fbpx

Denmon Pearlman Law in Tampa

Denmon Pearlman Law

Denmon Pearlman Law REVIEWS - Denmon Pearlman Law at 2504 W Crest Ave, Tampa, FL 33614

Denmon Pearlman Law

Denmon Pearlman Law in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Denmon Pearlman Law
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Denmon Pearlman Law

user_avatar

Susan Carr

5 months ago

I first worked with Denmon Pearlman as an executive administrator for a Tampa business. Most recently, I've had the experience of also being a client.As a team, I cannot speak highly enough of their professionalism, courtesy, and good-natured way of working with outside experts and their support staff.As a client (which I never expected to be), I have even more praise to offer to Attorney Plagge and Litigation Paralegal Dara. Their compassion and caring about me as an individual involved in a car accident went above and beyond what I expected a personal injury law firm to provide. I can truly say that working with them as both a colleague and a client allows me to endorse them as the best in their field.If you want to deal with a firm that treats you like a real person and not just a case file, then Denmon Pearlman is who you need to trust.

user_avatar

Mia Lawrence

4 months ago

If you are in need of any legal assistance we would highly recommend Denmon Pearlman Law.We were always updated and well informed of what was going on with case. And if we had any concerns or questions Attorney Plagge and Dara would respond quickly and take care of. Very professional but very personable!!!!!!!! Thanks again!!! We appreciate all that you both have done for us.

user_avatar

Carlos Ferrer

3 weeks ago

After 2 years we finally got done but thanks to their amazing dedication and financial understanding we were always able to reach agreements even after going months at a time without talking. Amen, and thank you to mary katherine specifically for her passion for the job and her talent. God bless her and her family. Still in shock we got through it. But none the less thsi was my reality working with mary.

user_avatar

Winsome M

2 weeks ago

It was never easy to have to be going to the different doctors after a motor vehicle accident. Thanks to Attorney Andy Plagge, Dara and the wonderful team who accepted on my case and did a great job to the end.

user_avatar

Shania baltan

6 months ago

I had an open auto case with this firm. I would NOT recommend them to anyone. If I could rate it lower than 1 star, I would.Please do your research before signing with them. I have no words to describe the unorganized paralegals (Heather Cook, Emma Beasley), the lack of communication from the Lawyer (Nicole Denmon), it was just a NIGHTMARE. I would send countless emails, left numerous voicemails, and would wait weeks to have an update. I wish I would've looked into the firm more before I signed up. Please be aware.

user_avatar

Jimmy Leach

a month ago

This firm is very professional and down to earth. I would highly recommend Lee for any reason you may have, family, criminal ,and personal injury.Thank you so much for everything you did for me.

user_avatar

Caroline H.

5 months ago

Can not say enough good things about this law firm. I'm very happy with the outcome of my case. Walked me through what to expect. Lee was very knowledgeable without being condescending or portraying the typical lawyer stereotypes.

user_avatar

Jeremiah Allen

4 months ago

I would highly recommend the Demon Pearlman law firm. All the lawyers at this firm are highly respected and hard working. They get fantastic results for their clients.

user_avatar

Joel Webb

9 months ago

Lee Pearlman of Denmon Pearlman Law has been extremely helpful to me with advice and guidance within the legal system.His vast knowledge and experience becomes very obvious..as your case progresses. Lee guided me through every step of my case. In edition,.Christina, a staff member and paralegal for Denmon Pearlman has been very helpful..and returned all my communications. As a USMC Veteran ..I will recommend Lee Pearlman and Denmon Pearlman Law as an exceptional law firm to all of my Military Family and those who need any legal advice..in the private sector.

user_avatar

Diamond Drayton

11 months ago

cannot thank you enough for everything that you have done for me. Your tireless efforts and unwavering dedication to my case truly went above and beyond my expectations. I am grateful for the time and energy that you invested in my case, as well as the compassion and understanding that you showed throughout this difficult process. You helped guide me through every step of the way, answering all of my questions and providing valuable insight into the legal system. Your expertise and experience were evident from the very beginning, and I knew that I was in good hands with you by my side. Your attention to detail and ability to navigate complex legal issues ensured that my rights were protected at every turn. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone who is seeking a skilled and compassionate lawyer. Thank you again for your hard work and dedication it made all the difference in the outcome of my case.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Denmon Pearlman Law

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as women-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display