fbpx

Florida Law Advisers, P.A. in Tampa

Florida Law Advisers, P.A.

Florida Law Advisers, P.A. REVIEWS - Florida Law Advisers, P.A. at 1120 E Kennedy Blvd UNIT 231, Tampa, FL 33602

Florida Law Advisers, P.A.

Florida Law Advisers, P.A. in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Florida Law Advisers, P.A.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Florida Law Advisers, P.A.

user_avatar

Mark Berry

2 weeks ago

Mr. Barnett did a tremendous job handling my bankruptcy. I had to file a personal bankruptcy because of some pretty massive business debt. He was extremely thorough and explained the whole process. Once I got serious about getting my documentation together the process went extremely smooth. It only took one conference call with the trustee and within about a month and a half it was settled. Huge relief off my shoulders and I highly recommend him.

user_avatar

M Zambrana

2 months ago

I came to Florida Law Advisers seeking a Bankruptcy and the service was great. My lawyer was Michael Barnett and he was so Patient, and so helpful and literally walked me thru every single phase of the process step by step. His quick responds to me many questions was so appreciated. I would send anyone from my own family to use Florida Law Advisers for any of there concerns just as I would use them again if I ever needed to. They were great!!

user_avatar

Heather Tullis

2 months ago

I dropped them as my attorney last year because they've purposely dragged my child custody case out out which has still yet to get resolved after being open for over 4 years. That's not the worst part. I have not had them as my attorney since October of last year. I have told them multiple times to take my money and bank information off of their automated pay system. They have continued to try to keep pulling out money since last year. Finally I had a family emergency and could not pull the money out in time and they sure did take $250 out of my account with no right and an email stating they are not authorized to take out of that account but they did it. Anyway. Don't let them save any of your information. They will take that money out even after they're not your attorney. I called someone yesterday to try to get it resolved and they are ignoring me as we speak. Do not work with these people. They will take your money and you still will not get your case resolved.

user_avatar

Kriscinda McCorvey

4 months ago

Working with Florida Law Advisors was great, I had a lot of questions and was on a very limited window of time to respond on my case. Their response time was quick! I felt they had my best interest in mind! Will reach out for future needs!

user_avatar

Shiara Y Stevens

9 months ago

The experience of using the legal services of this firm was quite good, considering the circumstances.The work was diligent, committed and effective.Communication was not as smooth as the firm, despite knowing my limitations in understanding the judicial system of the state of Florida as a foriner. They did not effectively communicated the procedure to me, forcing me to ask questions and charging me for the answers when they should have been. given without having to ask for them.The economic estimates of the cost of the work were off. Was not as clear cut and were three times the estimate. But the goal was achieved in a very short time. Thanks for that good job.

user_avatar

Noah Shane

6 months ago

What truly shocked me was the complete disregard for my legal needs exhibited by "Florida Law Advisers, P.A. ". They seemed more interested in lining their own pockets than sincerely representing my interests. I witnessed unethical behaviors and dubious billing tactics, with exorbitant charges for minimal work performed. It became painfully clear that they considered me nothing more than a source of income, rather than a client deserving of quality legal advocacy.

user_avatar

Tamer Samy

a year ago

It has been a privilege and a satisfying experience to have Mr. Jordan Finley as my lawyer in regards to my bankruptcy, he has been professional and caring through this tumultuous time. Through the whole process he worked diligently for me and kept me apprised of the situation, giving me peace of mind and a sense of renewed stability that I hadn't had in several years. Mr. Finley showed me and continues to show a genuine concern for his clients. He is truly a lawyer for the people, and I will always remember him as a man who truly caresHe explained my Chapter 7 case completely, step by step. He put me at ease with his knowledge of my bankruptcy case. He was professional as well as his administrative assistant, whenever I called or emailed with a question or concern. They were both on top of their game. I will recommend anyone to this Firm .Thank you very much sir.

user_avatar

Thomas Tomlinson

a year ago

Working with Jordan has been a Godsend. He was able to help calm my nerves and answer all questions I had along the way. He was very professional and knowledgeable and really made me feel like he was on my side fighting for me. Thanks Jordan!

user_avatar

Jennifer Bourdeau

2 years ago

I reached out to Jordan Finley and received a consult for bankruptcy. Jordan was very informative and patient with my questions. He made sure I understood all the particulars in my specific situation and that I felt at ease with him handling my case. Jordan and Florida Law Advisers were very professional and understanding and worked with me through the whole process. My calls and emails were answered in a timely manner which only proved to me they respected me as a client. Thank you Jordan and FLA for a very stress free and smooth resolution.

user_avatar

Megan Williams

4 years ago

Very Professional and always answered phone calls and emails promptly! Jordan is an amazing attorney and he always made sure we understood what was going on and if we had any questions, he would answer honestly. Very knowledgeable! Fees were upfront and very reasonable. We always felt comfortable with him. We also worked with Alex, and he was awesome as well. Give them a call, you won't regret it!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Florida Law Advisers, P.A.

From the business

Identifies as Latino-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as Latino-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display