fbpx

Mickey Keenan, P.A. in Tampa

Mickey Keenan, P.A.

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
4

Mickey Keenan, P.A.

Mickey Keenan, P.A. in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Mickey Keenan, P.A.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Mickey Keenan, P.A.

user_avatar

Sydney A

a month ago

I'm so grateful for the care and professionalism that Mickey Keenan's office took with my case. Everyone in the office, especially Noah and both Jessica's, were extremely personable and every interaction felt genuine. They were able to alleviate the stress I felt from this case tremendously and effortlessly guided me through every step, ensuring all of my questions - even the silly ones- were answered. I appreciated the consistent updates throughout the case and always felt like my case was being handled with the utmost care.I cannot express how thankful I am to have had such an amazing attorney in Joe Uccello. His patience, compassion, and especially his thorough knowledge of his field made all the difference in my experience and the handling of my case.The level of professionalism, excellence, and transparency of their office staff was evident every step of the way. I could not recommend this office more, they are truly something special.

user_avatar

Joan Massi

2 months ago

I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Mickey Keenan's office, and I must say it was an outstanding experience from start to finish. The level of service provided was truly exceptional, making it a standout choice for anyone in need of legal assistance.From my first call inquiring about their services to the intake process and all the way through the final conference, every step was marked by professionalism and a commitment to excellence. Lizzeth played a pivotal role in guiding me through the process, ensuring that I was well-informed and comfortable at every stage.Noah's consistent communication was invaluable, providing regular updates on the progress of my case. It was reassuring to be kept in the loop, and Noah's dedication to keeping clients informed is truly commendable.Attorney Joe's expertise was evident and greatly contributed to the positive outcome of my case. His assistance and accommodation of all my needs reflected the high standard of service Mickey Keenan's office is known for.In conclusion, I highly recommend Mickey Keenan's office to anyone seeking legal services. The team's dedication, professionalism, and ability to meet individual needs set them apart. For an unparalleled experience, Mickey Keenan's office is undoubtedly the best in the area. Don't hesitate to choose them for your legal needs.

user_avatar

Sharon Cimato

3 weeks ago

Thank You to Bruce he was amazing. We had a difficult case, Bruce made the whole process easy to understand and Navigate. Mickey always was available when Bruce was not. The office staff was always kind, patient, understanding and most helpful. I recommend you call them first if you have a need for a lawyer. You will not get lost in the shuffles like most big lawyer firms.

user_avatar

Rodeshia mingo

2 weeks ago

10/10 the staff was very kind , I was notified of everything and any changes that were made . Thank you keeping us updated . The atmosphere within it self was excellent . Thank you Mickey & The Rest of the staff ! I forgot to mention they have shirts and hats and all different types of goodies . Thank you again .

user_avatar

Jessica Adanich

2 weeks ago

Mickey and his team truly go above and beyond for their clients. I've never met a law firm that is morally and ethically built so well. They do so much for their individuals client AND the community itself in terms of giving back and helping. HIGHLY recommend!

user_avatar

Mary Speed-Perri

a month ago

Mickey and everyone at this law firm was great!From the initial intake with Mary Lawton through the entire process I felt listened to and taken care of.They were all efficient and helpful and the end result was excellent! Alan, Amanda, Mary and Mickey were all great! Thank you!

user_avatar

Ean

2 months ago

Amazing group from start to finish. They made a stressful couple of years a lot easier with their help. Extremely happy with the outcome. The office staff, Jessica and Noah were awesome. Always checking up and keeping me updated. My attorney, Joe, was incredible. Brilliant guy and I would highly suggest using this team.

user_avatar

Matthew Egan

2 weeks ago

Mickey and his team are the best! When my son was injured at daycare, they fought hard to get justice and make things right. You can tell Mickey really cares about his clients, and the results show! If I could give him more than 5 stars, I would!

user_avatar

Steve Eckstein

2 weeks ago

I can't say enough about my experience with legal representation by Mickey Keenan, P.A. Here's why I rate them 5 Stars.Recently retired, this was the first time I had ever needed legal assistance for personal injury after an accident.There was a lot of uncertainty, and I had lots of questions. After our initial meeting I left feeling optimistic that I had chosen the right law firm.Post-accident, there were a lot of things to resolve regarding the status of my car, getting a rental and beginning physical therapy. Client advocate Lissette was there every step of the way, ensuring that I received full value for my totaled automobile, getting scheduled with competent and ethical health care providers, and making sure the other party's insurance provided adequate rental car coverage. She got results.My personal attorney, Joe Uccello was amazing. From the start I felt he was my ally - professional, yet accessible. No question was too naive, and he was thorough in helping me understand the legal process and how he would seek the best result on my behalf. As the case evolved, he proactively updated me and if I had questions, he responded promptly. His preparation for my deposition eased my anxiety and allowed me to feel confident and at ease. He was simply great to work with.Jessica was also very helpful in my communications with the firm and in completing documentation germane to the case.At the end of the day, my case was resolved in my favor, exceeding my expectations. Without help from Mickey Keenan, P.A., I am convinced I would still be in significant pain, have financial loss from healthcare issues I did not create, and be negatively impacted in how I live my life today. Because of the hard work, skill and expertise of this firm, I am getting healthier every day and living with hopeful and positive expectations for the future.If you need legal representation, call Mickey Keenan, P.A. You will not be disappointed.

user_avatar

Michael Bruner

5 months ago

Mickey was amazing. I would highly recommend him for your case. He responded to all my inquiries, even on a holiday weekend when I had a question. And to top it all off he settled my case in less than 4 months. Absolutely great experience with him and his team, and shout out to Noah for helping too. Five stars all the way! Thanks Mickey!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Mickey Keenan, P.A.

From the business

Identifies as veteran-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

Identifies as veteran-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display