fbpx

Dan Newlin in Tampa

Dan Newlin REVIEWS - Dan Newlin at 1408 N Westshore Blvd Suite 400, Tampa, FL 33607

Dan Newlin in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Dan Newlin
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Dan Newlin

user_avatar

Steve Riviere

5 days ago

My wife and I were hit from behind by a careless driver. I was injured and transported to a local hospital where we agreed to contact the Law Offices of Dan Newlin to protect our rights and navigate the difficult insurance waters. Jason Arnold immediately contacted us quickly putting us as ease and taking control of an otherwise daunting process. He was very professional providing clear and concise communications. His A?A?A?A?A?A?under promise, over deliveryA?A?A?A?A?A? style was very refreshing. We received a settlement that was generous and unexpected due to Jason's help. Those funds will help us get our lives back together and as such, I highly recommend using Jason and the Dan Newlin Law Firm.

user_avatar

Mariely Rodriguez

a week ago

Had such a pleasure of working with Dan Newlin Injury Attorney whole team. Very caring and attentive. Always got back from my attorney whenever I requested it. Matthew Swihart was my attorney and would recommend him 1000% to anyone looking to get their case handle professional and attentive to their clients. Such a great attorney.

user_avatar

Patricia Brunner

a month ago

Being in a car accident is stressful enough, but when it is A?A?A?A?A?A?on the clockA?A?A?A?A?A?, I knew I needed to find an attorney and quick. Dan Newlin was the first person to come to mind. I called his office and the response was quick. Dan Newlin had Jonathan Ray oversee my case and he was phenomenal. I never once had to worry about the whole process. Jonathan Ray took care of everything for me, and as well as keeping me up to date with what was going on behind the scenes. He would check up on me and see how I was progressing from my injury. The best part is that Dan Newlin and Jonathan Ray got me more than I expected! Thank you both!!!!

user_avatar

Sixto Santiago

a month ago

I had a great experience working with Jon Ray with Dan Newlin. My attorney, Jon Ray, did an excellent job and I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of my case. Jon Ray was always available to answer my questions, and kept me informed throughout the entire process. He showed genuine concern for my well-being and I truly appreciated that. I am very grateful to Jon Ray for his hard work and dedication to my case. Thank you!

user_avatar

JOSE ROLDAN

a week ago

I had Attorney Jason Arnold from the office of Dan Newlin represent my auto accident case and it was the BEST decision I've made. At all times he was Very Professional and very informative. Gave me great advice, sent me to the best clinics for treatments, and worked my case to get me a higher amount than the initial offer. I will HIGHLY recommend this office to anyone that goes thru what I went thru. Thank you Dan and Thank you Arnold for all you did.

user_avatar

Ana Sanchez

a week ago

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys has helped me in so many ways. Rachel Fenton and team were great to work with and helped me every step of the way. I really appreciate all the time and energy that was put in with my case. Thank you so much.

user_avatar

B J

3 days ago

So happy with Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys and my attorney Rachel Fenton. Thoughtful, excellent communication, kind, and organized. I appreciate all her hard work and should I ever need help again, I know exactly who to reach out to. Very happy with the service. Thank you

user_avatar

Charlie Lawaska

a week ago

Drivers in Florida are NOTORIOUSLY horrible and this is actually the second time I've had to use the services of Dan Newlin's firm. The first time went so smoothly I immediately went to them the second time. I forget the name of my first personal lawyer but this time it was Greg Ackerman. He did a great job of keeping me informed and lines of communication open. And I like that he was text message friendly because that's how I usually like to communicate for short messages and I always felt like I had a direct line to him if I needed it even for something little(it actually was his personal cell). But everything went smoothly again and I would highly recommend them.

user_avatar

Arthur Longstreet

a day ago

First class professional services, I was fortunate to have attorney Ms. Rachel Fenton handle my case. I would recommend this excellent attorney to anyone. I wish everyone in the law office all the best. I also thank them for all the hard work.

user_avatar

Brandon Quinn

a week ago

Dan Newlin Injury Attorneys is who I called. Matthew Swihart is the attorney that my friend and I got when we are in our accident. Himself and his assistances are amazing. They worked hard and got our case settled. He acts fast and works hard. He keeps you updated constantly on news with your case as he gets it. Would recommend him and this firm to everyone.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Dan Newlin

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display