fbpx

Culpepper Kurland in Tampa

Culpepper Kurland

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
5

Culpepper Kurland

Culpepper Kurland in Tampa, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Culpepper Kurland
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Tampa


Ratings and reviews for Culpepper Kurland

user_avatar

Marisa Browndorf

3 days ago

Culpepper Kurland is a top tier law firm. Being from out of state and needing to find Florida counsel, they came highly recommended. They lived up to and exceeded that high standard from start to finish. I first contacted them on a weekend via email and they responded within a few hours and immediately went to work. Angie and Berneese were professional and compassionate, always communicating with me and keeping me apprised of what needed to be done, what records were needed, how my treatment was going and kept me informed on the status of the case. I did not have to reach out to them at all to do anything A?A?A?A?A?A? they were always one step ahead. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing an attorney.

user_avatar

Nicole Kleinhenz

a month ago

Culpepper Kurland are absolutely amazing! I have used them twice now and received excellent legal services each time. They are trustworthy and reliable. Berneese and Angie went above and beyond explaining the process, keeping me updated of progress to my case and always answering any questions I had. They listened to my concerns and provided excellent providers to help me with the injuries sustained during my accidents. I lost my husband during the course of my case and the empathy that was shown to me and my family is something I will never forget. Thank you Culpepper Kurland and your amazing staff for easing my stress and providing excellent service during a very difficult time.

user_avatar

Cassandra Parker (US)

2 months ago

I had an unfortunate incident and was given Culpepper Kurland as a resource to use. I worked with two individuals (Berneese and Angie) who were great, always there when I had questions (even after hours), kept me updated with the progress of my case, checked in periodically to see how I was doing and if I needed anything (which I thought was commendable), extremely polite and understanding, and of course professional. Going forward, I would recommend Culpepper Kurland to any of my family and friends. Also, the staff in the office was beyond polite and courteous, what a great team and firm to use. :)

user_avatar

Holli Gage

4 months ago

I cannot thank Culpepper kurland enough for helping my Mom get through one of thee most difficult situations she had ever encountered. I live over 1000 miles from my mom and when she got into an accident where she was not the driver ,just a passenger , with many injuries I knew we needed help. I am so grateful that this firm was recommended to us. I had no worries whatsoever knowing we were in such great hands. Thank you for making sure my Mom was taken care of and bills were paid! You guys are the best!

user_avatar

Undisclosed Name

4 months ago

Brett and his team did a phenomenal job handling our case. From the very moment we called, Brett and his team were there for us, answered all of our questions, provided us with a detailed plan of how things would work, and most importantly, gave us the confidence that everything would be OK.The communication with Brett and his firm was as expected, and then some. We could call them any time and know that they would answer the phone, answer our questions and provide us with all the information that we needed. We never felt like we were bothering them, or could not call or talk to anyone there if we needed them or had a question. There were times that we would discuss our case and how things were going, and we always were informed with detailed information on the progress and where things stood. Additionally, they constantly checked on us to see how we were doing through it all. It was that personal touch that just reaffirmed that we had made the right decision in contacting Brett and his firm after the accident. We were treated like a part of their family.The thing that also stands out is how hard he worked for us in getting our claim settled for the amount he said he was going to get. This review is not to make things all about the final amount by any means, but to know that we had someone representing us, that was not backing down from the other person's insurance company was so appreciated and the exact reason you hire an attorney. There was never a time that he was not confident in how things would settle. He always gave us the confidence that things would work out, and that we would be made whole again. And that is exactly what he delivered. There was not a time during the entire year plus, working with Brett and his firm, that we felt like we were "losing" or that things were not going to go our way. He even battled our doctors offices and physical therapists that were trying to over charge for services. He saved us THOUSANDS in medical bills. Once again, just confirming that we had made the right decision in retaining Brett and his team.We could not have gotten the outcome we did if it was not for Brett, his team and everyone that was a part of this. He is relentless in his pursuit of your best interests, your care and that he is delivering on his commitments. We would recommend them to anyone.

user_avatar

Jason Gibson

5 months ago

Cheryl was great to work with through my auto accident injury case. Both Cheryl and Brad were fighting hard to take care of my case with a positive outcome. Glad to say that there was a positive outcome to my case. Highly recommend Culpepper Kurland for any personal injury case. Thank you for all your hard work!

user_avatar

Lacy Saranko

5 months ago

Angie with Culpepper Kurland is TOP TIER!! This is my second experience with the Culpepper Kurland firm, and they have exceeded my expectations greatly both times! Not only have my cases had successful outcomes but the team did literally everything! Life after an intense auto accident is not easy but they made it a breeze! I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone in need of assistance!

user_avatar

natalie reyes

3 months ago

This office from the very beginning with my son has taken on full responsibility with everything. Felt completely comfortable with the process and how they work. Great staff all around especially Angie. Highly recommend 100%for any legal process thank you all immensely.

user_avatar

JACK INBRANDON

3 months ago

My husband and I were victims of a "runaway trailer" that crashed into our car on the highway, causing considerable and long-lasting injuries and the complete loss of our car and contents. We initially contacted a well-known multi-state firm. After nearly a year of "we're working on it", sparse and contradictory statements from our case manager and no contact whatsoever from the attorney, we realized our mistake and contacted Culpepper Kurland. Not only did Mr. Culpepper spend nearly an hour with us, gathering facts and assuring us that he could help, we were then pleasantly surprised by the almost weekly status updates from Angie and staff, explaining the intricasies of settlements as they relate to medical bills, a complete revelation to me which no one at the original law firm had bothered to explain. CK was able to secure the maximum insurance payout for us within a few months. I would recommend this firm to anyone in need of legal help. - Angelo and Jackie Gavrian

user_avatar

Arthur Hickman

2 weeks ago

My experience with the firm was amazing. My point of contact was Angie always made me feel that she was on my side and always had time to answer any questions. Thanks for everything.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Culpepper Kurland

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Planning

Appointments recommended
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display