fbpx

Cambre & Associates in Atlanta, GA

slider_image slider_image
2

Cambre & Associates in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Cambre & Associates
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Restaurants in Atlanta →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Hotels in Atlanta →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Stores in Atlanta →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cambre & Associates REVIEWS - Cambre & Associates at 2310 Parklake Dr NE Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30345

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Places in Atlanta →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Lawyers in Atlanta →
Churches in Atlanta Churches in Atlanta →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Cambre & Associates

user_avatar

Tina Baker

5 days ago

Good morning, I am writing to let you know that Lauren Winslow is an exceptional asset to your company. I have been in customer service for over 30 years and her willingness to go above and beyond far exceed many that I have come in contact with. Her patience, diligence and kindness is more than appreciated. She is to be highly commended. God Bless her!!!

user_avatar

Lisa Stewart

a month ago

This review is to spotlight Lauren Winslow for her professionalism, promptness in communication, and most importantly her genuine care to oversee her client case executing top notch results. Lauren's confident deliverance sharing details throughout the process eliminated concerns. Thank you greatly Lauren for doing business with integrity and a heart.

user_avatar

Max

a month ago

Kristina helped me in my legal journey. I felt like I was talking to my friend who was generally invested in my situation and motivated to help me toward a solution. Her knowledge, expertise, and comforting ability drove me to write a 5 star review. Highly recommend. 10/10

user_avatar

shonte' beard

a month ago

I really enjoyed working with Charles Adeyeri at Cambre and Associates. He was very professional, helpful and efficient. He also made sure me as a client had my questions answered and extended his help anytime needed. This is an example of great customer service!

user_avatar

Sasha Vogt

a month ago

Update!!! Got my call back. Called to confront me about my review on Google. Once again unprofessionalCALL 411 PAIN!!!! Got into an auto accident in 2020 and my case is still not settled. I've been through three different attorneys and each time no one reached out and communicated with me. The lack of communication is so unprofessional. I have to call multiple times a day throughout the week to even get a call back or email. I wouldn't recommend this form to anyone.

user_avatar

Tamara Winfrey

a month ago

I am so pleased to say to say that Lauren has nothing but patience with me and no matter how many times I call she remains the same patient person when I know she be wanting to scream cause it's me thank you Lauren. Kristina I have talk to was amazing and she was patient with me and answered all my questions as well and she said all I have to do is relax thank you Kristina.Hannah the one who makes it happen I want to thank you and all you staff but Hannah you are amazing for making things happen to keep me going thank you..

user_avatar

queen mitchell

a month ago

Over the past few days I have had the pleasure with speaking with an attorney named Megan. She was very responsive and knowledgeable to all my requests. I really appreciated the fact that she took the time to find out things and inform me of the process.

user_avatar

Minh Dang

a month ago

Thank you for working my case. The whole process exceeded my expectations. Communication was transparent. I didnt have to stress about much, except for making sure I had all my proper documentations. Cambre & Asociates did not disappoint. Highly recommend these guys

user_avatar

Queen Snuge

2 months ago

~BEWARE~Please do your research before hiring these people. Their turnover rate for caseworker's is ridiculous I had at least 2 different ones. My case just got settled a few days ago from Nov 2022. They reached out to me and it was good for the first few weeks then the calls and updates got less and less. They stopped answering my calls and emails. The receptionists are horrible. They screen calls so most of the time they will not answer, transfer you to your caseworker's VM, or say they're out or at lunch or will say they will send a message to have your caseworker call you (which rarely happened). Judith was one of my caseworkers she's straight but if you're busy then just say that instead of not responding at all. If you do choose to hire them don't go to too many appointments or unnecessary MRI etc. because that's where ALL your money will go.Don't bother commenting on my post about libel and slander because your service was horrible if leaving reviews are such then GOOGLE wouldn't allow them

user_avatar

Tiffany Martin Combier

5 months ago

Cambre & Associates have made everything much easier to get through. Especially Lauren, she's the BEST!! She is very kind and knowledgeable. Takes time with me answering my questions. I have confidence that my case is being handled with care. I recommend them to everyone!

Features at Cambre & Associates

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?