fbpx

Morgan & Morgan in Tampa

Morgan & Morgan

Morgan & Morgan REVIEWS - Morgan & Morgan at 3705 N Himes Ave West, Tampa, FL 33607

Morgan & Morgan

Morgan & Morgan in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Morgan & Morgan
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Morgan & Morgan

user_avatar

Denise Throgmartin

a week ago

This has been the most horrible experience. As if being rear ended by the disgraceful drivers in this town wasn't bad enough. My whole experience has been opposite every commercial you see or hear. I have not been able to speak to my "legal team " when it was convenient for me. You have to schedule an appointment, wait for them to call, oh yeah and they will NOT CALL ON TIME EITHER if at all. They don't Do what they say. If they tell you you are scheduled then they just don't call and you end up in a constant scheduling mess. They dragged it out and out,and then charge you for their misuse of time. Once you get to the end and they tell you 10 business days...to finally get some compensation ...LIES. I AM STILL WAITING.They want you to believe that they do what the commercials say but sadly DON'T BE FOOLED!

user_avatar

Emir Özkardeş

2 months ago

Do not waste your time dealing with this firm. I got an accident in November 18, 2023. I dealed and tried to call my attorney and case manager many many times. They never replied. They never called me back when they said to me they are. They did not helped me in anything at all in 2 months. After thay unassigned me from the case without letting me now for 15 days. I am still waiting my car to get fixed from my own money. I couldn't use my car for 2 months because of Morgan & Morgan. I wish I was lying but everything is true. If you are a smart and a good person do not ever get in contact with this firm ever. My last words are against to my case manager Alyssa Wayne, If you have the guts, you still have my phone number call me after you reviewed this view, or invite me to anywhere so I can tell these to your face directly like you deserved it. Maybe a Morgan & Morgan specialist, or a person who is replying to these reviews is going to reply me with an unreasonable message to here. Do not care about it at all.

user_avatar

day lite

a month ago

I have to put it in the middle as I want to call Morgan And Morgan. I have never done business with them. However, all the reviews I look at are about 50. 50. Half good and half bad. How do you choose an Attorney? Also . some of the bad reviews are ridiculous.Someone ran a stop sign and wiped me out on a motorcycle. I find it impossible to know how one knows if you've picked the right firm until it's too late?

user_avatar

Mohammed A

4 months ago

Don't waste you time. I recently sought legal assistance from Morgan, and unfortunately, my experience was less than satisfactory. I felt that my time was not respected as the lawyer declined to take my case unless it met an exorbitant cost estimate. Despite my hopes for a fair assessment, the financial expectations were unrealistic, and I believe my time was wasted in the process. It's disheartening when legal professionals prioritize monetary gain over genuine client concerns. I would caution others seeking legal help to carefully consider their options before engaging with Morgan&Morgan

user_avatar

Justin Staffa

4 months ago

I would not waste your time with this firm as they will waste yours. I slipped and fell in an establishment and had to go to two different hospitals because the first one failed to give me proper treatment. When I called and explained what had happened they said they can take on my case. Two weeks later of poor communication and talking to way too many different representatives they decided to drop my case. They said there were liability issues with the case because the establishment failed to file an incident report which is not my fault. They said that if I have any further issues with pain down the line that they can look past some details!!!? I am still in pain from the incident and the details of my case are not something that someone can just push under the rug like Morgan has tried to do. Absolutely ridiculous experience and would not recommend!

user_avatar

Jonathan Smith

3 months ago

Been a SSD client for almost 1 year. NEVER have spoke to my case manager, NEVER have spoken to my lawyer AND SSD has told me, "We aren't going to put your case on hold because of your lawyers lack of communication!" ... I've used Morgan & Morgan a few times in the past, and they were great. Not This Time!

user_avatar

K.J. Fowler

a month ago

After 3 weeks I received a call stating they couldn't represent my case, due to not having an adequate amount of attorneys on staff. What a waste of time! Think twice before choosing this firm.

user_avatar

Mia Michele

a month ago

I personally do not like Morgan & Morgan. I used to own a personal injury clinic in Tampa and they would never take any of the small cases we referred to them, they only took the big cases that they could make a million dollars on which in my opinion is not very fair. I talked to them recently about someone I knew that needed their help and they would not take the case again. I would not recommend them to anyone. I also have another friend that they turn down and then my friend ended up getting almost $50,000 without an attorney at all, Morgan & Morgan said he had no case but he did. He was a visually impaired person that got run over by a truck, go figure. I just don't trust people like that, but like they say about attorneys, how can you trust them? They don't look out for the little guy like they try to say that they do. They have the market on advertising because of all the money that is behind them. They are not for the people. They are for themselves and for their pocket.

user_avatar

Sara Miller

7 months ago

You guys are literal boneheads. They told me I had a case when in reality I did not. They legit worked on it for 4+ weeks too! Big lesson learned here. I should have followed up myself with my insurance company before proceeding with these people. They also didn't even realize their mistake until I fired them. My new attorney and I are the ones that figured out that unfortunately, I did not have a case. They are also unprofessional and rude. No communication. Any communication they do have is poor. Avoid at all costs.

user_avatar

Diane Canevari

4 months ago

Disappointed. They said they would take my case, then let me know they changed their minds. This wasted valuable time. Never again.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Morgan & Morgan

Service options

Online appointments

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display