fbpx

Daniel J. Fernandez, P.A. in Tampa

Daniel J. Fernandez, P.A.

slider_image slider_image
2

Daniel J. Fernandez, P.A.

Daniel J. Fernandez, P.A. in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Daniel J. Fernandez, P.A.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Daniel J. Fernandez, P.A.

user_avatar

David “Kryptopow” Amaya

6 months ago

I will talk on my personal experience with the law firm of Daniel J. Fernandez. One of my relatives had an issue and needed representation. I called several law offices and I did not feel very comfortable with the ones I called. For obvious reasons I won't name the other ones I called, but one of them was the law office of Daniel J. Fernandez. One of their paralegals (I apologize if that is not your title) Austin answered the phone and was immediately very attentive to our situation. He started asking a number of questions about my relative and explaining to me what they would most likely try and do. I felt comfortable with what he was telling me and decided to go with them. Depending on your case you are going to likely pay different amounts, but I don't know that 100%. Skip forward a few months and my relative's case was abandoned/dropped by the prosecutors. During the process I stayed in touch with mainly Austin and a few times with Dana. They were both very professional and ready to do what they had to do for the case. We never ended up having to go to court, because of what I stated earlier, but I believe that the lawyers with the evidence they had plus letting the prosecution know what they would be willing to do was enough to dissuade them in pursuing that fruitless prosecution. All in all, I give them five stars, but I may be a little biased, because my relative had the best outcome possible.PS: I mainly dealt with Austin and at times Dana, so I never spoke with Mr. Fernandez, except for one time when I called them and he happened to answer the phone, but I can imagine managing a law firm must be incredibly time consuming.

user_avatar

Jacob Shore

2 weeks ago

The best law firm ever hands-down if you need help, they will be there for you. If you have issues with payments, they will work with you. I know this from experience because they were my legal team and they were amazing. They will work with you in every way possible and will keep you updated to everything that's going on with your case. I also want to say thank you to Austin Catherine and most importantly to Ms.Dana. If I ever do get in trouble again, you guys will be my number one call hopefully that will never happen though. But thank you a million times to all of you for helping me and getting me out of trouble and getting my charges dropped.

user_avatar

Venus Vasquez

2 weeks ago

When my barely legal adult son got into trouble, we called quite a few people. Of course choosing the right attorney is key and we ended up choosing the team here and couldn't be more pleased. We were always communicated with, never felt unheard, and was treated with dignity. Mr. Fernandez was true to his words!! We hope to never need criminal defense again but if we do, this is the only number we will ever call!

user_avatar

Danny Ortiz

a month ago

You know...? After voluntarily turning myself in, I finally took REAL responsibility for my actions. The first few times I entered the office, nothing really changed until this experience woke me up. Mr. Fernandez and his team mean serious business with every client and I learned a valuable lesson.I'm super ready to demonstrate true diligent service as appreciation for their consistent concern and support. Your clients are here, because a vast majority have a path and purpose in front of them.Let's walk the walk!

user_avatar

Jasmine Earls

2 weeks ago

Dana Herce is the best! She helped defend me against false charges and get it dismissed a day after the first appearance. If you're facing a challenging or serious court case and need great representation, PLEASE GO WITH HER. Thank you so much.

user_avatar

Dante Sinanan

2 weeks ago

I recently got arrested and was very worried I was calling around with my mom for many different lawyers, Daniels office made sure to take care of my case him and his team got on it right away and not even month later my case was dismissed. They are an amazing team working hard and i appreciate what they did for me.

user_avatar

Neha Patel

4 weeks ago

My family and I were extremely pleased with Mr. Fernandez's work on our case! He did what he needed behind the scenes and looped us in as necessary. We definitely recommend!

user_avatar

lewis miller

2 months ago

Great experience with the team. Had my case dismissed with 3 days. Extremely grateful to have chosen Fernandez Law as my legal team. Thank you!

user_avatar

Tonia Root

2 months ago

The number one best attorney going. Got my charges dropped before we ever went to court. If you want a good attorney, this is your man 100% recommend them for any of your legal issues..Austin Root

user_avatar

Samuel Grimsley

2 months ago

The best team you could ask for when it comes to law. Extremely knowledgeable, well experienced, and excellent communication.From the first conversation I had with them I had no doubts I had made the right choice and they handled absolutely everything everything with the utmost care and professionalism!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Daniel J. Fernandez, P.A.

From the business

Identifies as Latino-owned

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as Latino-owned
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display