fbpx

Rubenstein Law in Tampa

Rubenstein Law

Rubenstein Law REVIEWS - Rubenstein Law at 401 E Jackson St #1410, Tampa, FL 33602

Rubenstein Law

Rubenstein Law in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Rubenstein Law
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Rubenstein Law

user_avatar

Elizabeth Martinez

3 days ago

The Rubestsain law office had fought for me to get the justice I deserve, they are very competitive. It is very difficult to persue a legal batter from personal injury where I suffer physical and emotional distress, but they provided all the attention when I needed, thank you to all the support the team of lawyer, paralegals, managers and concierge, they all matter and move forward to resolve my case. Thank you very much, I will definitely recommend them.Elizabeth Caban

user_avatar

Lily Cortes

a month ago

I will take my time now to share my personal opinion with you all, When you have an accident, you feel lost and you don't have any idea in How to begin a process, most of the people do a search on the web for Best lawyers in my area but guest what in my case, That is exactly what I did, I had a terrible idea of contacting this firm RUBEN STEIN Law group, they accepted my case after an evaluation, after a Year in half long, Medical Treatment involve, millions of promises, I received a call from Ruben Assistant Yiset Pagan telling me that they don't have resources to litigate the case in Georgia where my accident toke place they dropped the case and I ended up contacting Morgan and Morgan Law Group that have Resources. As of now I don't recommend Ruben Stein law, I feel that are doing false advertising and they didn't completed my case. They withdraw my representation close to the 2 years limit my case had 5 people involved in the claim and we all ended up with out representation. I believe this was a disrespectful act towards my family and I. Until today days I have not received any phone calls from The lawyers yet, only from Representative.

user_avatar

cynthia johnson

a month ago

I was involved in a personel injury accident and I hired Rubenstein Law to represent me, there team was amazing in my case.A special acknowlegement to my attorney Kevin and his assistant Krista Churchwell who made sure that she stayed in constant contact with me and answered all my call whenever I needed to reach out to her about my case. You two were absolutely awesome.Thank you for everything.Regards,Kevin

user_avatar

Anna Zhang

2 days ago

His son in law married to his daughter Sarah Redmann posted this on Facebook market. As we know Aunt Jemima was played by a white male in blackface and in 2020 the logo name and picture sparked major controversy. Just be careful where you take your business as we don't know what true morals or values his family is rooted in.

user_avatar

Beyonka Greene

2 months ago

I literally had the worse experience with this Law Firm! I would never recommend them to anyone! Very poor management and communication! They mailed out wrong amount on settlement check! Charged me a different percentage than what we first discussed (Kyle) and told me it was never agreed upon until I sent in proof! It seemed as if they didn't fight the other insurance company at all! Never reached out to let me know that if it's a minor's case it has to be court approved for them to send out the settlement until I called them with concerns!!!! I had a very poor experience with them!

user_avatar

leon seese

7 months ago

They handled my case professionally and with respect. I can't thank them enough. Kyle and Francisco both kept me informed during the process. I would recommend Rubenstein law to everyone. I had two other firms turn me down. Even the so called largest law firm in the US said it wasn't warranted. Wrong! Rubenstein law took the case and got me compensated for my injuries. Thank you.

user_avatar

The life of Prince

6 months ago

My lawyer (Kyle) act if he was working for the insurance company not me!! Keep trying make me sign close statement that's not correct!! Tell me he will fix it after the hearing!! Communication Wasn't there!! Andera Melendez every ruled!! Never again!! The Insurance policy Was for 1 million ten thousand was the best they could do!!! My back still hurting can't even work a hour 8 hour shift!!! I just hate the way they do business!!Very bad experience.

user_avatar

Patricia Nolette

7 months ago

I have no complaints. The case went pretty smooth. Krista was amazing. She always called me right back and always explained everything in detail for me. The only time I had issues was with the texting but if she didn't reply, I called and she either answered or called bank promptly. Highly recommend.

user_avatar

Serg Warrior

3 months ago

They went above and beyond, very professional and they also communicated often. Valeria was very helpful answering my questions.

user_avatar

Adeline Shoby

a year ago

Christopher Gaj and Genesis Colon were amazing!! They helped me in a very timely manner and kept me updated every step of the way. I'm very thankful for them after going through a very hard time. I definitely recommend these wonderful people!!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Rubenstein Law

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

Identifies as women-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display