fbpx

Darrigo & Diaz, Attorneys at Law in Tampa

Darrigo & Diaz, Attorneys at Law

Darrigo & Diaz, Attorneys at Law REVIEWS - Darrigo & Diaz, Attorneys at Law at 4504 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

Darrigo & Diaz, Attorneys at Law

Darrigo & Diaz, Attorneys at Law in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Darrigo & Diaz, Attorneys at Law
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Darrigo & Diaz, Attorneys at Law

user_avatar

Samantha Dean

3 months ago

I went to Medellin, Colombia for some surgery and Cindy Rua worked with me before and after my surgery. She was so amazing and made my recovery so much easier by helping me get all my needs at the local pharmacy, translate for me with one of the Dr's, did some light house keeping in the condo, and changed my bandages. She has such a kind soul, and was amazing. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone who are considering getting any medical procedures done. She also can make some amazing meals but I was able to cook for myself and didn't require that service.

user_avatar

Rod Brooks

3 months ago

I was in an accident Aug 2021. I was referred to this company by a family friend who had a great experience. Unfortunately, I haven't had the same experience. My case has bounced around from paralegal to paralegal without notice. This company lacks basic communication. They have yet to reach out and update me on my case. My case has definitely fallen through the cracks. I'm sure I will receive a call now that I'm posting a review, which is very sad. I wish I would've taken my case to another law firm who would've taken my case a little more serious.

user_avatar

Andrea Rivera

3 months ago

I got in an accident last year and it was a very hard and difficult situation for me. Luckily I was referred to Darrigo & Diaz. I was then explained perfectly the process and how everything would work. I was in pain and my back was messed up, they then referred me to great physical therapy as well as a lot of other suggestions for my health. Any time I called and had any questions they got back with me in a speedy time. I got an offer that they thought I deserved better and they continued to fight and get me what I deserved which I am happy with. There was a little issue but Daniel went out of his way to make sure it was resolved. I'm glad I chose this law office 10/10 recommended to any one !!

user_avatar

Tanya Estevez

6 months ago

No-one wants to need an attorney but when and if you do, you definitely want to hire this firm. Mr Darrigo and Alyxa Weller made us feel at ease and confident that we would have a good outcome. They made us feel comfortable and were so patient and kind with us throughout our entire journey. I am so glad that a friend referred them to us. My family will forever be grateful.They were always available anytime we had a question or concern and always kept us informed of what was going on and what to expect. We were treated like long time friends and always felt like our case was a priority. We are very thankful and very pleased with our results.

user_avatar

Bill Cooley

3 months ago

i dealt with Cindy Rua on a complex medical issue. Cindy is extremely resourceful and enthusiastic. She demonstrated exceptional knowledge and mastery of professional skills. Her work produced a tangible, positive impact on my delicate situation. Bravo!

user_avatar

David Posada Gallego

2 weeks ago

I would like to said That cindy rA?A?A?A?a is an amazing person, hard worker, Good mother, the best for darrigo and diaz she can make places feel like home

user_avatar

Miyer Munera

3 months ago

Go directly to Darrigo and DA?A?A?A-az if you are in need of an attorney for personal injury, they are exceptional in every way. Luz and Cesar were kind and very knowledgeable guiding me with all my questions and concerns.

user_avatar

Alejandro Salazar

6 months ago

What an excellent staff. This firm helped me through a complicated case. This firm's communicated every step of the way, with easy to understand conversations and made clear of all the options available. I would like to take a moment give compliments to Cesar Luna for his excellence in being my point of connect, always having all the answers to questions I had, and for being overall extremely helpful. Thank you to everyone at Darrigo, Diaz & Jimenez, Attorneys!

user_avatar

robert triana

8 months ago

Darrigo & Diaz, attorneys at law have been very professional and personable. They have been great help during this time. They have been available when I need them. They answer all my questions and concerns in a very detailed manner. They have provided me with information in a way in which it has been easy to follow and understand. They demonstrate true empathy and concern for me and my situation. I appreciate their strong work ethic and ability to stay on top of things. Nadine and Cindy have been especially helpful and I am happy to work with them and this firm that they represent. Thank you for your hard work and dedication, I appreciate all your assistance. I highly recommend this law firm to service your legal representation and needs.

user_avatar

Princess Riley

7 months ago

I've never had to fight against a company for an injury to myself. Found out about Darrigo & Diaz through a friend. It was a good decision in choosing this attorney firm to handle my case. I was kept informed on what they were doing with the case and it was a good way to handle the relationship between myself as the client. Really appreciate everything that the firm accomplished for me and the results were very satisfying.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Darrigo & Diaz, Attorneys at Law

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display