fbpx

Bethune Law Firm, LLC in Atlanta, GA

slider_image slider_image
2

Bethune Law Firm, LLC in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Bethune Law Firm, LLC
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Show All Restaurants →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Show All Hotels →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Show All Stores →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Bethune Law Firm, LLC REVIEWS - Bethune Law Firm, LLC at 2890 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Show All Places →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Show All Lawyers →
Churches in Atlanta Show All Churches →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Bethune Law Firm, LLC

user_avatar

Ricky Geetar

a week ago

Bethune law firm are the Goats when it comes to getting those big checks you deserve. They took good of me and I appreciate everything they did.

user_avatar

Sharon Gaines

4 months ago

Jennifer at Bethune really represented my family well. The entire process was simple and they kept us up on the process in a timely manner Excellent service. I will recommend them 100 times

user_avatar

TaNaya Blankenship

6 months ago

Long process....hard to get any updates, you have to call them. Never did anyone in their office reach out about anything... understand they are a large firm but don't keep taking cases if you don't have the staff to handle them....ALSO they make you leave a 5 star review before leaving there office at the conclusion of your case....didn't think that was good customer service..(allow me to leave a review if choose to) because of that I edited my stars.

user_avatar

Mr. Jones

11 months ago

I've read a few reviews and I too chose them fast after an accident. However, I'm am not dissatisfied with them. They have worked on my case and Sabrina has kept in pretty good contact with me. What I think people should understand is that these lawyers are representing hundreds of clients in multiple counties. I use to get frustrated when it took a while to call back but then I realized with as many clients as they deal with, if they have no serious update then we all shouldn't be upset. How do we expect them to call us every second of the day and still work on our cases. I'm waiting on my settlement and as of now I have no complaints. I understand the business and I understand the process and I'm pleased with Bethune law firm so far.

user_avatar

Samuel Mathis

a week ago

Such an amazing lawyer! Was there for me and worked out to get me what I needed!

user_avatar

Tehran Jackson

7 months ago

user_avatar

Jacinda

a year ago

Long story short this has been the longest gruesome experience I've ever had to deal with - since March of 2021.After all the run around for appointments and realizing how much of a waste of my time this case ended up being I decided to settle for whatever it was that I could so it can be all behind me. Received a payment offer via email two months ago (nobody ever bothers to call you with updates or anything) and accepted yet still waiting to hear back on when I will receive payment. It's really strange to me how long it takes to receive payment when dealing with lawyers and lawsuits I may just not know the process. But what I do know is that in the future I will accept offers directly from the insurance company instead of the hassle with trying to sue for minor injuries etc. insurance companies have you paid literally the next day and the case is closed. If you don't mind years of being dragged along with false promises or predictions then this is surely the place for you.

user_avatar

Kevin Lilly

a year ago

user_avatar

Madeline Cox

a year ago

If I could give zero stars, I would. Worst lawyer services I could have ever imagined. PLEASE DO NOT LET THOSE COMMERCIALS FOOL YOU! I went to Bethune to support my community. The process took well over 2 years to complete with minimal contact. The docs were excessive and took the majority of the settlement. The staff always redirected every question I had and made me feel that they were inadequately informed of my case. I was so glad when it was over just for it to be over. I was dissatisfied with the entire process from start to finish.

user_avatar

Kwabana Johnson

2 years ago

Carlton Hill has been such a pleasure to work with. He kept me up to date every step of the way through my claim process. He was very knowledgeable and informative. He has made my experience a breeze. Due to his due diligence if I ever need an accident attorney again I will be returning to Bethune Law Firm.

Features at Bethune Law Firm, LLC

From the business

Identifies as Black-owned

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

Identifies as Black-owned
Is this your business?