fbpx

Franchi Law in Tampa

Franchi Law REVIEWS - Franchi Law at 4100 W Kennedy Blvd #300, Tampa, FL 33609

Franchi Law in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Franchi Law
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Franchi Law

user_avatar

Melanie Martin

3 weeks ago

I couldn't be happier with the exceptional service provided by Mr. Franchi. From start to finish, he exhibited professionalism, expertise, and dedication. His attention to detail ensured that every aspect of the process was handled smoothly, alleviating any concerns I had along the way. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mr. Franchi to anyone in need of a reliable and knowledgeable attorney. Five stars without hesitation!

user_avatar

Sam Militello

3 weeks ago

"Highly Recommend: Mr. Franchi provided exceptional legal assistance with professionalism and efficiency. His expertise and dedication led to a successful outcome. I wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone seeking legal representation."

user_avatar

Adriana Garrison

4 months ago

Franchi Law has the most efficient workers and any time I work with them I know that I am in the best hands.The attorney and staff at this law firm are not only highly skilled professionals but also compassionate individuals who genuinely care about their clients. Specifically, I would like to mention Kehinde who is very caring when it comes to clients and has guided with the guidance throughout my case. She is always available to answer my questions and address any concerns, which greatly alleviated my stress during a challenging time.

user_avatar

Kathy Grande-Perera

4 months ago

I had a wonderful experience with Franchi Law. The employees there do a great job at communicating and keeping you up to date on what's going on with your case. Haley was very helpful and pleasant every time she answered the phone. I would highly recommend Franchi Law.

user_avatar

Bailey Trice

4 months ago

Franchi Law is such a well-established firm, and will be my go-to for any future personal injury cases I may have. Giovanni assisted and guided me through each step in my case, and was very helpful. A great choice for anyone who is searching for a professional, driven personal injury firm.

user_avatar

richard perera

4 months ago

Every experience I have had with Franchi Law has been great. They have a great team working for them especially one of their assistants Haley. If you every need representation Franchi Law is the place to go!

user_avatar

Cameron Andrews

5 months ago

I was quite pleased with the services offered by Franchi Law. They consistently had someone available to take calls and address any questions or concerns. One of their assistant's, Haley, helped guide me to the answer I needed. Her assistance made the process easy to comprehend and navigate, and the network of providers she connected me with was excellent. I genuinely value the support and would highly recommend them to anyone in search of a responsive team.

user_avatar

Ilana Segel

5 months ago

Franchi law is an outstanding personal injury firm and was very helpful in my case. Specifically Giovanni was a fantastic case manager and was kind and professional through the entire process. If I ever need representation in the future, Franchi law will be my first call!

user_avatar

Zilcro

5 months ago

Very professional establishment. I'd like to specifically mention Jeffery, he's been an amazing Case Manager and has really diligenty worked in settling cases. He's very tenacious and really wants the best for his clients. I've only seen him do good work and it should definitely be commended. Jeffery is a great worker and is easy to get along with.

user_avatar

Sevyn M

5 months ago

I had a great experience with Franchi Law! The attorney, William Franchi is very cordial and wants the best for his clients. The personnel at this firm are very helpful and polite, specifically Kehinde. She was very understanding, courteous, and had great customer service.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Franchi Law

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display