fbpx

Butler Kahn in Atlanta, GA

Butler Kahn REVIEWS - Butler Kahn at 10 Lenox Pointe NE, Atlanta, GA 30324

Butler Kahn in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Butler Kahn
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Restaurants in Atlanta →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Hotels in Atlanta →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Stores in Atlanta →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Butler Kahn REVIEWS - Butler Kahn at 10 Lenox Pointe NE, Atlanta, GA 30324

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Places in Atlanta →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Lawyers in Atlanta →
Churches in Atlanta Churches in Atlanta →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Butler Kahn

user_avatar

Dayna Vernon

4 days ago

Butler Khan is a great office to work with. They assisted me with my accident case and made it as smooth as possible. I worked with attorney Graham Roberts and he made sure to explain everything to me very thoroughly. It's easy to tell that they care about their clients. Steph the paralegal that works there also did a great job at gathering all the necessary documentation for my case. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a great team to represent them.

user_avatar

Bruce Millar

6 days ago

As a fellow attorney deeply invested in the community and education, I cannot express enough gratitude for Attorney Brittany Partridge's remarkable dedication to the Georgia High School Mock Trial Competition. Her passion for law and commitment to the success of the competition is praiseworthy. Thanks for all you do, Brittany! You are a great representation of Butler Kahn and lawyers everywhere.

user_avatar

Shannon Applegate

a month ago

I had a great experience with Butler Kahn Law Firm for my personal injury case after a car accident. Communication was easy and they answered any questions I had. They ended up getting me the max amount of money available from the car insurance companies and were able to negotiate my medical bills down more than 50%. I would recommend them to any friend in need of a lawyer for a personal injury case.

user_avatar

Shanna Thomas

2 months ago

The Butler Kahn Law Firm are not your average attorneys. Not only do they know the ins and outs of the legal system, but they go beyond great measures to know you and your entire family. The entire staff and their services are extraordinary. They made my family's unfortunate circumstances a priority and made us feel at ease. Matt Kahn was superb, and he is not just our attorney; he's family.

user_avatar

Jennifer Lunsford

a month ago

Butler Khan is an excellent law firm! Emory and his team assisted me with my personal injury claim. Any questions I had, they answered and explained thoroughly. I definitely recommend their services!

user_avatar

Jon Quest

a month ago

Best decision I've made! I contacted Butler Kahn after a car wreck. This being my first time contacting a lawyer/firm for an auto accident I was nervous because I didn't know what to expect or how to proceed or if it was even worth it and oh boy was it worth it! They made me feel at ease, from the moment I contacted them Graham and Steph were phenomenal! They answered all my question and explained the process and what was next. Their communication was amazing. I never once had to call them to get a status on my case they would touch base with me on a regular bases. When I found them and saw all their great reviews, I knew this is who I wanted to represent me in my case. I was expecting great service and I got far MORE then what I expected. I hope I never run into a situation were I need a personal injury lawyer again but if I do I know I'll be in great hands with Butler Kahn Law firm!Highly recommended.

user_avatar

Rb Blac

2 months ago

I was in a really bad car accident back in January of 2023. The at fault driver totalled my vehicle and I suffered personal injuries as well. I interviewed quite a few law firms to help me out and decided to go with Butler Kahn due to their professional and caring nature. Emory Rogers was my attorney who walked me through the entire process. I was able to receive the proper medical attention with his help as well as having all of my medical bills taken care of. He kept me updated throughout the entire process and I was able to receive a settlement in a timely manner. I felt the entire time that they were working for my best interest as their client. Great law firm to assist you in difficult situations.

user_avatar

Amy Anderson

2 weeks ago

When I was the victim of a hit-and-run car wreck I didn't know what to do. I am really glad I found Butler Kahn Law firm. Graham, Emory, and their team made me feel at ease and walked me through the process of getting my medical bills paid. I appreciated that they always put my recovery from my injury first. If you are looking for a personal injury law firm, I would highly recommend Butler Kahn.

user_avatar

JaySlayz Hairstylist

4 months ago

There is so much I can say about Butler Kahn!!! I am so beyond happy with the above an beyond service I received from Mr. Graham and Mr. Rogers and their team. The communication and the level of importance they had for my case made me feel secure with the choice that I made to be represented by them. Dealing with the tough situation they never dropped the ball. They were 100% on top of things. I never felt at any moment that I was alone.They explained everything down to the T. If you are looking for a personal injury lawyer I definitely recommend them. I love love this law firm. I am a very happy client.Thank you so much Butler Kahn. Ya'll are so amazing !!!!

user_avatar

Rayanna Vilera

4 months ago

Features at Butler Kahn

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?