fbpx

Fran Haasch Law Group Accident & Injury Lawyers in Tampa

Fran Haasch Law Group Accident & Injury Lawyers

Fran Haasch Law Group Accident & Injury Lawyers REVIEWS - Fran Haasch Law Group Accident & Injury Lawyers at 333 S Plant Ave 1st Floor, Tampa, FL 33606

Fran Haasch Law Group Accident & Injury Lawyers

Fran Haasch Law Group Accident & Injury Lawyers in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Fran Haasch Law Group Accident & Injury Lawyers
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Fran Haasch Law Group Accident & Injury Lawyers

user_avatar

Kathy Valen

2 days ago

Positive:A?A ProfessionalismAtty Fran Haasch and her team were excellent in handling my case. They were very thorough and fought for me and in doing so I am very pleased with the result I highly recommend Attorney Fran Haasch .

user_avatar

Garrett McCullough

2 weeks ago

The Fran Haasch team is amazing. They do so much for the community. Everyone who works on their team does a great job. I highly recommend using them for any Personal Injury Law.

user_avatar

Jorge Oropesa

3 months ago

Fran Haasch Law Group and his team served as a lifeline during my challenging situation. Their support was not only highly efficient and professional but also made me feel like a top priority. I cannot truly convey the depth of the value they provided. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking exceptional legal assistance.

user_avatar

benjamin bridges

3 weeks ago

Fran Haasch law group is always looking out for the community. Everyone has been so nice and helpful! I would call them for any type of legal advice!

user_avatar

Cathy

2 months ago

Fran Hassch Law Group is Always Around the Bike Fest to Help anyone that needs anything. Such Wonderful People who Represent her Office.

user_avatar

jibril suleiman

3 weeks ago

Fran Haasch and her team are the best personal injury law firm in the area. Thank you for everything you and your firm has done for us.

user_avatar

Kristina Logan

3 weeks ago

Update:3/22/24 I am still waitingA?A?A?A?A?A?.The only reason they even deserve a star is because Maria helped me in the end. Horrible experience I do not recommend at all. I had to fight the entire time No one cared about my case. It got so bad I was calling Doctors offices myself to confirm paper work and things were being sent over. I would not be doing this if Feburary did not go so bad. I got in an Accident April 2023. Fast fwrd Oct/November This is when it gets very bad I finish Therapy. Demand letter goes out nov 9th. Did not get anywhere with the case until January 2024. I was then told maybe January 7th and I quote A?A?A?A?A?A?Give me 30 days I will have this done and the check will be readyA?A?A?A?A?A?. February 8th comes I call him his response A?A?A?A?A?A?we are no where near ready I did not notice we didn't pay any of your medical bills I did not notice they were not paidA?A?A?A?A?A? Ended up having to get a partial check thanks to Maria. It is Now March 10th and they are apparently still trying to get the last Medical bill figured out. I was told my case was a A?A?A?A?A?A?rare case where everything goes badA?A?A?A?A?A?. I really thought it was a good company but they treated me like I didn't matter the entire time. It was so bad Manager spoke with me and eliminated some of the lawyer fees. Do not recommend

user_avatar

Quinlyn Parnau

2 months ago

What an incredible group of people. Not your average billboard law firm. They do so much for their clients and for their community. 10/10 highly recommend A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?

user_avatar

MIKE GSXR

3 weeks ago

Fran and her team are amazing.They go above and beyond for the motorcycle community.5 stars A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?

user_avatar

Bo Passen

7 months ago

If I am ever in need of a vehicle accident attorney, there is no doubt in my mind that I would choose Fran and her team. They have helped several of my friends that have had the misfortune of being victims of other people's negligence.On top of that, the Fran Haasch Law Group is dedicated to supporting their local community. As the chairman of the board for a local veterans non-profit, I can personally vouch for the fact that Fran and her team are always there to support our cause.They are exceptional attorneys and pillars of the community.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Fran Haasch Law Group Accident & Injury Lawyers

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

Identifies as women-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display