fbpx

Martin J. Hernandez, P.A. in Tampa

Martin J. Hernandez, P.A.

slider_image slider_image
2

Martin J. Hernandez, P.A.

Martin J. Hernandez, P.A. in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Martin J. Hernandez, P.A.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Martin J. Hernandez, P.A.

user_avatar

william roberts

3 weeks ago

There are not enough words to express how happy I am with Martin's services. His professionalism, experience and results were as expected - superb. So glad my wife recommended him for my auto accident

user_avatar

Brittney Crespo

2 weeks ago

I've Had The Greatest Experience With Martin And His Team, They Are Very Reliable, They Are Caring And Helped Me So Very Much Throughout This Whole Process, Thank You To MartA?A?A?A-n And His Team For There Amazing Work. They Handled My Case In About 4 Months Absolutely The Best. I was recommended by a friend and it was the best decision I've made to reach out to this team ! THANK YOU ALL !!

user_avatar

KAlex Merrill

a month ago

Martin and his team were very courteous and professional. He gave us the support we needed during this time when we needed help the most. Highly recommend his services.

user_avatar

Daniel Tate

4 months ago

He Is a great lawyer. I came to him after a friend recommended me to him. He met with me in person and explain to me the entire process. In no time, he was able to get the policy limits and get the insurance company to pay for my injuries to my auto accident in Brandon.

user_avatar

Jenny P

7 months ago

Great firm! Martin Hernandez is a star, the best lawyer in town! He deserves more than 5 stars! The communication was amazing; I learned a lot with him and his team. They handled my case very professionally. The attention to detail and communication was amazing. In less than 4 months the case was resolved. He is super smart and consistent; someone you can trust, an educator and an excellent professional. By far one of the best lawyersA?A?A?A?A?A? Highly recommended!!!A?A?A?A? they are the best!

user_avatar

Thalia burgos

2 months ago

Martin Hernandez was wonderful helped me & got me compensated within 6 months I would most definitely recommend very communicative!

user_avatar

Christian M

6 months ago

Martin, Loli and the rest of the team is amazing. My car accident case just took 5 months to gets resolved. The outcomes was more than expected. This was my first accident ever and during this time Loli and Martin answered my calls and give me answers about my doubts. Martin called me once just to see how I was doing with the therapy and ask if I needed anything else at that time. This firm is out of this world. I highly recommend Martin. They are far away the best lawyers in Tampa. If I could give 10 stars to this review I would do it. They also speaks Spanish by the way

user_avatar

Rebekah Knighton

7 months ago

Great customer service, very friendly, helpful & went over everything without a problem. We def need more people like him, Martin is a great attorney, has a great sense of humor & very helpful. I highly recommend this law firm! Thank you for everything Martin.

user_avatar

Gladys Montana

11 months ago

I am so very happy and pleased with the outcome and services i received from Martin Hernandez, PA. I was referred to him and had the pleasure to have Mr. Hernandez work on my son's case. We were scared out of our minds, but once we arrived at his office he eased my mind about the whole process. Mr. Hernandez and his whole team helped so much and kept me updated through the process with a high level of professionalism until the end. I am so happy with the outcome of the case and how well and fast it was handled. This is by far the best Law Office and best Lawyer. If i ever need him again ( which i hope not) Martin Hernandez is the one I will call. I definitely will recommend him to my family and friends if ever needed. Thank you so much for everything!!!

user_avatar

Lameldrick Edwards

2 months ago

I love Martin great service provided and always there when I call I highly recommend him to any and everyone to call him if you need a lawyer

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Martin J. Hernandez, P.A.

From the business

Identifies as Latino-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as Latino-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display