fbpx

Winters & Yonker Personal Injury Lawyers in Tampa

Winters & Yonker Personal Injury Lawyers

Winters & Yonker Personal Injury Lawyers REVIEWS - Winters & Yonker Personal Injury Lawyers at 601 W Swann Ave, Tampa, FL 33606

Winters & Yonker Personal Injury Lawyers

Winters & Yonker Personal Injury Lawyers in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Winters & Yonker Personal Injury Lawyers
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Winters & Yonker Personal Injury Lawyers

user_avatar

Marlena Hunsinger

a day ago

Very friendly and explained every detail in the case to me. Kept me updated on the case. And settled my case in a fast and timely manner. Chris and Sara were great to deal with. I highly recommend winters and Yonkers..

user_avatar

J P

3 months ago

Tampa personal injury Attorney, Christopher Smith came highly regarded. Christopher and Staff at Winters & Yonker Law Firm treated us like family. I highly recommend them to anyone who was injured in any kind of accident. He is very knowledgeable, passionate and about his work.He explained the legal process to us step by step in layman's terms and they were with us on every step of the way!I Would recommend their legal service to anyone who needs help with a case.Thank you Chris for your sincere help.

user_avatar

Adrian Griffin

a week ago

This is the second time we have had to use Chris' services and although he did a great job both times, I can honestly say I hope we never have to again. He made the recovery process after being in car accidents very smooth and fairly fast. Thanks Chris!

user_avatar

Linda Joy

4 weeks ago

I was referred by a friend & not disappointed. This firm is great! They assign you a personal attorney, mine & his assistant were so kind, they patiently helped me to understand the whole process. They were wonderful! I highly recommend Winters &Yonker.

user_avatar

Rachel Santos

2 months ago

My attorney Trevor was thorough and professional. He took the time to explain the details of my case and I am grateful for his kindness during this difficult time. Unfortunately, I cannot say the same for his assistant Bailey. During my case, I only called two times when seeking clarity on things such as the continuation of my medical treatments & the settlement amount being issued. Both times I called, she was very curt and unprofessional. She would cut me off while speaking and spoke to me as if I was bothering her when I was only seeking clarification on the details of my case. I would encourage the staff to be mindful of how they speak to their clients, given these are people recovering from auto accidents which can cause a great deal of physical pain and financial stress, simply from being a victim of unfortunate circumstances. I think they would appreciate the same respect. Also- when I came to the office to pickup the settlement check, nobody asked to see my ID and I had never met any of these people before. As someone who works in the fraud prevention industry, I was shocked they would simply hand over a check without proof of identification.

user_avatar

Leighana Marino

6 months ago

There simply isn't enough stars up here. These guys deserve at least a 10 star rating. I want to thank Patrick, Maxwell and the entire staff for everything they did. I was actually with another law firm that I was very unhappy with and I was riding down the road when I saw Winters and Yonker billboard. I came to them very discouraged and felling pretty hopeless. Patrick was the first one to call me. I am so thankful they took my slip and fall accident case. They have always very understanding and compassionate about my situation. They have always been there to pretty much hold my hand through the entire process, keeping me informed, answering questions and never left me in the dark about anything. Thank you Patrick and Maxwell, Geri-Sue and all were involved in helping me with my case. I am so grateful and I highly recommend Winters & Yonker, especially if you want a firm who treats you like you are their only client! I mean there really aren't enough words to describe how hard they work to help you and how they change lives every day! Thank you again!! You all are AWESOME!!

user_avatar

Anderson Sobrinho

2 months ago

I was in a car accident just outside of Tampa in Pebble Creek, Hillsborough County. I wasn't around anyone I knew, didn't know the firt thing about Florida Law, and my automobile was completely totaled. I was looking for a Personal Injury Attorney near me and Winters & Yonker came highly recommended. I couldn't be more thankful to Mr. Winters and my paralegal/caseworker for helping me every step of the way. We were so happy not to have to worry about all the details and medical bills. They made the entire process stress free. I always felt like every question and concern was answered and I never had to worry about a thing with my injury case. A great team of professional attorneys that are committed to really helping out their clients not only with the insurance companies but with getting good Doctors, Physical Therapy, allowing you to heal. The first thing on their agenda is to ask you How are you feeling? I believe that is very important in dealing with clients who have suffered bad car crashes and have injuries. Very reliable and I would recommend them to anyone who needs legal help. I was extremely satisfied with how this Tampa injury firm, Winters and Yonker who settled my pi case and I would recommend them to anyone looking for the best attorneys in Florida.

user_avatar

Emily Garcia

5 months ago

I have never been involved in a personal injury case and this was my first experience working with a lawyer for a personal injury claim. My case manager was incredibly patient, very detailed so I could understand the process and very sympathetic to my situation. Bill Winters worked tirelessly on my case and kept in constant communication with me. I was very pleased with the process and outcome and settlement of my case to the extent that I have recommended the law firm to a colleague. Winters and Yonkers was absolutely wonderful to deal with and just an incredible advocate for me and my Tampa personal injury case.

user_avatar

Thomas Pollock

4 months ago

Winters and Yonker is highly recommended for your personal injury needs. Bill Winters is by far the most effective attorney in this space with a lifetime of documented success. His team is professional, efficient, and supportive through the arduous legal process. Lauren, his paralegal, is a pleasure to work with. Her attention to detail and care for her clients is unparalleled. Hopefully I won't need their assistance anytime soon but if I do, I know they are ready to assist in a moments notice.

user_avatar

Bill Menard

6 months ago

When I was injured in an auto accident the first law firm that came to mind was Winters & Yonker. Their reviews were excellent and they came highly recommended. Their legal team of expert personal injury lawyers, are just amazing! They answered all of my questions and walked me through every step of their process. They gave me peace of mind and confidence in knowing they were looking out for my best interests and they made sure all of my needs were met.I was highly impressed with their negotiation skills with the insurance company and the final outcome of my case. If you ever find yourself injured in an auto accident I highly recommend Winters & Yonker Personal Injury Lawyers in Tampa!! They will take great care of you!!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Winters & Yonker Personal Injury Lawyers

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display