fbpx

Farah & Farah Accident Injury Lawyers in Tampa

Farah & Farah Accident Injury Lawyers

slider_image slider_image
2

Farah & Farah Accident Injury Lawyers

Farah & Farah Accident Injury Lawyers in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Farah & Farah Accident Injury Lawyers
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Farah & Farah Accident Injury Lawyers

user_avatar

Samantha Hall

a month ago

After a 3 car pile up, I decided to call a few attorneys and I'm very satisfied with the attention to detail and level of service Farah and Farah has provided. Kayle Dryer was assigned to my case and she has been so informative throughout the process and schedules calls just to check in on me. You can tell she really cares about her clients, provides updates often and is a true advisor for her clients. I would recommend this firm for injury cases.

user_avatar

Claudia Taylor

a week ago

After a car accident, I reached out to Farah and Farah. Their response was immediately. My lawyer Kaley is wonderful. She goes above and beyond to keep me updated by calls and text. I would recommend Farah and Farah to anybody. Thank you Farah and Farah and especially Kaley for all you've done. A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A>>A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?

user_avatar

Jim Waymire

4 days ago

Kaley provided us help with a difficult case. She kept us informed throughout the steps she was taking to resolve our case. We received phone calls and voicemails keeping us updated.She was responsive and easy to talk with during our contacts.She is a very nice, professional person.Regards,Jim and Loretta

user_avatar

Roberta Mandell

a week ago

I had the pleasure of having Kaley Dreyer as my personal injury attorney. When my workers comp case was denied I was referred to Kaley to assist me with filing a personal injury case. She is personable, knowledgeable and kind. I had many questions regarding this case and without her expertise I could not navigate the ins and outs of all this. I would highly recommend her if anyone needs someone with experience, patience and the willingness to go the extra mile to help.

user_avatar

Chris Moskal

a week ago

Kaley was amazing! Everything was explained step by step with constant communication. Even things I did not know were explained thoroughly! I would definitely recommend and use again!

user_avatar

Mireli Solis

3 months ago

We're still in the early phases, but my experience with Kaley has been great so far! She and her team are super attentive, very quick to respond and answer my questions whether I reach out by phone or text. Kaley is thorough with her questions and responses, which I really appreciate. She listens and considers what I want, as well as what is best, when making recommendations. I'm looking forward to a favorable end to this case so I can put my car accident behind me and move on.

user_avatar

Jae Style

2 months ago

I did a lot of research before choosing Farah & Farah, and by research I mean, I read a lot , I mean LOTS & LOTS OF REVIEWS, and I came across many reviews mentioning Kayle @ Farah & Farah office. And let me tell you, those reviews were right on point! I have never been in a situation like this & I didn't want to feel like a number or just another pay day. KAYLE DID NOT DISAPPOINT! She not nonly explained everything in simple terms but she also explained the small print and answered all my questions even though many were repetitive. Kayle went above and beyond to make us feel like we mattered. She took time out to check in and ask how we were feeling even when we didn't have a appointment or treatment scheduled. She would call or text from time to time to genuinely see how things are going and other phone calls were to update us. There were times I was under the weather and didn't get back to her in a timely manner and she understood, she didn't hold it against me and NEVER GAVE UP on us !! I can go on and on about how amazing she is! look no further, u wont be disappointed! I reccomend for you to ask for Kayle, thats what i did based on the other reviews and as mentioned above , they were spot on in their reviews raving about Kayle's work ethic and compassion!My honest opinion and review is that I haven't dealt with anyone else at the Farah & Farah office other than Kayle, but if she is a representation of their office and how they do business you came across the right review & found the right office!!!

user_avatar

Theo Nixon

a week ago

The initial consult was ok. No real direction or instruction how i was to proceed or what was to come. Insurance adjuster denied my injury/loss claim (other driver wasn't covered the day she hit me on ebike!?) nothing at all from Farah & Farah. tried logging into online case manager, case was closed. Now i don't know what to do. Thanks Farah & Farah

user_avatar

Fidel Tham

2 months ago

My initial phone call with Kaley was very pleasant and helped me understand my situation better. Although it seemed like my case may not go anywhere due to the police report calling it a hit and run, Kaley still proceeded to put all her effort in trying to fight for me. I appreciate the confidence she has and her work ethic and would recommend this firm to anyone. Especially to those who don't understand the process much and would still have a beneficial conversation, thank you Kaley!

user_avatar

Candace Nelson

2 months ago

Kaley I am writing this letter to you to express my most sincere thanks for the most professional representation. You have stuck by me since I first contacted Farah & Farah in dealing with this very stressful situation. I admire your composure, compassion,work ethic and most of all you stayed in contact with me updated me on the process. I wish there were more Kaley's in this world.Thank you so much Kaley!!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Farah & Farah Accident Injury Lawyers

Service options

Online appointments

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display