fbpx

Ligori & Ligori, Attorneys at Law: Keith Ligori in Tampa

Ligori & Ligori, Attorneys at Law: Keith Ligori

Ligori & Ligori, Attorneys at Law: Keith Ligori REVIEWS - Ligori & Ligori, Attorneys at Law: Keith Ligori at 1711 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33606

Ligori & Ligori, Attorneys at Law: Keith Ligori

Ligori & Ligori, Attorneys at Law: Keith Ligori in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Ligori & Ligori, Attorneys at Law: Keith Ligori
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Ligori & Ligori, Attorneys at Law: Keith Ligori

user_avatar

Me-Anie Hope

4 weeks ago

My original attorney recommended me to Kevin when it came time for litigation as to not slow down my process due to personal reasons. I was at first worried about the transition but it went smoothly. They were able to settle my case and I am very pleased with the outcome. Jewel answered all my questions and explained any paperwork I needed to submit. She was a breath of fresh air. Kevin was available via email by phone if I needed more information. They were very professional and I would recommend them to anyone.

user_avatar

Stephen Hagel

3 weeks ago

I was in a bad car accident. Someone ran a stop sign right into me. Alex Serrano and team got me to see a specialist right away. It was a very pleasant experience I had working with them. They handled everything for me. I'm glad I called! I also made a full recovery!5 Stars!!!

user_avatar

Diana Shelton

4 months ago

Alex Serrano and the whole team at Ligori and Ligori are phenomenal. Because of their hard work and dedication, I was able to get all of the treatment I needed after my accident and I was very happy with the settlement I received. If you're looking for compassion and results, I highly recommend Ligori and Ligori.

user_avatar

Theresa W

5 months ago

Alex Serrano is a fantastic attorney. He's patient and kind. He listens. He encourages. Sometimes he gives you the tough love lectures you don't want or expect to hear. But he really has your best interest at heart with all sincerity. He's been at this a long time. He knows what he's doing. It was hard for me to trust but once I finally listened to what he was saying everything finally made sense. Jewel the paralegal has been such an amazing helpful patient kind sweet soul. When I was ready to quit she held my hand through it and encouraged and pushed me to keep going. She's been such an inspiration and a huge help. She's been so reassuring through this whole process. If you ever get the chance you've got to meet her. So many times I wanted to quit out of frustration. So many times I was so ready to give up out of being so overwhelmed. If not for her I might have. She's such an asset to the team. I have no idea what she's paid but in my eyes it will never be enough. She's absolutely priceless. Consider yourself incredibly blessed if she's assigned to your team. I know I do!

user_avatar

Sophia Ruiz Rodriguez

a month ago

The Ligori team was a pleasure to work with. My attorney Francisco Cruz and his team were attentive and supportive throughout my case. I couldn't recommend them enough.Thanks again to Ligori & Ligori

user_avatar

Susan M.

2 weeks ago

I highly recommend attorney Robert Murphy. He was professional and compassionate. He kept me informed about the progress of my case and made sure I was comfortable with the process and the outcome. He will treat you and your case with respect.

user_avatar

Moises Abraham Zambrano Garcia

3 weeks ago

I had the pleasant and excellent experience of being assisted by the lawyer Francisco Cruz, Mr. Francisco was incredibly attentive, professional and fast, I had an accident and from A to Z Francisco was helping me with everything!! Thank you very much Lawyer, if you need professional and excellent advice, do not hesitate to call Lawyer Francisco Cruz

user_avatar

Shantrell fisher

4 months ago

My experience with Ligori & Ligori was awesome. At first the insurance company did not want to settle with me so I hired this law firm and I was able to get I deserved. Adrianna was a big help during the closing process. Thank you all for your help. If I ever needed a lawyer again I will definitely use them again.

user_avatar

Kiana Collins

a month ago

I want to THANK KEVIN SPARKMAN & JEWEL For Everything During this process from the beginning to the ending. They were Very Honest, Patience, Reliable, &' Understanding. I wouldn't want no other lawyer's office in the Tampa Bay Area to handle my case if I had to be in this situation again... Thank You Again A?A?A?A 3/4

user_avatar

Emmalee Bulluck

2 months ago

John Castro and the team at Ligori & Ligori were amazing every step of the way for my case. I didn't know what to do after my accident and everyone helped me understand the process and got me the help I needed. So thankful!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Ligori & Ligori, Attorneys at Law: Keith Ligori

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display