fbpx

Rebein Law Personal Injury Lawyers in Tampa

Rebein Law Personal Injury Lawyers

Rebein Law Personal Injury Lawyers REVIEWS - Rebein Law Personal Injury Lawyers at 1901 W Cass St, Tampa, FL 33606

Rebein Law Personal Injury Lawyers

Rebein Law Personal Injury Lawyers in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Rebein Law Personal Injury Lawyers
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Rebein Law Personal Injury Lawyers

user_avatar

Lacie H

a month ago

The team at Rebein are the best. I had such a good experience from beginning to end of my case with them. I was very impressed by the communication and response time to any questions I had. I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know.

user_avatar

Lorraine Davis

2 months ago

I was referred to Rebein Law Firm by a friend who had previously used them. I want to say that I made NO mistake by using this law firm. A big shout out to Paul and his staff!! No matter when I called the office Paul as well as his staff was always very polite, friendly, and professional. Paul did an excellent job representing my case. I will ALWAYS be Rebein's Law Firm biggest and loudest cheer leader. If you're looking for a firm that will fight for you Rebein Law Firm is it! Thanks again Paul for everything!!!

user_avatar

Musa Whaley

2 months ago

Rebein Law was the injury lawyers I needed. They took care of me. Kept me informed throughout and really made me feel protected and assured in my time of need. I couldn't have asked for more.

user_avatar

Michelle Wilson

5 months ago

Excellent Communication. Caring compassionate counsel. Very punctual. Excellent and timely follow thru. Great result. 100%Recommend.

user_avatar

VictoRy Fipps

9 months ago

I was referred to the Rebein group by my sister after a bad accident that I had last year. I was very badly injured and it altered my entire life. Melissa and Alicia were so attentive to my needs and answered all my questions. They fought for me against the insurance company who was not willing to pay me for my injuries. Paul and the rest of the team worked so hard to get me the settlement that I deserved. Thank you so much for being so kind and supportive. I felt like family any time I came into the office.

user_avatar

ALICIA LAFOND

a year ago

I am so grateful and blessed to have been referred to Rebein Brothers. I was very impressed with Paul's responsiveness and success in getting results in a short period of time. I will definitely use them again and will gladly refer my family and friends to them to handle their legal needs.

user_avatar

Brandy Irons

a year ago

I would like to thank Mr. Paul, Ms. Seely and especially Ms. Jenny for the the work done. They were kind and very patient through this entire process and kept me informed of things. I'd definitely recommend Rebein Brothers for your law firm needs. I'm glad I chose them to be there for me and would do it again.

user_avatar

duro myers

a year ago

After the accident Rebein bothers worked very hard to make sure I was well taken care of. They ensured me to compensated for the bodily pain I encountered and was very communicative throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend them!

user_avatar

Top Flights

a year ago

First let me start off by thanking Enrique for the role he played with getting the ball rolling. To all the Attorneys a special thanks you, this process was smooth and stress free, they kept me informed every step of the way and to make this experience even better they responded to all my questions and concerns faster than I respond to my friends A?A?A?A? A?A?A?A? A?A?A?A?. Thanks again for making this experience pleasant.Sincerely K. Tittle

user_avatar

Zoe Smith

2 years ago

Positive:A?A Professionalism,A?A Quality,A?A ResponsivenessWorking with Rebein Brothers has been wonderful. They are very responsive and on point with all their work. They have done an amazing job making sure all bills were paid and made sure I was updated every time they were. They were fair and quick with the final outcome and I'm very thankful for them! I definitely recommend This Law Firm!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Rebein Law Personal Injury Lawyers

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display