fbpx

Morgan & Morgan in Tampa

Morgan & Morgan

slider_image slider_image
2

Morgan & Morgan

Morgan & Morgan in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Morgan & Morgan
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Morgan & Morgan

user_avatar

Kyle Swanston

2 days ago

Morgan and Morgan... For the money. Sadly, my experience with Morgan and Morgan did not live up to their reputation of standing up for the little guy. Despite their claims, it was incredibly difficult to even reach them, and when I finally did, they seemed more interested in big payouts than in fighting for what's right. I have all of the documentation showing that the other party is in the wrong, and it just doesn't make financial sense to them to pick up the "little guy". When it became clear that my case wouldn't result in a substantial payout for them, they suddenly lost interest in helping me. Disappointing to say the least. They get 2 stars because one paralegal was nice on the phone... Other than that, congrats on a lucrative business, but Morgan and Morgan is ONLY out for themselves. Consult your local HARD WORKING attorneys...

user_avatar

Stacy E

a week ago

It took me forever to call an attorney because I was afraid of rejection, but I am so happy that I FINALLY made that call. Anna who I was connected with did an excellent job of making me feel like I mattered even before reaching out to another dept to share my information with and finding out that they will take my case! Thank you Anna. I hope the rest of the work goes as smooth and fast.

user_avatar

Kris Moore

a week ago

The initial person I spoke with was very nice. She was thorough in her assessment before transferring me over to an associate. She was soft-spoken but professional in tone. I rarely give a 5-star rating bc I reserve that for exemplary care or service. This representative was a 4+.

user_avatar

Marion Gaines

3 months ago

Morgan&Morgan are the best Law Firm in the world. The reason I say this is because they was my Attorneys. Trust me and others Morgan&Morgan they are the best. When you hire them you are the important one you are taken real good care of the best of Doctors. You have nothing to worry about please trust me.

user_avatar

Linda Gotay

a week ago

The journey was unsettling at first because I didn't know what to expect. That's when M&M brought in Daniel Watts to my case. That's the attorney you want on your case. He shows transparency, client/customer experience & picked-up the phone to call me. I was not just another # or client but a person that needed assistance. God send Watts to light up my day. M&M did good in giving him my case because he resolved it immediately with me step by step. Trust me you want WATTS! He tells you the facts & asked me what I want to do. It was a partnership that ended great. I wanted to add that the second Daniel Watts settle my case the earth shook. Look it up 4/5/24 NYC to NYS Earthquake real told. M&M thank you.

user_avatar

Pat Turek

5 days ago

I called on a Friday night expecting a response on Monday and they responded so quickly that I didn't realize that they tried to get back to me on Saturday. Talked to them on Sunday and set up a conference with my mother. My father had passed away 27 years ago and was stationed in camp Lejeune. They have been very helpful and compassionate.

user_avatar

Meghan k Mulholland

3 weeks ago

Love that you guys are on point !!Thanks you so much!For everything.. I was with Dan Newlin first and that was a big mistake .. They never reply to texts or emails or explained anything to me where I could understand. I really wanna Thank you for always replying and taking time to make sure all is well! Greatly appreciated ,with all we went through ,and continue to go through.Sincerely

user_avatar

Ronald Sapp

a week ago

Morgan and Morgan has helped me get my life back on track. They are very understanding and sincere. And put up a great fight for me That's just what I needed.. Thanks Morgan and Morgan and all the Staff that helped

user_avatar

Cathy Turner

2 days ago

It's been almost a year and no resolution for our case of our Mom's being knocked over with concussion and brain bleed in Walmart last July 2023 from the Tampa, FL office of Morgan & Morgan. We have tried email and calling and receive no response anymore so guess our case isn't worthy now. I would definitely NOT recommend Morgan & Morgan! They are NOT for the people only for cases that bring them MONEY!

user_avatar

Dylan.F

3 weeks ago

Disappointment with the level of service provided by my representative, Rebecca. While I appreciate the efforts made on my behalf, I believe there were missed opportunities for her to exceed expectations in securing the appropriate compensation for the injuries I sustained.Throughout our interactions, I felt a lack of proactive engagement and guidance regarding the best strategies to advance my case effectively. It is my belief that a more thorough and attentive approach could have resulted in a more favorable outcome.Furthermore, I perceived a pattern of minimal effort being invested in managing my legal battle, which gave the impression that my case was not accorded the attention and dedication it deserved.As a valued client, I had expected a higher standard of service and commitment to achieving the best possible results.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Morgan & Morgan

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display