fbpx

Steinger, Greene & Feiner in Tampa

Steinger, Greene & Feiner

Steinger, Greene & Feiner REVIEWS - Steinger, Greene & Feiner at 5440 Mariner St UNIT 211, Tampa, FL 33609

Steinger, Greene & Feiner

Steinger, Greene & Feiner in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Steinger, Greene & Feiner
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Steinger, Greene & Feiner

user_avatar

Kenneth Stringer

3 weeks ago

I would highly recommend using this firm. They are kind, caring, and professional in every aspect of their job. They communicate well throughout the process and were always willing to put my needs before their bottom dollar. I cannot Thank them enough for how well they treated me. I honestly walked away from this feeling like I mattered to them and for me that was important. Lastly, might I add that LeAnn is the best... She made the process easy

user_avatar

Miss Chris

a month ago

Thank you so so so much. I couldn't have asked for a better place. Went to another well known firm and they had no time for their clients. But Chandler immediately went to work, getting info and documents and her and her team of WELL organized people were on top of things. I even received more than I expected and was able to work out a plan for my life after experiencing the trauma and aftermath of my situation. Thank you to this firm. I'm able to get back to my life and move forward. Kind, courteous, and professional and they care that you get what you have coming. A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Flor

3 months ago

The law firm handled my case with professionalism and expertise. Their dedication and attention was outstanding. It was a bit hard to reach them sometimes though regarding communication. However, I'm truly grateful for their support and highly recommend their services to anyone seeking legal assistance

user_avatar

Dee Spano

a month ago

I contacted this group of Attorneys to help me with a accident I was in, the Insurance company told me they weren't going to pay my hospital bills. They have always kept intouch with me, checking in to see how I was doing. Kept me informed as to what was going on.They have let me know what was going was don and let me know exactly what was going on. They answered my questions and informed me as to what was going on. My settlement was great and the check was delivered. You need help they are always there for their clients.

user_avatar

Greg Grz

3 months ago

Absolutely incredible team of professionals who truly care about their clients!My Attorney Royal B Newman III and his paralegal Sue were always there for me to answer any questions or concerns I may have had. Great Souls!Thanks to Royal and his great paralegal Sue, my case took only 7 short months to be resolved!I highly recommend Steinger, Greene & Feiner !

user_avatar

Justin Miller

5 days ago

Okay I will say they did good, they got me set up with everything I needed but the pay wasn't so good. Because of child support. But I almost didn't get anything. Here's something to think about. What if it was my ex that hit me In an accident and being in this situation and she gets everything for hitting me ?!?!? I don't mind paying child support but there should be a line drawn . When it comes to this. Could have tried to get a little more...But overall they did good. I would recommend them

user_avatar

Cole Koons

3 months ago

It's not typical of me to leave a review however, this firm gets 20 Stars in my opinion. They worked extremely close with me, gave me timely updates and worked endlessly to close my case. Thank you to Michael and his team for all of their hard work and dedication. They took care of all of my needs and then some. 10/10 recommend!

user_avatar

Erika Carranza

a month ago

It was a pleasure working with Steigner Greene & Feiner. Allison and LeAnn (alongside team) provided great service when needed. Allison always managed to work with my busy schedule and coordinate accordingly. Always there to answer and clarify anything questions or concerns. Thank you!

user_avatar

Nadia Bobbo

3 weeks ago

My experience with Steinger, Greene& Feiner was great ! Royal Newman was in constant contact with me, letting me know what was going on constantly ! How many times do you here that ?I am very satisfied with his actions !

user_avatar

Richard “Aladdin” Noon

2 months ago

So far, I have been treated with respect, conscientiousness, and the utmost consideration.The firm of Steinger, Greene & Feiner, have done all as stated in a prompt and dedicated manner.I am highly satisfied.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Steinger, Greene & Feiner

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display