fbpx

Gerber & Holder Workers' Compensation Attorneys in Atlanta, GA

Gerber & Holder Workers' Compensation Attorneys REVIEWS - Gerber & Holder Workers' Compensation Attorneys at 16 Lenox Pointe NE, Atlanta, GA 30324

Gerber & Holder Workers' Compensation Attorneys in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Gerber & Holder Workers' Compensation Attorneys
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Show All Restaurants →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Show All Hotels →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Show All Stores →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Gerber & Holder Workers' Compensation Attorneys REVIEWS - Gerber & Holder Workers' Compensation Attorneys at 16 Lenox Pointe NE, Atlanta, GA 30324

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Show All Places →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Show All Lawyers →
Churches in Atlanta Show All Churches →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Gerber & Holder Workers' Compensation Attorneys

user_avatar

Paulette Merritt

a week ago

Ok first I had Tara and Monique they answered all my questions and concerns!!! Then I was assigned with Ben Gerber he was also great!!! Then last I had Jennifer!! I appreciate what you guys done and would consider you in the near future. Thank you again!!!! The team was great. I didn't get the settlement I wanted but I was satisfied with what I got!!

user_avatar

Verna Gaines

a month ago

user_avatar

Adam Dunn

2 months ago

Mr. Gifford and his entire team made my workers compensation case as best of an experience as I could have possibly asked for. Their communication was excellent and thorough and they guided me through the entire process and made sure to go the extra mile and answer any questions that I had along the way. I VERY highly recommend Gerber & Holder to anyone looking for legal representation to fight their work injury case. Mr. Gifford is extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous and friendly and treated me like a real person and not just a client. Their organization cares for the individual represented and strives towards the most optimal outcome no matter what. Thank you all for everything you've done through my case and if I ever have anyone in the same situation as myself, you will be the first they contact. Happy New Year!

user_avatar

Saundra P.

2 months ago

Thank you Gerber and Holder for reaching out to me the very same day of my concerns. My first time dealing with worker's compensation I was glad that from your legal team Karen Lowell a worker's compensation lawyer answered my call. I didn't know what to do but talking to her helped me a great deal. Karen said we are going to take it one step at a time and that I would get thru this. The road was long but I don't regret making that phone call to Gerber and Holder and receiving the help I got from Karen. The knowledge from an experience lawyer was extranomical. I just want to say thank you to Gerber and Holder legal team and to my lawyer Karen Lowell who was very professional in helping me with medical and legal advice concerning my injury and working with me daily. When I called she was always there. Thank you again.

user_avatar

Shannon Smith

2 weeks ago

user_avatar

Evaughan Boawright Cook

2 months ago

Attorney Holder and his assistance Chastell Schockley were Absolutely Awesome. they really took care of me and there were no glitches. I want to Thank both of them for a job WELL DONE. I would certainly recommend this law firm to everyone that needs help. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS.

user_avatar

Juan Alvarez

4 days ago

Hello, I 100% recommend lawyer NATALIE ELKINS and Jessy, an honest law firm with very good treatment, where they care about your well-being. Thank you for the great representation you made. Thank you very much Natalie and Jessy!

user_avatar

Brandon Brogan

4 months ago

I can't say enough great things about Natalie Elkins and her paralegal, Joanna Bardis. This was my first time ever hiring an attorney after I suffered a worker's comp injury, and it was definitely the best decision I've possibly ever made. I was lucky enough for Natalie to be that lawyer, she's extremely knowledgeable, nice and always communicated every detail to me. Her and Joanna are a great team and always treated me with the utmost respect. To whomever reads this, don't be afraid to call Gerber and Holder and request Natalie and Joanna, you won't regret it!

user_avatar

James Mahoney

a month ago

If you should ever need above standard workers compensation representation, I strongly recommend Natalie Elkins and her paralegal Joanna Bardis of Gerber & Holder. The guilded me through the whole process even when i could not see light at the end of the tunnel. A call to them would be the best thing you could do for yourself.

user_avatar

Nick Charles

a week ago

Features at Gerber & Holder Workers' Compensation Attorneys

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended
Is this your business?