fbpx

Lorenzo & Lorenzo in Tampa

Lorenzo & Lorenzo

Lorenzo & Lorenzo REVIEWS - Lorenzo & Lorenzo at 4701 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

Lorenzo & Lorenzo

Lorenzo & Lorenzo in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Lorenzo & Lorenzo
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Lorenzo & Lorenzo

user_avatar

Jason Miller

2 weeks ago

Lorenzo & Lorenzo is more than 5 stars. They care about the client and do what they say. Integrity is not always easy to find these days but Lorenzo & Lorenzo understands and exemplifies it in every interaction I have had with them. Would highly recommend if you have been in a car accident and don't know who to call. Thank you!!

user_avatar

Aney Lanza

2 months ago

Great attorneys and Gladys makes the best Cuban coffee in town. I love their new offices and the service they provide is top notch. Mr. Lorenzo took his time explaining everything to me and I was super happy with my settlement. I highly recommend them. Super friendly staff.

user_avatar

Sabrina Walker

3 weeks ago

What an amazing law firm that handled my car accident case! Never had trouble reaching the staff and always felt like i was a person not just a case. Everyone was so kind and extremely professional!I hope i never have another accident but if I did I would definitely come back and would refer to anyone!!!!

user_avatar

Hardy Rod

6 months ago

Best Attorneys in all of Florida. They got my case resolved quick and were able to get me the compensation that I deserve. I had an absolutely stellar experience with this firm. Their team displayed unparalleled professionalism. From start to finish, they provided clear communication and achieved an outcome that exceeded my expectations. I couldn't recommend them highly enough for their exceptional legal services. Thank you Lorenzo and Lorenzo!!!

user_avatar

Daniela Rodriguez

2 months ago

I had an excellent experience with this firm. The attorneys and staff were very attentive to me and my case. Tbey kept me informed of all the issues in my case and obtained an excelent result for me. I highly recommend them. They are #1!

user_avatar

alina paz

2 months ago

Outstanding lawyers and the service they offer is excellent. I highly recommend them. Super friendly staff.

user_avatar

Najee A.

5 months ago

Greatest lawfirm ever! Caring compassionate and were with me and my family through the entire process! Helped me and my family tremendously and got us the biggest possible settlement!

user_avatar

Dave sarr

a month ago

Thank you so much Mr. Patrick J. Murphy for helping get my traffic ticket dismissed!

user_avatar

Jennifer Castillo

2 weeks ago

Very good customer service. They helped and walked me through the process.

user_avatar

Anasheyla Cuadras

2 months ago

Great law office, amazing attorney and staff. I highly recommend.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Lorenzo & Lorenzo

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display