fbpx

Hancock Injury Attorneys in Tampa

Hancock Injury Attorneys

Hancock Injury Attorneys REVIEWS - Hancock Injury Attorneys at 1317 W Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

Hancock Injury Attorneys

Hancock Injury Attorneys in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Hancock Injury Attorneys
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Hancock Injury Attorneys

user_avatar

Nancy Leach

a week ago

I have been receiving Grace Hancock's informative legal newsletters for some time now, and she does an exceptional job! Her newsletters are not only informative but also packed with valuable recommendations and insights. Grace has a knack for breaking down complex legal matters into easily understandable pieces, making it accessible to everyone. Great job Grace and Hancock team!

user_avatar

Sandra Vigil

a month ago

We've know Mike Hancock and crew for years now and luckily we haven't personally needed them. If we do or we know someone, we'd 100% recommend them. Grace Hancock also puts out a newsletter that always has great tips and info. If you need a personal injury attorney, definitely call Hancock Injury.

user_avatar

Carrie Johnson

2 weeks ago

Hancock Injury Attorney is one of the best law firm in the Tampa area. Everyone is very professional and makes sure every client is treated with respect and the most comfortable they can be. Overall, great firm with great attorneys.

user_avatar

Jamie Massey

a month ago

Hancock Injury is top notch from the excellent supporting staff to the practicing attorneys. I highly recommend them! They are wonderful people and have your best interest in mind when fighting for you and what you deserve!

user_avatar

Mofo

2 months ago

I was rear ended by an individual who was running from the cops, this individual not only wrecked my vehicle but I endured some serious back injuries at the same time. I contacted Hancock Injury Lawyers and met first with Stephanie and then Kelly, who listened to my story and got me the right medical care first and then talked to me about what we they could do to help. Throughout the process both Stefanie, Kelly and even Mr Hancock himself were contacting me and keeping me updated not only with my case but also the individual who ran through me! Finally at the end, Mr Hancock and the team got me a very good monetary value for my pain and suffering.Stefanie, Kelly and Mr HancockAgain thank you for your professionalism, your help throughout this process. I do not know where I would be right now without you guys and this money.

user_avatar

kevin Holmes

2 months ago

Very Professional, Friendly, and Courteous Attorneys and StaffLast year while on vacation in Orlando me and my son was hit by a Drunk Driver. Since I live in Tampa I searched for good legal representation close to home. After visiting many website Hancock Injury Attorneys had the most clear information so I made them my top choice, however, I was still on the fence. After speaking with Mike and Claire Hancock for the first time I felt I had found the best attorneys to represent me. I had never been in a accident and throughout the whole process they made sure me and my son was ok. They called out of the blue just to check up on us. Sandy the lead on their legal staff kept me informed of everything that was happening with the case and she also called to make sure we was ok. Let me say that most of this was done via text and emails expect for the check up calls. The first time I met the team in person was when the settlement came. I tell you all. in person I could not have chosen better people that made me feel like I had the very best injury attorneys to represent my needs. Did I mention they are good people also? Thank you all for great service in our time of need. I would recommend HIA to anyone.K.H.

user_avatar

Brittany Davila

a month ago

Kelly is an incredibly competent paralegal who displays confidence, integrity and understanding. I wouldn't trust any other firm other than Hancock! They are the best in Tampa!

user_avatar

Kendrick corona

3 months ago

I called Hancock to get help with an incident that occurred and I spoke with Claire Hancock. She was extremely helpful and gave me all the information I needed to move forward. Even though I only called for a consultation, she took time out of her day to guide me in the right direction and I am very thankful for her!

user_avatar

Charles Bodine

5 months ago

The entire staff at Hancock Injury Attorneys is phenomenal. They have been a great to work with and are knowledgeable in all things personal injury. Prompt, responsive, & thoughtfulA?A?A?A?A?A? All great things to look for in a personal injury law firm. Thank you Mike & team!

user_avatar

Flint Seth

a month ago

Hancock Injury Attorneys is highly rated and his team is always helpful. Kelly is always available for questions and assistance whenever you need assistance. Five starts.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Hancock Injury Attorneys

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as women-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display