fbpx

Hersem Law in Tampa

Hersem Law REVIEWS - Hersem Law at 1550 W Cleveland St Suite 9, Tampa, FL 33606

Hersem Law in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Hersem Law
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Hersem Law

user_avatar

Stacy Kitchell

2 days ago

Chris was absolutely terrific. Organized, efficient and he was able to get my ticket DISMISSED! I am so incredibly grateful to him. A?A?A?A? I highly, highly recommend him. I would 100% call on him again if needed (but hopefully I won't!). A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Clarke Marrin

2 weeks ago

Speeding Ticket - Chris is an excellent lawyer. In the consultation he was very clear about his services/fees and set expectations about the range of outcomes. At every stage of the process I received email updates on my case including next steps and future communication. The case was resolved to my complete satisfaction and I plan to use Chris for any future legal representation.

user_avatar

Lauren Spiegel

4 months ago

Christopher T. Hersem was amazing to work with. He helped me resolve a traffic citation that would have been a burden on my license. He not only helped to restrict points on my license but also talked the judge into suspending any fine for the ticket which saved me a lot of money. I will definitely recommend him to my friends in the future.

user_avatar

Juliana Gomes

2 weeks ago

Christopher Hersem is an amazing lawyer. I was looking at a hefty fine and a lot of points in my license, and he was able to get my case dismissed in the arraignment date. Couldn't be happier with his services!

user_avatar

Boyan Pargov

2 months ago

Mr. Hersem was very responsive and easy to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and got my son the results we hoped for. I hope to not have to use him again, but if i ever need a traffic attorney he will be who I call.

user_avatar

Diosdi Hernandez

a week ago

Easy and convenient, Mr Hersem is a good communicator of what he is going to do, and will let you know the steps he is taking to take care of your ticket. I would recommend him to everyone.

user_avatar

Alfonso Rojas

2 months ago

From the moment I contacted their office to the resolution of my case, the experience was marked by professionalism, clarity, and outstanding legal knowledge. Throughout every step of the legal process, they ensured that I understood the details of my case, patiently answering my questions and providing insightful explanations. Thanks to their diligent efforts, my case was ultimately dismissed.

user_avatar

Larry Molten

2 months ago

Chris is a phenomenal lawyer he produced results way over my expectations. He's got to be the best Traffic, lawyer in Pinellas and Hillsboro county. I highly recommend him if You are looking for a lawyer for your traffic tickets don't walk run to him.Larry

user_avatar

C T

3 months ago

I am very happy to have Mr.Hersem as my lawyer, he is great at what he do, he is reliable , communicate well with his client , very respectful. He is someone who you can trust, Very Professional A?A?A?A?.

user_avatar

Irena Little-Greek

a month ago

Mr. Hersem is a great lawyer, excellent communication, he achieved the best possible outcome.Highly recommended!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Hersem Law

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display