fbpx

Drew McCulloch in Tampa

Drew McCulloch

slider_image slider_image
2

Drew McCulloch

Drew McCulloch in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Drew McCulloch
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Drew McCulloch

user_avatar

Pamela Glasser

a month ago

Drew McCulloch was outstanding representing me in court for my car accident. Not only did he get the ticket dismissed, but he got me a NOT GUILTY verdict when I was charged for the accident. Absolutely a great choice, the office was wonderful with their communication with me every step of the way. I highly recommended this firm and look no further A?A?A?A?A?A?!

user_avatar

Julian “Ju” V

a month ago

I recently had the pleasure working with McCulloch Law P.A. Drew demonstrated a deep understanding of the law providing comprehensive advice on legal matters. The firm was patient and dedicated to addressing all my concerns, making the legal process smooth and stress-free.

user_avatar

Kenya Stephh

4 months ago

McCulloch Law has always came through they're the best. No need to hesitate or look further Drew is solid and has helped many of my friends as well. When I first was looking for a lawyer to represent me it was about 4 years ago and I still use Drew McCulloch when I need their help. A million thanks!

user_avatar

Dominic

3 months ago

The McCulloch Law team was excellent. I've used them twice and both times they were successful in getting my traffic violations totally dismissed. No fines, nothing on my driving record, and no points on my license. Thank You!

user_avatar

Glendia Williams

4 days ago

Thanks for another painless process! I hope I don't need to come back to you, but if I do, I'll be sure to call you again! Take care and thanks again!

user_avatar

cedric lamb

a month ago

I should be able to give them 100 stars for if u r looking for legal representation then look no further not only have I used them SEVERAL times but so has my wife AND my son my only regret is that I didn't hire them sooner they r very professional and ALWAYS available

user_avatar

Florida Real Estate

2 months ago

McCulloch Law P.A have been exceptionally professional and handled the case in a timely manner. Case dismissed!! Thanks so much!! ~ NM

user_avatar

Garrett Frazier

6 months ago

This was the easiest and my first ever experience hiring a lawyer for traffic and we were easily able to get everything dismissed! Very excited that I didn't have to show up for court either. Thank you Drew!

user_avatar

janet anne

7 months ago

I am a lawyer in New York. I highly recommend Drew McCullough for traffic violations. He got a successful outcome for our mutual client. He was exceedingly professional and personally answered all the questions that his support staff was unable to answer for us. . His firm is organized, diligent, responsive and an excellent value.

user_avatar

Andrew McDonald

3 months ago

Absolutely delighted with the service and support I received from your team and of course with the positive result.Many many thanks to you allKind regards.Andrew McDonald.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Drew McCulloch

Service options

Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display