fbpx

Jack Bernstein, Injury Attorneys in Tampa

Jack Bernstein, Injury Attorneys

Jack Bernstein, Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Jack Bernstein, Injury Attorneys at 4350 W Cypress St Suite 725, Tampa, FL 33607

Jack Bernstein, Injury Attorneys

Jack Bernstein, Injury Attorneys in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Jack Bernstein, Injury Attorneys
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Jack Bernstein, Injury Attorneys

user_avatar

Maday Pena

a week ago

Michelle was handling our case and she was amazing! Helped us every step of the way since it was our first time dealing with an auto accident. The rest of the office staff are very attentive and friendly, they answered all our questions in a timely manner and made it easy to understand how everything worked. Couldn't recommended them enough. Great attorney!

user_avatar

Ever Garcia

2 months ago

I must say that so far everything has been very good. Michelle has been extremely helpful and kind to me. She is patient and understanding. She always takes my calls or returns them if I leave a message. Thank you for being so supportive and understanding with me. Jack Bernstein has been the best decision I could have made when choosing a legal team. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable. If you need a team to represent you in a legal matter this is the team.

user_avatar

Liz R

a month ago

My experience with Jack's team, particularly Michelle, was outstanding. Following two accidents that were not my fault, I felt overwhelmed, but Michelle's guidance and support put me at ease. She walked me through every step of the process, ensuring I understood my options. Jack's team worked diligently to secure fair compensation for both incidents, demonstrating their expertise and dedication. While I hope not to face another accident, knowing I can rely on them gives me peace of mind. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a trustworthy and effective injury attorney.

user_avatar

Sam Khoja

a day ago

Incredibly grateful to the entire team! Everyone handled my case with utmost professionalism and efficiency. From the initial consultation to the final settlement, they were there every step of the way. Highly recommend them for anyone in need of excellent legal representation. Five stars without a doubt!

user_avatar

Marie Murphy

a month ago

Jack Bernstein has been a wonderful attorney he took charge of my case and even went above and beyond when I called him a million times! He answered all my high maintenance questions with politeness and professionalism! Now Michelle, his paralegal or Assistant was just a dream and such a kind nice person to deal with! I recommend Bernstein law group and hopefully you will wind up with Blake and Michelle and his father Jack was very helpful as well! 10 plus stars!!!!!!!!

user_avatar

Sharon Haimchand

2 weeks ago

I highly recommend Jack Bernstein, Injury attorneys. From beginning to end, they made the process seamless. Michelle delivered top notch service and there was never a time that I felt I wasn't priority. The entire team was professional, kind and genuine. It is with my pleasure to give them 5 stars for their outstanding service.

user_avatar

Frainaldo Reyes

2 weeks ago

Thank So Much Jack Bernstein For Such A Great And Wonderful Job. YOU All Did A Great work on my car accident case. MICHELLE You was AMAZING. MICHELLE WALKED Me THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS. She made everything so easy going. I Definitely Recommend this firm A?A?A?A? percent .Thank You . TO Everyone at the Jack Bernstein Office. FOR A Phenomenal Job. YOU ALL Very Professionals And Very Understanding. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP AND SUPPORT. This Has Been a Great Experience for me. I received a Satisfactory Conclusion. AWESOME Personel ,JACK Bernstein you and Your team are the best .Very Happy And Appreciated. Sincerely A.Reyes.

user_avatar

Samantha Altman

3 months ago

I want to express my gratitude and how thankful I am for Jack Bernstein and his entire firm. I was in a car accident last August and it for sure took a toll on my life and I wanted to make sure I found a good lawyer to help me through all of the chaos. Kelly the case manager is absolutely amazing and she was quick, professional, kind, and empathetic from the start with working my case. I'm very thankful for her and all of her hard work. I recommend anyone to reach out to Jack and his firm if you are ever in a situation as they are the best there is in all of Tampa. Thank you again for everything!

user_avatar

gina muglia

a week ago

I was involved in a really bad car accident about a year back and reached out to this law firm. The communication was amazing and informative with Marlene & Elizabeth (Lizzy). Jack & Brian handled my case way beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend this firm to anybody.

user_avatar

Michelle Gonzalez

4 months ago

This office was nothing less than professional and attentive. The first person to receive my phone call was Jack Bernstein himself, and before I could introduce myself, he already knew my name from the online submission. Impressive. His staff is A+. My case manager, Elaine Torres was exceptional. She informed me at each touch point and kept me in the loop on everything; very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Awesome! Once my settlement was complete and the day I received the check, I received a call from Michelle Thomas who sealed the deal like a delicious desert after a satisfying meal, with a pleasant conversation and a request to rate this fabulous team. I would recommend Jack's service and team 100%. I hope to never have to need him again but if I'm ever stuck in this situation, trust and believe Jack will be my first go to guy. Thank you Bernstein family!!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Jack Bernstein, Injury Attorneys

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display