fbpx

Law Offices Of Martin Schwartz in Tampa

Law Offices Of Martin Schwartz

Law Offices Of Martin Schwartz REVIEWS - Law Offices Of Martin Schwartz at 13902 N Dale Mabry Hwy Suite 118, Tampa, FL 33618

Law Offices Of Martin Schwartz

Law Offices Of Martin Schwartz in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Law Offices Of Martin Schwartz
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Law Offices Of Martin Schwartz

user_avatar

lobna amara

2 months ago

Martin Schwartz is the best attorney you could ever ask for, and he is the one you need for all your immigration needs.He is so honest, intelligent and is so knowledgeable of Immigration Law. He helped my husband to obtain his residency in very short time. He was always there for both of us and he is bilingual. He is super flexible when you need to see him , and he will meet you after hours when needed. Don't hesitate, just go to Martin he is genius honestly. Thank you so much we are so happy with my husband new status. We appreciate you forever.

user_avatar

Ahmet Yesilbogaz

3 months ago

I had the privilege of working with Mr. Martin Schwartz for our immigration case, and i could not be more satisfied with the service we received.Mr. Schwartz is not only incredibly knowledgeable about immigration law, but also demonstrates the utmost respect and kindness and care towards his clients.We as a family are very satisfied with his professionalism and commitment to his work.The best way to describe Mr Martin Schwartz is : Outstanding personality, committed to moral values, armored with knowledge.

user_avatar

Murrie Mehrer

4 weeks ago

Mr. Martin Schwartz is an amazing attorneyHe took my deportation case, which was quite challenging and turned it around. He has done so much for me and my family. His expertise and experience go be on.Mr Schwartz is so knowledgeable of immigration laws, I wouldn't trust anyone else representing me.I highly recommend this Law Office.

user_avatar

Maritza Rojas

3 months ago

Attorney Martin Schwartz comes highly recommended. I've hired him several times for various legal issues throughout the years. Most recently My son also hired him for a child custody and child support issue and he was able to resolve the problems. He is also a genius in immigration law helping my girlfriend stay in the USA due to her abusive husband in her native country. Mr. Schwartz is a caring and dedicated attorney that goes beyond the call of duty. I truly appreciate his passion for the law and he uses it wisely to resolve his client's problems. Thank you and Happy New Year to you and yours!

user_avatar

Gilberto Morales

4 months ago

Martin is the best eviction attorney in Tampa. He help me evict an unwanted tenant that was living in my property for an extended period of time. This person refused to leave in many occasions and was taking my peace away in my own home. With Martin and his legal team's help I'm able to be in peace again. Forever thankful with Martin Schwartz!Special thanks to Luz, his assistant that makes all the process easy and efficient.

user_avatar

K Carrubba

2 months ago

Martin is a great immigration and Family Law attorney. I am very thankful for his services as he has helped through a tough divorce, plus my immigration status. He is very knowledgeable and professional, and cares about his assisted. I would highly recommend.

user_avatar

Martha Guzman

5 months ago

Law Offices of Martin Schwartz firm really helped me with all my family law and legal issues pertaining to my brother's immigration case. I felt very comfortable with this firm and the attorney I retained. Martin is very knowledgeable, and because he collaborates with you he is cost-effective. I would highly suggest Martin for any legal requirements you may have!

user_avatar

Y. Sultan Selim

4 months ago

I recently hired Martin for my citizenship and result was success. I had no issues nor obstacles throughout the process. He is an honest, confident, and knowledgeable attorney who I would strongly suggest to anyone. In addition, his quality of work is in reasonable price.

user_avatar

Sherry v

6 months ago

I'm so impressed by the level of not just help, but the emotional support that Martin provided me when I was struggling and confused about my father's USCIS application rejection ( which I submitted myself initially).Martin was able to keep me calm and provide me realistic scenarios, based on which I proceeded with a plan. Martin charges very competitively and will walk with you through your entire case. In fact post my father's application submission, Martin went out of his way and even followed-up with me to make sure it was accepted, and just wanted to check on the status. He even mentioned to continue to keep him updated, so he can help me as and when necessary. It's very unlikely to see that level of attention to clients and their needs.Martin is a result-oriented, determined, compassionate and a very price-competitive lawyer. I would recommend Martin Schwartz to anybody who is looking for help to bring their loved ones to the USA.

user_avatar

Mauricio Jiménez

4 months ago

Martin SchwartzI want to express my heartfelt gratitude for your exceptional care and ability in swiftly and smoothly resolving my immigration case. Your dedication has made a significant difference in my life, and I am forever thankful for your hard work.Sincerely,Mauricio JimA?A?A?A(C)nez

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Law Offices Of Martin Schwartz

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display