hasner Law Firm to all of my family and friends.

user_avatar

hugh jackson

3 weeks ago

Judy Blackwelland her Team at Hasner Law are Wonderful.I got hurt at work, a serious injury. The company I worked for was all about cheating me and scheming on ways to minimize my injury. Judy helped me all the way through. To start with Judy helped me get a doctor who was able to care for my injury. I was seriously injured and needed an operation, the company fought against it. Judy worked and compiled all needed information to win this fight and we did win. I was successfully operated on so I could start getting better. I was able to get all the care and physical therapy needed to start improving. The company was still trying to cheat me at every corner. Judy and her Team stayed on top of the company. Judy got all my medical bills paid, made sure I collected workers compensation, every penny. I also received a large compensation check at the end because I let Judy fight for me. I thank God for all the Help and guidance Judy and her Team at Hasner gave me.

user_avatar

Sandra Johnson

2 weeks ago

Working with Judy Blackwell and her team was awesome. It's good when you have people you can communicate with if I had a question they responded quickly. My needs was met in a timely manner. Thanks for Everything!!!

user_avatar

DENESHA DUVAL

a month ago

I love working with Hasner. Everything was flawless. Working with Maria Flores was awesome. She's very attentive and was quick to respond to any questions that I had. Would definitely recommend!!

user_avatar

Rami Ghazal

3 months ago

( Attorney Pearce and paralegal Sandra )first i would like to thank them for everything, Second,both were great and handled everything from beginning to the end in a professional manner. They kept me updated and whenever i needed an answer they quickly and efficiently answered and listened to me, I would definitely recommend.

user_avatar

Susan Owens

3 months ago

Features at Hasner Law PC Workers' Compensation and Injury Attorneys

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Online appointments

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as women-owned
Is this your business?