fbpx

Bader Scott Injury Lawyers in Atlanta, GA

Bader Scott Injury Lawyers REVIEWS - Bader Scott Injury Lawyers at 3384 Peachtree Rd NE #500, Atlanta, GA 30326
Loading...
Bader Scott Injury Lawyers
Get Directions
Restaurants in Atlanta Restaurants in Atlanta →

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hotels in Atlanta Hotels in Atlanta →

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4.2 (12912)

Atlanta, Georgia

Omni Atlanta Hotel at Centennial Park

4.2 (11627)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4.2 (10083)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

4.3 (9437)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hilton Atlanta

3.9 (9200)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4.1 (3546)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Airport Marriott

4.2 (3398)

Atlanta, Georgia

Stores in Atlanta Stores in Atlanta →

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Perimeter Mall

4.4 (15495)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cumberland Mall

4.3 (15133)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Toyota

4.4 (9813)

Atlanta, Georgia

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

4.8 (8801)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mike Rezi Nissan

4.5 (7855)

Atlanta, Georgia

Greenbriar Mall

3.8 (6729)

Atlanta, Georgia

Edgewood Retail District

4.3 (6380)

Atlanta, Georgia

Bader Scott Injury Lawyers REVIEWS - Bader Scott Injury Lawyers at 3384 Peachtree Rd NE #500, Atlanta, GA 30326

Walmart Supercenter

3.8 (6114)

Atlanta, Georgia

Things to do in Atlanta Places in Atlanta →

Georgia Aquarium

4.6 (70641)

Atlanta, Georgia

World of Coca-Cola

4.4 (29091)

Atlanta, Georgia

Zoo Atlanta

4.5 (19777)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Botanical Garden

4.7 (18405)

Atlanta, Georgia

Pemberton Place

4.6 (16345)

Atlanta, Georgia

Piedmont Park

4.8 (15487)

Atlanta, Georgia

Centennial Olympic Park

4.6 (14282)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mastermind Escape Games Atlanta

5 (10343)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Theatre

4.7 (10000)

Atlanta, Georgia

SkyView Atlanta

4.5 (9953)

Atlanta, Georgia

Lawyers in Atlanta Lawyers in Atlanta →
Churches in Atlanta Churches in Atlanta →

5Church Midtown

4.1 (2776)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ebenezer Baptist Church

4.8 (1117)

Atlanta, Georgia

World Changers Church International

4.8 (1019)

Atlanta, Georgia

First Baptist Church Atlanta

4.8 (660)

Atlanta, Georgia

Passion City Church

4.7 (611)

Atlanta, Georgia

Cathedral of Christ the King

4.8 (609)

Atlanta, Georgia

5Church Buckhead

4.2 (525)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mount Paran Church

4.8 (480)

Atlanta, Georgia

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

4.9 (470)

Atlanta, Georgia

Ratings and reviews for Bader Scott Injury Lawyers

user_avatar

Brian Castillo

6 days ago

I talked to Jennifer Santos about my case and I was very lucky to have worked with her. I could not have wanted anyone else assisting. She was very attentive and supportive throughout the process. I will definitely recommend her to everyone working with Bader Scott! Her professionalism and quick responsiveness to my questions put me at ease throughout the whole process. She worked in ways that only someone who genuinely enjoys her job and truly cares about, us, the clients can. Employees like her are what keep a business in good standing!

user_avatar

Destiny Black

5 days ago

I recently had the privilege of working with Diana, and I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service I received. From the moment I walked through their doors, I felt supported and reassured. Throughout the entire process, Diana kept me informed and updated, ensuring that I was never left in the dark. Beyond her obligations, Diana's genuine care for her clients truly sets her apart. She treated me with the utmost respect and empathy, making me feel like more than just another case file. Her unwavering support provided me with the peace of mind I needed during a challenging time.I cannot recommend Diana and the team at Bader Scott Injury Lawyers highly enough. If you're in need of legal representation, look no further. With their expertise and dedication, you can trust that you're in good hands.

user_avatar

Tetevi Teteh

4 days ago

I had the pleasure of working with Jay Taylor at Bader Scott Injury Lawyers, and I must say, his professionalism and dedication to my case were unparalleled. From the moment I reached out for assistance, Jay guided me through every step of the legal process with expertise and care.Not only did Jay provide sound legal advice, but he also ensured that my concerns were addressed promptly and effectively. His attention to detail and commitment to securing the best possible outcome for my case truly exceeded my expectations.I would highly recommend Jay Taylor to anyone in need of legal representation. His knowledge, experience, and genuine concern for his clients make him an invaluable asset. Thank you, Jay, for your outstanding work and unwavering support. I would choose to work with Jay every time without hesitation.

user_avatar

Darlin Zalavarria

a week ago

I had the pleasure of receiving exceptional service from Jennifer at Bader Scott. Her kindness and dedication truly made my experience memorable.Jennifer's professionalism and genuine care were evident throughout my visit. Her kindness made all the difference, and I left feeling grateful for her assistance.I highly recommend Jennifer to anyone seeking outstanding service with a personal touch. Thank you, Jennifer, for your exceptional assistance. You are truly an asset to Bader Scott.

user_avatar

Vivian Pham

a week ago

I had such an amazing experience with Bader Scott Injury Lawyers! Right from the start, they treated me with kindness and professionalism. The whole process was super easy, and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I felt heard and respected. Carlos Jasso was always quick to respond to my calls and emails, and he explained everything in a way that I could understand. It was such a relief to know that I had a dedicated team on my side. I highly recommend to anyone who needs a personal injury attorney's office that genuinely cares about their clients.

user_avatar

Kevin Sanchez

2 days ago

Choosing Bader Scott was the best decision I made after my accident. Carlos, Viviana, and Hayris' professionalism and dedication were unmatched. They handled every aspect of my case with care and attention to detail, ensuring that I received the compensation I deserved for my injuries. Throughout the process, they kept me informed and supported, answering all of my questions and addressing any concerns promptly. Thanks to their expertise and advocacy, I was able to focus on my recovery with peace of mind. I highly recommend to anyone seeking reliable and compassionate legal representation.

user_avatar

Micah-Adrian

5 days ago

I am writing to express my utmost appreciation for the exceptional performance of Clyde Simmons at Bader Scott Injury. He has consistently demonstrated a level of professionalism, dedication, and expertise that exceeds expectations.In my interaction with Mr. Simmons; he possessed a remarkable ability to manage complex legal matters with efficiency and precision. I appreciate the way he exhibited a strong attention to detail, ensuring that all my documents and filings were accurate and completed in a timely manner. His thorough understanding of legal procedures and protocols greatly contributes to the smooth operation of your firm.

user_avatar

Danny Cruz

5 days ago

The Bader Scott team were amazing! Tiffany Ramirez was very welcoming and had a sense of urgency and awareness to make sure I received the help I needed. She was very informative and seemed to know the answers to all the questions I had. She made me feel secured to know that I was getting the best help possible. Not just a service. I recommend you all ask for Tiffany!

user_avatar

Nilton Yanez

6 days ago

I was recently recommended to hire a workers' compensation lawyer in Georgia, and I must say, this experience has been exceptional. Andrea Gomez answered my concerns, made the process smooth entirely and helped me feel at peace to have Bader Scott as my legal team. Her professionalism and dedication were truly commendable, providing trust and reassurance through the full process. I am extremely grateful for the support and am looking forward to having the process in the attorney's hands. Thank you once again to Andrea and the team!

user_avatar

Estefany Gomes D.

a week ago

Diego Marcos and this firm are simply outstanding! From the moment I contacted them, I felt reassured and supported. Diego's expertise and professionalism are unmatched, and his dedication to my case was evident every step of the way. The entire team at the firm is knowledgeable, responsive, and compassionate. They achieved a favorable outcome beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Diego Marcos to anyone in need of exceptional legal representation

Features at Bader Scott Injury Lawyers

Service options

Online appointments

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?